Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of No Single Pipe Cap Seal

No Single Pipe Cap Seal
Sales Price: 60.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.80
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Care for temporary scaffolds
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 08:30:50
We used it for curing temporary scaffolds. Construction work ended successfully. Thank you.
This review is about item#32609491.
Safety measure
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 11:07:53
We purchased one BOX, we installed without any problems.
This review is about item#32609491.
Used when installing a single-pipe garage
2
From Japan
On 2016-09-05 11:15:51
The unit price per piece is cheap, but since the order is in units of one box and there are many items, the rest after use is stock.
This review is about item#32609491.
Civil engineering work in progress
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 16:19:09
I am satisfied with strength
This review is about item#32609491.
work
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-26 17:10:57
Ordinary upper class
This review is about item#32609491.
We are making 48.6 mm single pipe for agricultural windbreak net / bird chimney net and wires to support branches. It is used for protection of the single tube termination.
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-29 23:53:20
This is enough as no seal is necessary. Because the cap body is the same with the seal, the price is cheap and it is recommended. Although we do not know about weather resistance (color fading) with aging, we do not know for a while but · (The thing currently being used fades in about 2 years) · · The color of the cap purchased this time faded I hope not to! Is it? It is! Is it? . (I hope if you can lower the minimum quantity sold as hope.)
This review is about item#32609491.
Safety protection of handrails etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-26 16:18:24
I think that I think that it is cheaper than anywhere. Since I can use it without any problems, I intend to purchase it from now on.
This review is about item#32609491.
Single pipe pipe rust preventive for crop load
3
From Japan
On 2014-09-04 21:12:23
Sorry for the sale in box selling. I am satisfied with the price side. We would like you to consider selling from 10 units if possible.
This review is about item#32609491.
Single pipe cap
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-01 19:46:01
A little more soft material is good
This review is about item#32609491.
Protection of single pipe for scaffolding
1
From Japan
On 2013-10-13 14:23:47
It is for 48.6 mm but does not enter
This review is about item#32609491.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Clamp Cover
Saddle Band
Pipe Cap
End Cap
Clamp cover (soft type)
Clamp cover (soft type)
Kyappika
Day cap
End Cap
End Cap
Clamp cover
Scaffold Tube Cap
PS Cap
Clamp Cover
HC Clamp