Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Disposable Latex Gloves

Disposable Latex Gloves
Sales Price: 9.59 SGD
Review Rating: 4.24
437 Customer Reviews
5 star 264
4 star 85
3 star 44
2 star 19
1 star 25
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 437 Reviews
When handling plants
4
From Japan
On 2019-06-21 14:30:02
It is hard to tear and easy to use. As it is thin, there is not much discomfort with bare hands.
This review is about item#32696291.
When cooking
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-20 20:00:16
I use it to knead ingredients when cooking. As we can use not only cooking but also gardening widely, I like and love my wife. It is a repeat product.
This review is about item#32696307.
Mechanical repair
3
From Japan
On 2019-06-19 09:53:41
The products are satisfactory because they are quick from order to arrival, very inexpensive, and the products have sufficient performance requirements.
This review is about item#32696316.
Deburring
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-18 09:20:24
I used other gloves like this I think a little hardy here. Because there are many times of taking off and putting on, it is more comfortable than the other's immediately torn ones.
This review is about item#32696316.
gloves
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-14 10:51:02
I just wanted a large size, so it was good,
This review is about item#32696316.
During waterproofing
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-13 15:11:31
It is durable and easy to wear. It is easy to take off or wear it with powder.
This review is about item#32696316.
In cleaning and various uses at home
4
From Japan
On 2019-06-05 12:25:18
He was a man and he ordered S by mistake. But it was powdery and slippery, and I was able to wear it somehow. My wife is happy to use it.
This review is about item#32696291.
Used for vegetable seedling planting for agricultural work
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-24 19:24:12
There is powder inside and it is very good when hands are used smoothly.
This review is about item#32696291.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-12 17:59:22
I purchased repeat. Buy a size L It's very easy to use. It is very strong.
This review is about item#32696316.
At the time of cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-30 20:59:49
As it is disposable type, it is also very good in terms of hygiene. I also felt it was hard to break.
This review is about item#32696316.
When touching dirt
4
From Japan
On 2019-04-17 11:11:18
It may be useless because it is a rubber glove, but I want the hand to have a little rubbery smell even if it is removed.
This review is about item#32696291.
In water supply construction
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-16 19:59:04
Natural rubber and strong gloves that are easy to use for some reason are a necessity at work
This review is about item#32696316.
All the necessities of the manual work to prevent rough hands, so the merit that it is not disturbed even fine work
4
From Japan
On 2019-04-14 14:53:42
It becomes easy to be damaged if it becomes old, so I can not buy a lot, so I check carefully and order
This review is about item#32696307.
Painting work, toilet cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-14 14:52:34
Although I made it a PB product from the last time, it is usable without inferiority and I am glad because it is reasonable.
This review is about item#32696307.
Used for cooking and machine maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-11 16:03:29
We used thing of specialized maker before, but compared with it, feeling of use does not change and price is half price or less than anything else Cospa is the best. This is enough because it is disposable.
This review is about item#32696316.
For business
3
From Japan
On 2019-03-16 18:42:04
Used for field work. Since the place of the wrist is easy to tear ★ I dropped two. There is no problem other.
This review is about item#32696316.
Motorcycle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2019-03-12 14:54:15
I think that the feeling of wearing, the feeling and the price of the hands are good, but the durability seems to be low. I will use roughly 2 pairs in 2-3 hours of work. In addition, there are about five defective products in one box that are torn when attached.
Dirt
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-04 07:40:42
Immediately break If you are not good at the time of wearing, you can break it when it is extended The amount of money is not cheap, it is cheaper in the case of Cain ○, also good things Ie ask for something better
This review is about item#32696316.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-02 07:29:17
I feel a little weak strength. The quantity with powder is just good without much.
This review is about item#32696307.
Solvent handling (mixing)
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-28 14:36:21
There is no wearing feeling problem. It is a pity that the tightening of the wrist is weak (almost none), so it is awkward to wear when worn. Other than that, there is no problem including the price!
This review is about item#32696316.