Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Set Collar Standard Type

Set Collar Standard Type
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.90
42 Customer Reviews
5 star 39
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 42 Reviews
During machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 15:49:57
It is used for maintenance of the machine. Good.
This review is about item#32623044.
Repair of machine equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 04:22:26
I was worried because the price was cheap, but the chamfer was also solid and the inner diameter size was also good, it is affordable with fixing screws.
This review is about item#32623157.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 23:02:11
I am using it without any problem. The price is also reasonable and saved.
This review is about item#32623132.
Used for bearing stopper
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 11:38:22
It is useful because it is cheap. If possible, I want you to cut more chamfered surface so as not to interfere with the bearing.
This review is about item#32623062.
Set of shafts
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 16:33:12
Cheap, fast, quality is no problem, it is firm I am satisfied with
This review is about item#32623105.
Industrial High School Challenges Work Parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 17:52:21
I purchased it because it is compatible with small lot and kind.
This review is about item#32623114.
Used for machine maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 22:15:49
It is used for a pin hole which became large with long-term use. It was just right to put some files on the part whose inner diameter was a pin hole and the outer diameter became large.
This review is about item#32623044.
Used as bike color
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-07 10:38:21
I bought it as a color around the wheel of a custom bike. Because this part needs some strength, it is in the motorcycle supplies store, made of aluminum I was a bit uneasy. The price is also cheap and the size is abundant, so it will be saved. Although it is used outside the application, it will be more helpful if there are goods without potted threaded holes.
This review is about item#32623071.
Bearing fixation
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 16:36:20
I wanted 15 Φ but since I lost my 12 Φ because it was originally large enough
This review is about item#32623044.
For attaching fly cutter blade
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 17:43:44
I processed this and made my own fly cutter. The cutter mounting surface bites into the shaft, but it went well.
This review is about item#32623096.
Creating jig for coffee roaster
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 15:54:11
I bought it to fixed 8 mm round bar. Because it is made of metal, it seems that there is no problem in heat resistance if it is around 200 ℃. I felt that the size was perfect and the processing accuracy was good.
This review is about item#32623053.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 11:49:56
I am glad that the size is abundant and the range of choice is wide. Precise accuracy.
This review is about item#32623105.
Shaft lock
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 15:18:17
The shape is exactly fine, and it is perfect. If possible, please make with SUS with this shape.
This review is about item#32623035.
Use it as a ring set.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-04 18:45:50
In order to fix the jigsaw (WEN) blade, parts were lost, so we decided to order from the monotaro. I bought it together with the setscrew (M4) and the blade. It is now to work. I could find it because the catalog is detailed.
This review is about item#32623087.
To reduce the diameter of the shaft hole of the pulley
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 23:24:26
The accuracy of the inner diameter outside diameter was high and it was possible to install without processing anything.
This review is about item#32623062.
I used it as a drill stop
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 15:25:19
It is very cheap and uses several sizes as a drill stop.
This review is about item#32623035.
Attach the parts to the pole
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 08:58:08
It is convenient for one part to be attached for parts, if it is about two places.
This review is about item#32623044.
Since the rotating rod of the vice was bent, it was diverted by cutting the driver and used as a stopper at both ends.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-11 16:17:20
It was able to be fixed firmly to the shaft with two screws as per the dimensions with clean finish.
This review is about item#32623035.
Purchase to fix the bearing
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-04 14:50:49
I bought it to fix the bearing. It was good because the shaft inner diameter size can also be chosen.
This review is about item#32623105.
I made a sheet metal tool.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 18:20:19
It is cheap and convenient. It is cheaply cheaper than making it because there are various sizes.
This review is about item#32623123.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Standard Set Color SUS304
Shaft Collar Standard Type
Stainless Steel Shaft Collar Standard Type
Set Collar
Standard Set Collar
Aluminum Round Spacer
Flat Washer ESR
Set color SC
Spacer Ring
Set color stainless steel SUS