Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Disposable Latex Gloves

Disposable Latex Gloves
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.23
391 Customer Reviews
5 star 236
4 star 75
3 star 37
2 star 18
1 star 25
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 75 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 391 customer reviews ]
Work that you do not want to add sebum to objects
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-19 11:35:24
Because rubber is soft, it is quite easy to break. It might be better to choose a smaller size.
This review is about item#32696291.
When painting the roof of the tile roof
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-15 22:19:58
Fit tightly to your fingertips. Because it is cheap in price, it is abandonedly discarded whenever I finish work.
This review is about item#32696291.
Farm work
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-17 20:39:16
It is generally good in terms of not being soiled by hands. Just caution is needed for that point because it slides out very much when oil adheres such as oil.
This review is about item#32696291.
Harvesting vegetables
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 18:14:41
It is thin and easy to use with bare hand feeling. I understand that it is disposable but regret that I can not reuse it if it gets wet with sweat.
This review is about item#32696307.
For maintenance of automobiles, motorcycles, bicycles
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-07 19:11:32
Because it is cheap, it can be used without any hesitation, so it is saved. There is also durability unexpectedly, it can not be torn easily. There is unevenness in quality, sometimes there are things cut before use.
This review is about item#32696316.
Work various bicycle maintenance painting weeding etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 22:22:47
Prevention of soiling of oil soil and the like is good, but when thinner is used, rubber breaks after several minutes. (There is no problem if the amount of thinner is small, but it breaks when working with thinner on the waste cloth)
This review is about item#32696307.
Meal preparation
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 23:16:56
There is powder, but no one dislikes it. It is undeniable that you always want to wash your hands after work. It was good because it can be extended by using a slightly larger female hand.
This review is about item#32696291.
For oil work
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 20:59:39
Since it is thin, the feeling of the fingertip does not become dull and it is easy to work.
This review is about item#32696307.
Cleaning general, Food manufacturing work
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 11:33:05
It is cheap, has durability and is easy to use. I hope that you can handle it without raising price.
This review is about item#32696307.
Engine oil change
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 15:44:50
I am satisfied with the price. There are times when you can ruin it with rarely worn. I think whether it may be a little thicker.
This review is about item#32696316.
Sheet metal · putty sharpening work
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 18:48:50
Because it is with powder, removal is good, but a bit thin?
This review is about item#32696316.
Taking care of animals
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 14:05:52
I think that the feeling of the fingertip is good. I think that it is better to have more durability.
This review is about item#32696291.
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 01:56:36
It is cheap and can be used without any hesitation, but it feels somewhat weak for solvents.
This review is about item#32696316.
A little dirty water work and dirty
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 14:49:07
It is used in conjunction with "Extremely thin nitrile rubber gloves (with powder)". If you compare it, I sweat inside, but I have strength and I use it properly.
This review is about item#32696291.
Car Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 17:04:01
It is easy to use because dirt does not run out during fingertips and pawls. I will be worried because smell remains, but better than dirty.
This review is about item#32696307.
Painting work
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-01 15:48:00
Three years have passed since switching from Toma. I use about 10 boxes per year. Depending on the politeness of how to handle, 4 to 5 out of a box, it will be torn when you settle. However, considering it at total cost it is repeat since it is profitable.
This review is about item#32696307.
Used for machine work etc
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 18:27:44
It protects hands from oil protection and fine fragments. Products with holes It is somewhat minus that occasionally there is.
This review is about item#32696307.
Harvesting work
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 16:33:01
If you hit the sun, it will be easy to break It is easy to use for the price.
This review is about item#32696307.
For cleaning work
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 19:41:40
I feel easy to break, but I think that it is a good product for light cleaning work.
This review is about item#32696291.
Farm work
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 16:02:33
When touching chemicals and hot water in livestock industry, it is useful for various work. Although I feel that the durability is a little low, this price is saved because it is a consumable item.
This review is about item#32696316.