Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Disposable Latex Gloves

Disposable Latex Gloves
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.23
399 Customer Reviews
5 star 242
4 star 75
3 star 39
2 star 18
1 star 25
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews which have 2 star [ See all 399 customer reviews ]
Paint painting, field work
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 21:49:52
Because it is cheap, it breaks and breaks if you put a little effort. I think that there is no choice because it is cheap because the number of sheets is large.
This review is about item#32696316.
It is for men's wear
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 11:03:03
S size, but it is amazingly big Until now, using the same size as other companies' products, the same S size This is cheaper (it was a special price response day) so ordering This is too big and Σ (· ω · ノ) ノ! As the size does not fit, the wrist part is rolling up I am using it for cleaning, but I am irritated. I will use up because I can not throw it away There are no orders in the future. It is not suitable for small women
This review is about item#32696291.
During painting work, machine maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 17:38:21
I only need to have LL, because my hands are big, it is tough, I lose when I put on.
This review is about item#32696316.
Painting, grease handling
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 08:37:14
It is good if there is an LL size, but it is troubled at any rate by being torn soon
This review is about item#32696316.
For housework
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 09:23:48
I purchased it because it is cheap, but it is regrettable that it is pretty easy to break.
This review is about item#32696307.
I think that it grows too much.
2
From Japan
On 2016-07-20 22:17:19
I think that I want a feeling of heat with suppressed elongation.
This review is about item#32696307.
When car maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2016-05-25 10:46:10
It is cheaper than the products of other companies, but it gets cut soon.
This review is about item#32696316.
Harvesting vegetables
2
From Japan
On 2016-01-03 11:32:42
As soon as I put on new gloves, there are things that can be broken suddenly around my palm, I am disappointed.
This review is about item#32696291.
For protection
2
From Japan
On 2015-12-03 19:12:25
It is a little smelly rubber.
This review is about item#32696316.
Washing operation
2
From Japan
On 2015-11-17 19:29:21
Depending on the object, it is slippery, so its intended use is limited
This review is about item#32696307.
Disposable of dirty work such as resin, oil, grease, acetone.
2
From Japan
On 2015-08-29 19:48:05
Natural rubber is handy because it is strong against acetone. I think that there is no choice because it degrades when put in inventory, but there are many times when it can be torn just by putting on. It seems to be good to run out early.
This review is about item#32696316.
Harvest management work
2
From Japan
On 2015-04-12 11:57:29
It is thin and easy to work, but it is a problem that is easy to break. Especially when you first wear it you can not forgive being torn.
This review is about item#32696307.
Prevent contamination of hands during operation
2
From Japan
On 2014-12-16 16:46:55
Rubber thickness is not uniform · There are times when the hole is open occasionally.
This review is about item#32696291.
Handle plants with lye (red pepper peel)
2
From Japan
On 2014-09-24 14:38:36
I ordered L size because the gloves of other company's products was tight at M size, but it looks like M size was good. Due to powder, it was easy to detach. When ordering next I think I will make it M size. Perhaps, normal people think that M size is fine.
This review is about item#32696316.
work
2
From Japan
On 2014-03-07 00:15:13
The box got smaller and the contents changed. It became thin, grip was weak and it became slippery easily. I'm sorry. I expect improvement.
This review is about item#32696316.
Car maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2013-03-16 12:26:32
One box was used up but nearly half the hole was missing or it was torn and it was not usable. Next time I am going to pick a strong durable glove.
This review is about item#32696291.
Charging food and cleaning dirt
2
From Japan
On 2011-11-14 18:48:57
It is the 2nd purchase It is not a problem but there are things that can not be used since it is torn in 1 box and there are items with price
This review is about item#32696316.
Wiping with thinner
2
From Japan
On 2011-06-17 21:27:23
Rubber need not be deteriorated. After use, the smell of rubber is too tight. Because it is cheap, it can not be helped.
This review is about item#32696307.
1