Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Snap Ring Pliers For Shaft

Snap Ring Pliers For Shaft
Sales Price: 41.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.45
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Machine maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 15:38:05
It is also difficult to put power in the same way, you can not work on the way without using both hands
This review is about item#32605955.
Snap ring desorption (especially compressor decomposition of car air conditioner)
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 22:28:52
Since only the tip part (about 2 mm) to be inserted into the snap ring hole is thin, if there is an obstacle around the snap ring, it can not be used because it can not be inserted perpendicularly to the ring. Although it seems to be the shape which pursued the strength though ... Although tools such as pliers, nippers etc used to love Kunipex, I purchased it but it was disappointing. I would like to seek improvement.
This review is about item#32605946.
For foreign car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 20:09:09
It is sized to rarely be used, but it is difficult to use without it, so we introduced it on this occasion. It is a safe brand if you grab things
This review is about item#32605955.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 15:25:58
It is a thing of Knipex so it is very solid and grips firmly and surely spreads out It worked safely with confidence. It is a good product without mistakes.
This review is about item#32605946.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-24 21:51:00
It is used for exchanging the rear sprocket of the motorcycle. Because it is Kunipex, making it firmly, satisfying the feeling of use, it is recommended.
This review is about item#32605946.
Remove shaft ring
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-08 15:40:07
The claws of the pliers we used until now broke during work and it was difficult. So, I made the most trustworthy maker KNIPEX. I am very happy with it.
This review is about item#32605937.
Repair of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-27 22:19:18
Because it is made in Germany so it can be used at ease so it seems like a glitchy feeling It is not a frequently used size but it can be relieved if there is one
This review is about item#32605955.
Large car cooler compressor OH
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-16 23:58:42
It is extremely helpful because it does not twist when snap ring is attached / detached.
This review is about item#32605955.
Mounting the ring
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-26 23:26:34
Ring does not twist, it is easy to use. I want you to make a long type.
This review is about item#32605937.
For snap ring
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-24 17:07:57
The snap ring was withdrawn because the size did not fit, but as a plier it was reasonably priced and satisfied. Pliers can be used continuously.
This review is about item#32605921.
It is used for machine tools.
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-14 20:06:43
It is made in Germany and it is solid.
This review is about item#32605937.
1