Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Halogen Bulb H4u 12V

Halogen Bulb H4u 12V
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.86
225 Customer Reviews
5 star 114
4 star 36
3 star 30
2 star 20
1 star 25
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 225 Reviews
Replace when the bulb runs out
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 21:42:59
It is no different from what we sell at home centers, car shops, etc., no matter what they say, it is cheaper than anywhere and it is really satisfying and it is saved.
This review is about item#21043724.
Used for light vans No night driving
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 21:08:32
Dissatisfied. It became dark as it became unusable for about 10 months. There is little running at night. I do not do it. I will not buy the next one.
Headlight bulb replacement
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 04:20:18
I feel darker than my normal mind. Maybe the manufacturer's product was better. There is no problem in use.
This review is about item#32582146.
Replacing the headlight bulb
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 09:41:15
There was no problem at all. If you look for it, there are some inexpensive items like 500-1000 yen in 2 pieces, but this is even cheaper than that. However, there was no problem as a valve. Is not it good for those who do not care about the color of the light of the headlights (HID etc) and need only light properly? It is very inexpensive, so please replace it again if it runs out. Even though it is inexpensive, quality is perfect, it is recommended.
This review is about item#32582146.
Running at night
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-19 23:00:02
I passed the inspection at the vehicle inspection. It was surprisingly dark to say I just replaced. It may be compatibility etc. because it was evaluation that it is not dark in the review. Next we will make it another brand
This review is about item#32582146.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 08:02:03
Even if it says anything, it is inexpensive and profitable, it will not be broken immediately as soon as it is said no problem.
This review is about item#32582146.
Car light exchange, vehicle inspection
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 18:39:17
It is cheap and good. It is useless, is not it? Light intensity is also bright, it is saved. After that, it is feeling how much durability it has. But it is cheap, I think I will buy it again
This review is about item#32582146.
I used it for my car
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 15:44:22
Although I did not expect it because the price is cheap, I use it as a commercially available product when I install it. It is the best in COSPA.
This review is about item#32582146.
Used for motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 10:44:00
Both the light intensity and the life span are in no way inferior to those of other companies. This price is attractive.
This review is about item#32582146.
Used for car headlight exchange
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 10:03:36
The product is also good, the price is satisfactory. Just shipping fee and cash on delivery handling fee It takes a little care to be expensive. If payment method can be convenience store transfer etc I do not need the cash on delivery commission, I feel that the sense of purchase will increase more.
This review is about item#32582146.
As expendable items,
2
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 15:22:21
As soon as I turned on I had lost some of it. There is a change because there is not one purchase, but I use it as a cheap consumable item.
This review is about item#32582146.
For vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 20:33:04
I think that I will also put it on the bike in advance. Because it is cheap.
This review is about item#32582146.
For replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 21:47:31
Although there is somewhat a defect rate, it is a range that can be forgiven because it is cheap anything! Many thanks!
This review is about item#21043724.
Car lamp replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 14:45:33
A light van (sambar) of work goes out about once every two years, so I bought it each time. Because the price is cheap, it is saved.
This review is about item#32582146.
Automobile inspection correspondence
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 17:52:55
I bought it for future car inspection correspondence, this price if you buy
This review is about item#32582146.
What kind of work? It is an H4 valve.
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 16:14:06
It's the worst. It was a car inspection NG due to insufficient light intensity. I exchanged for KOITO's valve and passed one. This is a matter of losing money on buying goods. Original brand products that can not be judged by the appearance of monotarou are cautionful. I will never purchase so that such a thing never happens again.
This review is about item#32582146.
Inspection time
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 10:11:25
I could install it without any problems and I am saving cheaply at any cost.
This review is about item#32582146.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 08:18:32
I ordered items and reached the next day, which was very helpful. It is cheaper than the car shop and there is no problem in use at all.
This review is about item#32582146.
For business
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 08:22:11
I am allowed to love it for many years by dividing it properly for the price. I am always grateful for your help.
This review is about item#21043724.
Consumables exchanges
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 15:52:42
Longer life span with lots of night driving. Given the price and the trouble of exchanging a little
This review is about item#32582146.