Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Torque wrench

Torque wrench
Sales Price: 95.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.78
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Assembling the engine
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 21:58:54
I purchased it for use to tighten the cam bolt cap bolt. Adjustment of the valve clearance is necessary and looking for a reliable manufacturer's torque wrench for precise torque control. Until now we used a plate type of up to 700 kg, but you can fasten it with a torque up to about 230 kg, close to the specified torque and a plate type with the same torque divided into several times, very torque control It is easy to become useful and useful.
This review is about item#2468295.
Machine adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-03 18:58:29
Easy to handle, low cost, you can choose the specification according to the use
This review is about item#2468243.
Maintenance of my car
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-17 07:23:52
Various kinds of torque wrenches are sold, but it is just good for use in the range of low torque to medium torque. Work faster than preset type. Positive and reverse torque measurement is possible. With calibration certificate. I like it.
This review is about item#02468304.
Motorcycle body maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-23 11:12:35
Although I use preset torque wrench, because I am concerned about the accuracy of torque if it is a cheap tool, I am using about the part to be tightened especially with high torque. I think tomorrow is a brand that can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#02468331.
Automobile engine
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-09 20:31:11
I used it for assembling the SR20 DET engine head. It was easy to assemble because it was small.
This review is about item#02468252.
Assembling the engine
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-26 15:38:36
When used in combination with the preset type torque wrench, I was able to feel the accuracy. It is a good tool.
This review is about item#02468313.
Assembly of engine with paraglada with engine
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-15 17:16:04
Although there are cheap items, this product was ok.
This review is about item#02468286.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-04 22:25:43
I got lost as a signal formula, but I chose this because I wanted to learn torque cheaply and by hand. I bought it immediately as soon as I could choose the needle type. I hope that you can also handle the needle type.
This review is about item#02468304.
Tightening the drive shaft of the water motorcycle engine
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-30 15:44:50
This type of torque wrench is cheap and easy to purchase. Ease of use does not change much for any torque wrench. "
This review is about item#02468347.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Shaped pre-set torque wrench
Canon plate type torque wrench
Torque Wrench
Torque wrench with Postfix
Tonichi plate type torque wrench
Tonichi plate-shaped torque wrench
Torque Wrench
Torque Wrench
Canon plate-shaped torque wrench
Plate type torque wrench