Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wire Keeper On Wall

Wire Keeper On Wall
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.47
51 Customer Reviews
5 star 35
4 star 7
3 star 8
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 51 Reviews
To close the wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-29 09:58:01
I liked it very much, please put out substitute tape adhesive strength equal or higher!
This review is about item#32576677.
Wiring adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-04 09:44:22
Order by substitute sticker you are using regularly. It could be used without any inferiority, and the price was reasonable.
This review is about item#32576661.
Used for wiring part when chip type LED is incorporated
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-26 10:48:30
It is easy to use, and at the same time it is inexpensive so it is very handy. I think that it does not differ much from the maker items.
This review is about item#32576677.
Electric maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 18:39:33
There is no thing that does not hinder work as it has ordinary adhesion. As a matter of course, oil and dust on the adhesive surface are strictly prohibited.
This review is about item#32576677.
Used in business
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 14:58:22
This item can be purchased cheaply, quality is reasonable. I am saved.
This review is about item#32576677.
Wiring stop inside private car
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 19:26:50
It can be used properly normally. I do not know if it is cheap because it is not compared with others, but I think that quality also has adhesive power.
This review is about item#32576661.
Car Harness Closing
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 11:42:05
It was nice that the price was cheap. For the moment, I am in good shape without peeling.
This review is about item#32576677.
For wiring processing
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 16:37:17
Durability is unknown, but there is no particular problem. There are many things that stick to items, but they can tear properly. I hope there is black.
This review is about item#32576661.
Marker lamp for truck For stopping wiring
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 15:28:47
If you stick to paste and clean and paste it will come into close contact with no problem. I do not know the strength. I would appreciate it if you could have it for a long time.
This review is about item#32576661.
Fixing the code
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 18:51:00
I use it to fix the code. The adhesive surface is also strong, and there is no hindrance to use.
This review is about item#32576661.
To stop wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 12:24:08
The adhesive strength of double-sided tape is sufficient. The corners are handled firmly.
This review is about item#32576677.
I used it for the wiring of the last arrester.
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 10:41:19
Since there are many numbers in one bag, you can use it without difficulty.
This review is about item#32576661.
Wiring of car dolores etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 10:09:46
I used it for the wiring of the car dolores. I am satisfied that I can wire it exactly as it contains a lot of the same quality as a certain famous manufacturer.
This review is about item#32576661.
Attaching amateur radio to car
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-08 12:20:50
It is used to fix the coaxial cable for the antenna when attaching the amateur radio to the car. Manufacturers are now out of print, so I changed them here. It is an essential part because it can not withstand the pulling force of the coaxial cable without this adhesion surface. However, as the amount of money may rise slightly, I would like you to issue a black version.
This review is about item#32576677.
When wiring is fixed
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 09:22:28
Used when fixing the wiring of the car, because it can be used normally, the price is low, so satisfied
This review is about item#32576661.
Cable wiring
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 17:13:48
It is easy and convenient and just right size for cable wiring.
This review is about item#32576677.
Fix wiring etc inside the car
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 11:11:32
Although it is inexpensive, it can be used without problems. I'm repeating.
This review is about item#32576661.
Sunday maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 17:46:00
Adhesive strength is also strong and can be used with confidence. Thick plate thickness is also sufficient and it is awesome.
This review is about item#32576677.
When fixing the cord to the car
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 14:58:17
I also love the price is affordable. I always blowing black after purchasing. I am glad if there is black.
This review is about item#32576677.
Binding and fixing wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 21:29:36
Used when fixing the wiring of the car wiring etc. (things after work lamp etc.), I use a lot, but I can use normally, but satisfied because the price is cheap
This review is about item#32576677.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cable Tie Clip
Cord Clip
High sticker
Wiring Fastening Plate
Stainless Steel Cord Clip
Binder Clamp
Code Sticker
Sponge-Type Sticker
Hook Hangers
Stainless sticker
Hook Hangers
Hook Hangers
Wire Sticker