Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Disposable Latex Gloves, Powder Free

Disposable Latex Gloves, Powder Free
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.16
299 Customer Reviews
5 star 176
4 star 53
3 star 31
2 star 19
1 star 20
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 299 Reviews
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 12:26:52
I changed it here because the gloves I used until now can be torn. I am satisfied because it grows well and it is hard to break.
This review is about item#32696334.
FRP work, used for painting work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 16:06:36
About 1 piece in several boxes contains cracked defective products, but the stability of products is generally good. Previously, I bought a dusting person, but since it was very easy to break compared with without powder, I am now using no powder.
This review is about item#32696325.
When working dirty objects
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 14:31:40
There is / without powder, but there seems to be a thicker and more durable one. I do not mind it because it is disposable.
This review is about item#32696334.
Car wash
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 18:39:10
It is excellent in cost performance. The price is good.
This review is about item#32696343.
Meal preparation
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 15:27:32
It seemed to be a little bigger. I think I will purchase S size.
This review is about item#32696343.
Change diaper
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-19 05:39:25
It was easy to install and was perfect without any feeling of use, so it was easy to operate
This review is about item#32696325.
Child's waste disposal, cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 15:26:01
Easy to use and cheap are saved because it is a thing to use quite everyday. I bought it when I was cheap.
This review is about item#32696325.
Cleaning the bus
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 13:25:02
Cospa is not hampered. I always bought it here.
This review is about item#32696343.
When packing food into a package
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-27 11:22:14
I mix materials directly by hand or use it for sorting, but I also patronize it because the thickness is also hard to break just right.
This review is about item#32696343.
Protection during wheel cleaning
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 07:50:15
If it is a big size it is hard to tear, and I thought it was a bit thicker, but I bought it unless it is very carefully attached. I will not rip this product if it runs out.
This review is about item#32696343.
Selection of fishery products
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 19:26:49
I am very strong and very satisfied than what I used before.
This review is about item#32696343.
Painting work etc.
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 15:12:11
There are things that seem to be occasionally torn or small cracks. It is a pity there is no problem for normal use.
This review is about item#32696343.
Used for motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-11 12:56:34
It was M size, but the furniture was good size. It was easy to fit even without powder.
This review is about item#32696334.
Various water washing work
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 15:04:46
I used it for various kinds of water washing work, but somehow it breaks quickly and does not become usable · · ·. I am sorry that the place of use was wrong.
This review is about item#32696343.
Grease attachment · Detergent etc. dirt protection
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 18:49:43
Cracks and tears before using. It cracks before adding is added when putting in your hands. Very poor quality. It seems to be very close to feeling that the cog rubber is broken due to deterioration of rubber products such as rubber bands. Very smelly (It can not be helped because it is natural rubber)
This review is about item#32696334.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 18:31:32
It is cheaper, thicker and easier to use than buying at home center
This review is about item#32696343.
Packing work etc.
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 08:23:10
It is cheap and easy to use, but it will be torn soon. It is just as good as disposable ,,,,,
This review is about item#32696334.
Cleaning industry
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 11:22:26
Satisfied with cheapness! ! It is even better if the part that is easily damaged is improved.
This review is about item#32696325.
Soap making
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 11:58:33
I bought it to make a soap. It is also planned to purchase.
This review is about item#32696343.
Dirty work of hands such as gardening, car washing, cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 20:07:41
I purchase it every month and use it. Although it is in a small amount, there are also inferior goods. It is disposable so it is very convenient and it is saved also in terms of hand rascal prevention.
This review is about item#32696334.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Disposable Latex Gloves
Copy Paper
Paper Towels
Cotton Gloves
TOMA LATEX Gloves EX Powder Free
Singer Latex Gloves
Deodorization Face Mask