Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Disposable Latex Gloves

Disposable Latex Gloves
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.22
388 Customer Reviews
5 star 235
4 star 73
3 star 37
2 star 18
1 star 25
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 388 Reviews
Farm work
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-17 20:39:16
It is generally good in terms of not being soiled by hands. Just caution is needed for that point because it slides out very much when oil adheres such as oil.
This review is about item#32696291.
Harvesting vegetables
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 18:14:41
It is thin and easy to use with bare hand feeling. I understand that it is disposable but regret that I can not reuse it if it gets wet with sweat.
This review is about item#32696307.
For maintenance of automobiles, motorcycles, bicycles
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-07 19:11:32
Because it is cheap, it can be used without any hesitation, so it is saved. There is also durability unexpectedly, it can not be torn easily. There is unevenness in quality, sometimes there are things cut before use.
This review is about item#32696316.
Car maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-07-23 16:00:40
It was used in the work of handling oil and grease, but nearly half of the holes are small holes and they can hardly be used.
This review is about item#32696316.
Work various bicycle maintenance painting weeding etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 22:22:47
Prevention of soiling of oil soil and the like is good, but when thinner is used, rubber breaks after several minutes. (There is no problem if the amount of thinner is small, but it breaks when working with thinner on the waste cloth)
This review is about item#32696307.
Harvesting vegetables, shipping work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 16:53:39
I think that easy-to-use. In particular, there is no claim, etc. from the workers.
This review is about item#32696291.
Meal preparation
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 23:16:56
There is powder, but no one dislikes it. It is undeniable that you always want to wash your hands after work. It was good because it can be extended by using a slightly larger female hand.
This review is about item#32696291.
Paint painting, field work
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 21:49:52
Because it is cheap, it breaks and breaks if you put a little effort. I think that there is no choice because it is cheap because the number of sheets is large.
This review is about item#32696316.
For oil work
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 20:59:39
Since it is thin, the feeling of the fingertip does not become dull and it is easy to work.
This review is about item#32696307.
Work in the factory
1
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 17:43:16
Oil soaks in gloves during work in the factory, so far we used polyethylene gloves. I will repeat it repeatedly and take off. This natural rubber glove has good adhesion, but it is not suitable for repeated use. It seems to be almost disposable one time.
This review is about item#32696316.
work
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 15:32:11
It is generally good in terms of not being soiled by hands. Just caution is needed for that point because it slides out very much when oil adheres such as oil. It may not be suitable for work such as cars.
This review is about item#32696307.
Washing of dirty objects. Portable toilet water change.
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 13:24:58
It is too tight, too feeling the feeling, somewhat sick.
This review is about item#32696307.
Office goods
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 16:19:00
It was saved by early shipment. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#32696307.
It is for men's wear
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 11:03:03
S size, but it is amazingly big Until now, using the same size as other companies' products, the same S size This is cheaper (it was a special price response day) so ordering This is too big and Σ (· ω · ノ) ノ! As the size does not fit, the wrist part is rolling up I am using it for cleaning, but I am irritated. I will use up because I can not throw it away There are no orders in the future. It is not suitable for small women
This review is about item#32696291.
Pan kneading
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 22:32:48
It is too large whether the size is S of male size. I will peel off my hand while kneading bread. And pulled to return it has torn.
This review is about item#32696291.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 14:44:00
It is a repeat use item from the past. It is handy because it can be used easily.
This review is about item#32696316.
Used for FRP work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 14:48:01
Both performance and quality are very good products. It is in good condition such as how to put inside powder and elongation. There are various expensive products, but this price is the highest with this quality. If you start using this, others feel expensive. It is a great satisfying product.
This review is about item#32696307.
Cleaning general, Food manufacturing work
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 11:33:05
It is cheap, has durability and is easy to use. I hope that you can handle it without raising price.
This review is about item#32696307.
Engine oil change
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 15:44:50
I am satisfied with the price. There are times when you can ruin it with rarely worn. I think whether it may be a little thicker.
This review is about item#32696316.
Sheet metal · putty sharpening work
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 18:48:50
Because it is with powder, removal is good, but a bit thin?
This review is about item#32696316.