Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of PP Broom Short Handle

PP Broom Short Handle
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.78
41 Customer Reviews
5 star 36
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 41 Reviews
Entrance, garden cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 20:35:37
Nylon's hair ends are tough and durable. I had only one from a few years ago, I did not find it even if I searched it in a shop, I asked for a monotaro.
This review is about item#32592567.
During cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-23 16:13:09
It is useful for cleaning the asphalt side. Because it is PP, it has strong back and sweeping power like a bamboo shoot. If it is cheap, it will repeat.
This review is about item#32592567.
Used in several places for constant cleaning in the rice center (maintenance of machine, center operation, house cleaning)
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 00:41:54
It is light and has a fuzzy tip, so even fine dust is clean, sweeping and easy to use
This review is about item#32592567.
Cleaning up the workplace
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 11:26:47
It is very nice to sweep the dust. Just a little bit shorter handle, I had to crouge so I use aluminum pipe by inserting it long.
This review is about item#32592567.
Dusty cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 15:16:01
very good Light and steady Easy to use. Thank you
This review is about item#32592567.
For price
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-12 15:36:07
I think that it is good Up to now I have used 100 yen of things of 100 yen but I think that the quality is better than just because durability is still unknown so it can not be said anything
This review is about item#32592567.
Daily sweeping
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 11:32:02
Usability is good for cheap price. Sweeping in the morning is fun.
This review is about item#32592567.
Cleaning tool
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 14:33:54
It's nothing more than adequate usability. If it gets broken, I will repeat.
This review is about item#32592567.
I use it for the garden cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 17:40:13
It was easy to use and convenient to use. Thank you very much. I will purchase it if there is another opportunity
This review is about item#32592567.
Cleaning the interior of the bus
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-07 05:59:23
I used PP Hawki for the first time, but the width is wide and the cleaning is completed with the half effort so far. good!
This review is about item#32592567.
Construction site cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 19:05:08
It looks the same as other goods, but the tip of the broom was finer and it was an easy-to-use product.
This review is about item#32592567.
Cleaning up the workplace
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-19 14:31:36
Small sand and lint can also be swept cleanly. It can be used indoors and outdoors.
This review is about item#32592567.
When cleaning in the building
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-17 15:38:27
Although I used it variously, it is a broom which is easy to sweet so far. Although I ordered 2 pieces this time, unfortunately one of the handle parts got a thing that was dented, so I returned it. Thank you very much for smooth response at that time.
This review is about item#32592567.
Kenbashi
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 18:23:43
Overall satisfaction Somewhat good if you have a slight volume or a long pattern
This review is about item#32592567.
Used to clean the workplace
1
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 00:09:43
Since the broom and the base of the handle are not metal, we will crack weakly immediately. It is insufficient in strength at the time of sweeping.
Sweeping in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-17 18:01:04
Until now we used a fern broom, but this seems to be better for sweeping rough concrete.
This review is about item#32592567.
Cleaning of fallen leaves
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 17:17:54
I am using it for cleaning the leaves of the parking lot. The asphalt is coarse and difficult to sweep the fallen leaves, but I can easily sweep this broom.
This review is about item#32592567.
I've got both of them in house baki, outside baki.
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 16:47:17
Because the weight is lighter than palm products etc, the wrist is comfortable. Not only outside but also inside the house can do enough cleaning. On the resin-coated floor, the brush is charged by sweeping. Then dust got involved in the ears, so troubling. Is there any antistatic treatment product?
This review is about item#32592567.
Cleaning the garage floor and cleaning the loading platform
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-04 00:45:14
It is handy because it is easy to use and is sturdy. I think this is the best when sweeping the concrete floor.
This review is about item#32592567.
Cleaning the car interior
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-09 12:15:37
I am using the cleaning of the carpet inside the car I think that it is suitable for long carpets with hair is suitable for the price
This review is about item#32592567.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Garden Broom
Fern Broom Short Handle
PP Broom
Garden Broom
GS Purahoki SL type
1250mm PP Broom
Super Broom
Hand tap over size (OS) U
PP Broom
e- Green Roque
Orange Broom
Plastic Broom
Garden broom
Bloom S