Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 45cm Factory Fan (Stand Type)

45cm Factory Fan (Stand Type)
Sales Price: 149.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.08
140 Customer Reviews
5 star 78
4 star 28
3 star 12
2 star 11
1 star 11
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 140 Reviews
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 15:03:03
Cost performance is also good, wind is intensified so it will be a great help at a future time.
This review is about item#11793644.
When working in the factory
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 08:49:32
The product itself was cheap and there was no problem. It seems that the wind volume is weaker than those made by other companies.
This review is about item#11793644.
Ventilation and air conditioning inside a vinyl house
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 14:41:54
A very satisfying voice from the scene. Cospa is also good and no complaints.
This review is about item#11793644.
Used while servicing a car
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 22:00:27
The sound of the wind is also quiet and comfortable The wind volume is also exactly good I am using it without disturbing the size.
This review is about item#11793644.
Drying in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 08:30:12
I am saved because it can buy it cheaply with a monotaro brand. Although I purchase more than 10 units every year, it is good because there are no defects or breakdowns.
This review is about item#11793644.
Work in warehouse
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 14:34:59
Wind was weaker than we thought and wind was not felt unless we quite approached. Existing factory fan bought at home center is a bit sorry for the strong wind power.
Used in a rest space
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 23:42:03
Used in the factory break space. It was good to purchase it before summer production as measures against heat stroke.
This review is about item#11793644.
Warehouse temperature control
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-21 10:11:38
Sort vegetables in warehouse I will do it on time. I wish a little more wind
This review is about item#11793644.
Ventilation during liquid nitrogen filling and injection
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 19:49:02
I tried trial running at 1/18. The air volume was as expected, the strength of the leg was sufficient, the operation sound was quieter than expected. However, the logo mark of monotaro was large, and I was slightly worried that it stands out well.
This review is about item#11793644.
Tire replacement work
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 14:56:49
There is no wind power than I thought. I think that it is useless because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#11793644.
Ventilation, ventilation etc. in the factory
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 11:17:36
Midsummer pit work is also a fight against the heat. Work in the vicinity of the engine running in the scorching sun is saved because it seems to be bashful if the wind is not hit.
This review is about item#11793644.
When working in summer warehouse
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 17:20:37
To the large extent, the wind does not reach at all. You had better buy an ordinary fan! ! It seems that the wing angle is bad. I want you to think about selling a bit more (anger)
This review is about item#11793644.
When working in the factory
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 11:28:08
I can not feel the air volume is not good for the size. Sound is bigger than expected. Assembly was easy without problems.
This review is about item#11793644.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 14:48:00
Easy to assemble and easy to maintain, so it is easy to clean off the season. Air volume is also quiet and quite good without problems. Because it is 3 steps of height adjustment, I think that it is still better if there is a little more height, but I am satisfied because it is affordable price.
This review is about item#11793644.
Outdoor resting place
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 08:09:52
Because of the small amount of electricity, in outdoor use, the wind is weak as it loses its normal wind. About 165 W in other manufacturers.
This review is about item#11793644.
Outside work
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 08:37:11
The sound of the feather is noisy. Switch position is difficult to use. Convenient to be on
This review is about item#11793644.
Under construction
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 14:40:17
Every year it is hot, so it will be a seasonal item, but I will use it.
This review is about item#11793644.
For in-fact work
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-29 09:54:29
Purchased because the company's factory fan that I purchased earlier has failed. This time it was a weak air volume according to the reputation. The items of the old part number are very disappointing because the air volume and the noise are satisfactory and it was able to be used well.
This review is about item#11793644.
Picking, packing work.
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 10:28:18
I use it with a cold blower set. A cool wind comes.
This review is about item#11793644.
Car maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 16:44:17
I think that I had specked down from the previous model, but I feel that the air volume has become like it.
This review is about item#11793644.