Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Disposable Latex Gloves

Disposable Latex Gloves
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.24
415 Customer Reviews
5 star 253
4 star 77
3 star 41
2 star 19
1 star 25
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 415 Reviews
清掃用
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-09 01:47:09
コストパフォーマンスに、優れている商品と思います。
This review is about item#32696307.
水作業用
3
From Japan
On 2019-02-06 17:12:36
0.1mmはさすがに薄かった。粉付きでサイズもピッタリで天然ゴムで良いが、薄すぎた感じですね。
This review is about item#32696307.
食器洗い
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-05 22:16:56
これは凄く良いです。手荒れの季節、素手で洗い物をすると物凄く手が荒れてしまうので、買ってみましたが、手にフィットするし、粉付きで蒸れないので洗い物以外にも、拭き掃除や外の作業などにも使えて満足しています。妻にも買ってあげました。
This review is about item#32696307.
炊事、掃除
2
From Japan
On 2019-01-31 13:59:39
つるつる滑って、食器を落としてしまう。綺麗になった感がない。素材が薄すぎ
This review is about item#32696291.
調理の時
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-23 06:51:51
指先が変形していても楽にはけてすごく嬉しいです。伸びがよく嬉しいです。
This review is about item#32696291.
At the time of detailed work of cleaning work and water use
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-15 16:49:01
I am disposable because I am good at COSPA. It is perfect for fine work as you do not want to touch water or liquid directly. It may be worn under heavy rubber gloves and used in double.
This review is about item#32696291.
Work in general, such as painting, field work, etc., which makes hands dirty
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-10 15:27:46
Because it is with powder, it is easier to use until coming into your fingers comfortably. Because COSPA is good, it is saved.
This review is about item#32696307.
Housekeeping
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-04 19:09:21
I use it for dish washing at home. With bare hands I was in trouble in the winter when the hands were rough. With this, the hand ruff also fits away.
This review is about item#32696307.
Dirty work
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-21 18:23:06
It is used for hand protection against oil stains and dirt on the soil. The price is also cheap and the best.
This review is about item#32696316.
Motorcycle repair work
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-19 14:25:20
It prevents oil stains and helps to prevent electric shocks of electricity. Other than that, it is hygienic.
This review is about item#32696316.
Work handling bike oil
3
From Japan
On 2018-12-09 23:42:27
The product is wonderful, but I want you to devise a method of taking out. Even though I thought about taking one, I stick together and have plenty at once.
This review is about item#32696307.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-07 06:23:15
It is easy to use, it is used under a glove, but it is strong and hands are not dirty, it is very good to go to work after farm work. I've already patronized from years ago.
This review is about item#32696316.
It is used for painting of processed wooden products
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-03 16:50:54
It is thin and powdered and very easy to use. Price is also inexpensive and it does not make it difficult to replace every use once
This review is about item#32696316.
Weeding in the garden
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-27 16:03:35
It gets stuck in your hand and it is easy to work. It is also quite strong and it is hard to break.
This review is about item#32696307.
Cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-24 23:18:42
Previously, I bought a blue glove, but I used this glove because I use it other than cleaning work so I wanted things without color. I liked it although it is only a matter of color.
This review is about item#32696291.
Cleaning with coin-operated laundry
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-17 16:11:51
I always repeat. It is cheap and can be used for a long time.
This review is about item#32696291.
Prevention of roughness of fishery processing hands
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-14 20:14:15
It is easy to wear because it is with powder and it's very convenient. I was surprised to arrive very early
This review is about item#32696307.
Cleaning the toilet
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-08 15:09:50
Until now, I was using a second hand, but I was caught or I got in a hurry, but this glove is hard to break, but I feel like a lump.
This review is about item#32696316.
Harvest screening of agricultural crops etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-28 15:28:02
Easy to use, the price is reasonable. Since there are various sizes, it is indispensable for work.
This review is about item#32696307.
Draining grooves etc
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-26 11:51:22
I bought a blue L size, but I purchased a color difference this time. It is cheap and very helpful. There is enough strength as one use.
This review is about item#32696316.