Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on 2018/12/01 1:00-1:30am JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Hitachi Rap

Hitachi Rap
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.35
31 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 6
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 31 Reviews
Home use
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 11:45:02
There is no goodness of use of cradle, but it is satisfactory.
This review is about item#35121913.
I use it to keep the freshness of food at a store.
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 17:29:14
It is used for warming foods such as various generated foods and ranges in order to keep the freshness of food at shops but it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#89296952.
During modern work
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 10:00:51
It is rich in size and easy to use. I always bought this.
This review is about item#32592445.
Storage of food, frozen food
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 15:12:58
Even if it says rap, it is various, but the hitachi wrap is not too thin, not too thin, I feel that flexibility, adhesion to dishes and containers is just right, the easiest to use.
This review is about item#32592472.
Packaging of vegetables
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 17:12:06
The sharpness of the blade is not good when cutting the lap. I think that it is better to make it a more minor blade.
This review is about item#35121922.
Food storage, wrap therapy
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 14:16:17
It is a thin, supple and supple lap so it does not blush well with the skin. Just because the price is too high compared to ordinary supermarket and business store, star 2.
This review is about item#32592463.
cooking
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 15:01:10
It is thin and durable, so I am satisfied because I can not use it even if I use a lot.
This review is about item#32592472.
I am using it for dividing ingredients at the time of making oak.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 21:40:09
Unlike other goods, work is fast because it does not stick to other (eg dishes).
This review is about item#35121904.
Even if you prepare a coffee like a coffee lover's staff, it will cool down and buy it so that garbage will not enter
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 19:44:19
It is convenient in size just to cover coffee cup
This review is about item#32592445.
Wrapping agricultural products
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 23:53:12
Regarding refilling 30 cm, the previous one was cheap to withdraw, but things purchased this year entered a break from the way and it was hard to use. Though it is a small thing, the thing which the package purchased before the green one was not cut. I am very satisfied with the usability.
This review is about item#89296952.
For wrapping small plates
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 20:47:02
Because it is 100 m, it is useful for wrapping small plates and so on. But, the appearance container feels a bit delicate.
This review is about item#35121913.
For food preservation
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-01 21:23:42
It is very convenient because it can be used for wasteful storage of small containers.
This review is about item#89296952.
For the summer festival
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 18:32:55
The wrap itself is very stretchy and has better texture than other laps. It is a feeling that blade handling is not easy to use conveniently.
This review is about item#32592472.
It is good to seal the cabbage and Chinese cabbage and arrange it at the shop front.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 21:42:57
When vegetables are sealed, sanitary · preservation also lasts long · looks good. Adhesiveness is bad when sealing. Is there any good machine?
This review is about item#1199187.
wrapping
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-30 14:52:46
Since it has a length, it is safe to use. ◎ I have a spare
This review is about item#32592481.
Household chores
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-28 16:49:35
It stretches easily and sticks well so it is easy to use. It is a repeat purchase because it sells nearer and the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#32592454.
Preservation of food
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-16 07:43:47
It is a repeater!
This review is about item#35121904.
Everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-16 20:32:08
Anyway, cheap and good. It is a consumable item, even if it is used, there is no problem.
This review is about item#32592454.
Packing dry matter
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 17:27:35
I want you to make a monotary product
This review is about item#32592481.
Preservation of food
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-18 17:48:45
It is a repeater! I always use it.
This review is about item#32592481.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Saran Wrap
High lap PO
New Clay Wrap
Kitchen Wrap
Porirappu
Dia wrap eco quite right!
NEW view wrap cutter (holder only)
Commercial Rikenrappu
Heiko kitchen wrap
Hitachirappu jumbo size (250m)
Dia wrap business Komaki (PVC)
NEW Natural wrap
Clear Lovely Hat Angle
Rikenrappu plenty of series
Scottie Fine Soft Wrap