Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Abrasive Paper Roll ,"StikitTM Finishing Roll 426U"

Abrasive Paper Roll ,"StikitTM Finishing Roll 426U"
Sales Price: 50.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.05
22 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews
Polishing of woodworking products
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 09:52:09
I am satisfied with the quick response. I am making lots of woodworking products, but polishing roll paper is not sold at mass retailers. There was a good one, it was good.
This review is about item#32611311.
Painting work
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-21 21:41:28
Paper paste faster. You should be able to use it for a while longer.
This review is about item#32611372.
Polishing of wood, bamboo
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 18:10:07
I love it because it is easy to use for a long time, but the adhesive seems to be a little stronger here, so you can see the adhesive residue when peeled off.
This review is about item#32611311.
Rust removal, paint base treatment
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 13:22:11
Excellent compatibility with Orbital Thunder as it is with glue! It is convenient to paste the paste surfaces together and sharpen the sky by hand, so I repeat it.
This review is about item#32611311.
Surface polishing before furniture painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 16:57:43
The adhesive strength of the paste is moderate and it is very easy to use for sharpening the sky of wood.
This review is about item#32611363.
Polishing of veneer surface
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 15:38:06
I have always been able to use it without waste, I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#32611284.
Material polishing, etc.
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 18:04:18
Recently, it is a feeling that it is a consumable item with a feeling that it will be immediate immediately! However, I am in trouble if it does not exist.
This review is about item#32611311.
Shakuhachi Production · used for bamboo work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 17:37:51
very good. However, the cutter part of the box is weak slightly worried.
This review is about item#32611275.
During paper folding work
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 12:30:27
By using this product you will improve efficiency. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#32611433.
During sheet metal painting work
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 06:55:44
It is a product without problem, I would like to suppress prices a little more.
This review is about item#32611302.
Wood surface polishing
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-14 10:04:40
It's easy to use because the double-sided tape is attached to the back of the paper, so it's okay to use it a little at a time for shredding before you can use it a bit. Before that I bought it at a nearby paint shop, but saving the labor of going to buy is prompt delivery time is prompt Also very good
This review is about item#32611311.
Finishing of production furniture and fittings etc. To make the canna surface soft.
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-11 12:36:14
Since the back side has become a glue surface, it cuts out the required length and it is useful because it can be used by pasting it on lumber etc. Because the sense of ownership is different depending on the person who uses it, it is useful because it changes the size of the wood. It is saved because it is nearly half of the price I had previously purchased.
This review is about item#32611363.
Polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-30 07:34:58
I also used products from other companies, but it was not satisfactory.
This review is about item#32611381.
When repairing shoes, Koba finish shaving.
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-23 20:32:56
Although I was using the same item from the past, in the case of Monotaro like, first of all the price is cheaply and profitably profitable even with the same goods. Secondly, the time from ordering to arrival at hand is very early. Thirdly, a kind, polite and thick catalog was mailed without request. If you have continued to purchase the item and you got a big loss, if you know the existence of Monotaro like sooner, you can choose the item carefully at home and go online without having to go to a home center etc. while busy I regret that I should have thought. I will use it in the future. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#32611397.
Grinding of wood
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-05 15:35:02
Cut (length) of paper is also easy to cut, it is economical as it can be used as necessary.
This review is about item#32611275.
Coating peeling of wood part
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-13 10:40:35
It is easy and very easy to use for electric mounting.
This review is about item#32611284.
Sanding before painting
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-20 18:55:44
I felt durability and adhesion were superior to those of other companies. I am happy that the price will be lower.
This review is about item#32611372.
Woodworking, Woodworking Roses
2
From Japan
On 2013-10-25 17:39:58
It is my first time to use 3M paper, but particles are badly weaponed, it will not be polished immediately. Sankyo Rika 's sky sharpening paper I've been using is the strongest.
This review is about item#32611397.
Foot attachment
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-25 15:32:26
Conveniently sticky on the reverse side as it is hard to eye
This review is about item#32611327.
Finishing clay work
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-22 18:00:31
I also want a narrow type. I also want to have a roll of # 80.
This review is about item#32611275.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Magic type sandpaper HNAR type roll (100-mm width)
Sanding Paper,
Magic type sandpaper HNAR  roll (75-mm width)
Stikit  Gold Disc Roll
Stikit  Gold Disc Roll Df2
Refill Rolls
Sandpaper Rolls
Dry Paper Disc, 75mm Width
Grip Handle Sanders
PS Paper R
Stikit Gold Finishing  Roll
PPS N
  • PPS N
  • FUJI STAR (Sankyo-Rikagaku)
  • 67.99 SGD