Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Disposable Latex Gloves

Disposable Latex Gloves
Sales Price: 9.59 SGD
Review Rating: 4.24
439 Customer Reviews
5 star 264
4 star 86
3 star 44
2 star 20
1 star 25
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 86 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 439 customer reviews ]
Prevention of rough hands during cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2019-07-11 15:22:39
As it is easy to use when cleaning, rubber gloves are used to prevent rough hands, and it is very useful because it can be worn immediately with powder. The drawback is that when you sweat, a white liquid drips and becomes dirty. The season that is likely to sweat is to use no powder.
This review is about item#32696307.
When handling plants
4
From Japan
On 2019-06-21 14:30:02
It is hard to tear and easy to use. As it is thin, there is not much discomfort with bare hands.
This review is about item#32696291.
In cleaning and various uses at home
4
From Japan
On 2019-06-05 12:25:18
He was a man and he ordered S by mistake. But it was powdery and slippery, and I was able to wear it somehow. My wife is happy to use it.
This review is about item#32696291.
Used for vegetable seedling planting for agricultural work
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-24 19:24:12
There is powder inside and it is very good when hands are used smoothly.
This review is about item#32696291.
When touching dirt
4
From Japan
On 2019-04-17 11:11:18
It may be useless because it is a rubber glove, but I want the hand to have a little rubbery smell even if it is removed.
This review is about item#32696291.
All the necessities of the manual work to prevent rough hands, so the merit that it is not disturbed even fine work
4
From Japan
On 2019-04-14 14:53:42
It becomes easy to be damaged if it becomes old, so I can not buy a lot, so I check carefully and order
This review is about item#32696307.
Dirt
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-04 07:40:42
Immediately break If you are not good at the time of wearing, you can break it when it is extended The amount of money is not cheap, it is cheaper in the case of Cain ○, also good things Ie ask for something better
This review is about item#32696316.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-02 07:29:17
I feel a little weak strength. The quantity with powder is just good without much.
This review is about item#32696307.
Solvent handling (mixing)
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-28 14:36:21
There is no wearing feeling problem. It is a pity that the tightening of the wrist is weak (almost none), so it is awkward to wear when worn. Other than that, there is no problem including the price!
This review is about item#32696316.
For cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-09 01:47:09
I think it is an excellent product for cost performance.
This review is about item#32696307.
At the time of detailed work of cleaning work and water use
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-15 16:49:01
I am disposable because I am good at COSPA. It is perfect for fine work as you do not want to touch water or liquid directly. It may be worn under heavy rubber gloves and used in double.
This review is about item#32696291.
Work that you do not want to add sebum to objects
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-19 11:35:24
Because rubber is soft, it is quite easy to break. It might be better to choose a smaller size.
This review is about item#32696291.
When painting the roof of the tile roof
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-15 22:19:58
Fit tightly to your fingertips. Because it is cheap in price, it is abandonedly discarded whenever I finish work.
This review is about item#32696291.
Farm work
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-17 20:39:16
It is generally good in terms of not being soiled by hands. Just caution is needed for that point because it slides out very much when oil adheres such as oil.
This review is about item#32696291.
Harvesting vegetables
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 18:14:41
It is thin and easy to use with bare hand feeling. I understand that it is disposable but regret that I can not reuse it if it gets wet with sweat.
This review is about item#32696307.
For maintenance of automobiles, motorcycles, bicycles
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-07 19:11:32
Because it is cheap, it can be used without any hesitation, so it is saved. There is also durability unexpectedly, it can not be torn easily. There is unevenness in quality, sometimes there are things cut before use.
This review is about item#32696316.
Work various bicycle maintenance painting weeding etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 22:22:47
Prevention of soiling of oil soil and the like is good, but when thinner is used, rubber breaks after several minutes. (There is no problem if the amount of thinner is small, but it breaks when working with thinner on the waste cloth)
This review is about item#32696307.
Meal preparation
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 23:16:56
There is powder, but no one dislikes it. It is undeniable that you always want to wash your hands after work. It was good because it can be extended by using a slightly larger female hand.
This review is about item#32696291.
For oil work
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 20:59:39
Since it is thin, the feeling of the fingertip does not become dull and it is easy to work.
This review is about item#32696307.
Cleaning general, Food manufacturing work
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 11:33:05
It is cheap, has durability and is easy to use. I hope that you can handle it without raising price.
This review is about item#32696307.