Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Set Collar Standard Type

Set Collar Standard Type
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.84
50 Customer Reviews
5 star 45
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 50 Reviews
Preparation of jig
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-27 15:40:40
Accuracy is suitable for the price and can be used without problems, but rust prevent oil is insanely stinky. Parts imported from China are mostly oily smell, but the smell of monoteru is as smelly as well. Made in Japan does not smell like this, something conditionally reflects "this smell smells of low quality" I feel. Let's use it after cleaning with the parts cleaner.
This review is about item#32623123.
For fixing bearings
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-13 01:20:43
I bought it for fixing, for the ball bearing attached to the bolt part! It was a light and sturdy construction, and the fixing screws were also securely fixed in two places, there were no bali etc, and it was a very satisfying item.
This review is about item#32623044.
Setting of movable part
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-09 14:55:29
The price was cheap and it was easy to purchase even in large quantities. I think the quality is very good.
This review is about item#32623044.
Spindle shaft
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-07 07:59:04
Although it was used for the broken part of the weldable spindle shaft, it was structurally optimal, but it could not be repaired due to insufficient strength of the shaft of the essential.
This review is about item#32623123.
Positioning the linear shaft
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-26 00:04:29
Purchased for prevention of deflection of linear shaft of 3D printer. It can be securely fixed with two set screws, and it can be used conveniently because it is inexpensive.
This review is about item#32623053.
Part of vinyl processing stand
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-12 14:36:13
It's rich in variety and its dimensions are explained exactly, so it's easy to choose
This review is about item#32623141.
Stopper for drilling to two-bye material
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-07 16:34:08
There are two parts, tightening parts To prevent the tightening bolt from hitting the blade of the drill, we tightened only one part on the surface It was possible to use it without problems Hex wrench is not included, it is like selling in set 2mm was perfect
This review is about item#32623053.
Wheel and gear stopper
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-21 15:08:51
I normally use it, the screw of the stopper is also normal, there is no problem, I will order next time if necessary.
This review is about item#32623071.
During machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 15:49:57
It is used for maintenance of the machine. Good.
This review is about item#32623044.
Repair of machine equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 04:22:26
I was worried because the price was cheap, but the chamfer was also solid and the inner diameter size was also good, it is affordable with fixing screws.
This review is about item#32623157.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 23:02:11
I am using it without any problem. The price is also reasonable and saved.
This review is about item#32623132.
Used for bearing stopper
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 11:38:22
It is useful because it is cheap. If possible, I want you to cut more chamfered surface so as not to interfere with the bearing.
This review is about item#32623062.
Set of shafts
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 16:33:12
Cheap, fast, quality is no problem, it is firm I am satisfied with
This review is about item#32623105.
Industrial High School Challenges Work Parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 17:52:21
I purchased it because it is compatible with small lot and kind.
This review is about item#32623114.
Used for machine maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 22:15:49
It is used for a pin hole which became large with long-term use. It was just right to put some files on the part whose inner diameter was a pin hole and the outer diameter became large.
This review is about item#32623044.
Used as bike color
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-07 10:38:21
I bought it as a color around the wheel of a custom bike. Because this part needs some strength, it is in the motorcycle supplies store, made of aluminum I was a bit uneasy. The price is also cheap and the size is abundant, so it will be saved. Although it is used outside the application, it will be more helpful if there are goods without potted threaded holes.
This review is about item#32623071.
Bearing fixation
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 16:36:20
I wanted 15 Φ but since I lost my 12 Φ because it was originally large enough
This review is about item#32623044.
For attaching fly cutter blade
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 17:43:44
I processed this and made my own fly cutter. The cutter mounting surface bites into the shaft, but it went well.
This review is about item#32623096.
Creating jig for coffee roaster
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 15:54:11
I bought it to fixed 8 mm round bar. Because it is made of metal, it seems that there is no problem in heat resistance if it is around 200 ℃. I felt that the size was perfect and the processing accuracy was good.
This review is about item#32623053.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 11:49:56
I am glad that the size is abundant and the range of choice is wide. Precise accuracy.
This review is about item#32623105.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Standard Set Color SUS304
Shaft Collar Standard Type
Stainless Steel Shaft Collar Standard Type
Set Collar
Standard Set Collar
Set color SC
Aluminum Round Spacer
Flat Washer ESR
Spacer Ring
Set color stainless steel SUS