Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Disposable Latex Gloves

Disposable Latex Gloves
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.23
399 Customer Reviews
5 star 242
4 star 75
3 star 39
2 star 18
1 star 25
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 399 Reviews
Prevention of roughness of fishery processing hands
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-14 20:14:15
It is easy to wear because it is with powder and it's very convenient. I was surprised to arrive very early
This review is about item#32696307.
Cleaning the toilet
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-08 15:09:50
Until now, I was using a second hand, but I was caught or I got in a hurry, but this glove is hard to break, but I feel like a lump.
This review is about item#32696316.
Harvest screening of agricultural crops etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-28 15:28:02
Easy to use, the price is reasonable. Since there are various sizes, it is indispensable for work.
This review is about item#32696307.
Draining grooves etc
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-26 11:51:22
I bought a blue L size, but I purchased a color difference this time. It is cheap and very helpful. There is enough strength as one use.
This review is about item#32696316.
Maintenance of the bicycle.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-15 17:18:02
It is easy to wear because it is with powder. The price is also cheaper than the home center and I liked making it particularly problematic. It is a good product.
This review is about item#32696316.
Festival food packing packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-14 04:22:51
Since COSPA is good, I purchase it multiple times There is no problem in use
This review is about item#32696307.
Handling of chemicals
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-03 14:54:29
The goods are very good, but the boxes quickly break apart. It is strong and easy to use.
This review is about item#32696307.
For raw material mixing work
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-28 16:36:12
Used as raw material mixing work. It seems that the quality is not constant, depending on the goods it is easy to break.
This review is about item#32696307.
Work that you do not want to add sebum to objects
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-19 11:35:24
Because rubber is soft, it is quite easy to break. It might be better to choose a smaller size.
This review is about item#32696291.
When painting the roof of the tile roof
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-15 22:19:58
Fit tightly to your fingertips. Because it is cheap in price, it is abandonedly discarded whenever I finish work.
This review is about item#32696291.
Used for production activities
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-07 06:53:57
I've lasted longer than I wanted to make it solidly.
This review is about item#32696316.
Farm work
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-17 20:39:16
It is generally good in terms of not being soiled by hands. Just caution is needed for that point because it slides out very much when oil adheres such as oil.
This review is about item#32696291.
Harvesting vegetables
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 18:14:41
It is thin and easy to use with bare hand feeling. I understand that it is disposable but regret that I can not reuse it if it gets wet with sweat.
This review is about item#32696307.
For maintenance of automobiles, motorcycles, bicycles
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-07 19:11:32
Because it is cheap, it can be used without any hesitation, so it is saved. There is also durability unexpectedly, it can not be torn easily. There is unevenness in quality, sometimes there are things cut before use.
This review is about item#32696316.
Car maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-07-23 16:00:40
It was used in the work of handling oil and grease, but nearly half of the holes are small holes and they can hardly be used.
This review is about item#32696316.
Work various bicycle maintenance painting weeding etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 22:22:47
Prevention of soiling of oil soil and the like is good, but when thinner is used, rubber breaks after several minutes. (There is no problem if the amount of thinner is small, but it breaks when working with thinner on the waste cloth)
This review is about item#32696307.
Harvesting vegetables, shipping work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 16:53:39
I think that easy-to-use. In particular, there is no claim, etc. from the workers.
This review is about item#32696291.
Meal preparation
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 23:16:56
There is powder, but no one dislikes it. It is undeniable that you always want to wash your hands after work. It was good because it can be extended by using a slightly larger female hand.
This review is about item#32696291.
Paint painting, field work
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 21:49:52
Because it is cheap, it breaks and breaks if you put a little effort. I think that there is no choice because it is cheap because the number of sheets is large.
This review is about item#32696316.
For oil work
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 20:59:39
Since it is thin, the feeling of the fingertip does not become dull and it is easy to work.
This review is about item#32696307.