Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Push open/close device for power (watertight type)

Push open/close device for power (watertight type)
Sales Price: 42.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
30 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 5
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews
Machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-11 21:14:00
It was very convenient. I will patronize from now on. . . .
This review is about item#32620384.
As a start switch of bilge pump
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 16:43:50
Because it is used on a ship with waves, I am afraid of the waterproof effect. I also have a solid exterior and want to repeat.
This review is about item#32620384.
I use it for turning on and off the winch motor of the ship.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 21:37:44
The wiring was thick and it was hard to put in, but it seems that we can expect waterproofness accordingly. The price is affordable and satisfied.
This review is about item#32620384.
Power switch for fishing boat net rollers and pumps
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 17:44:30
It is extremely helpful at low price, but because the main unit fixing screw is inside it is difficult to screw with the wiring
This review is about item#32620384.
To power motor pump
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-18 00:18:02
The contents of the box were smaller than I thought, and I was struggling to use the 4-core cabtire cable 3.5 sq. Switch was smaller than I thought, the silicon cover was also thin, so it seems nice to have replacement packing and silicone cover
This review is about item#32620384.
Ship's pump switch
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 15:35:58
Although it is inexpensive, I think that the product is solid. I do not know exactly if I do not use it a bit, but I am satisfied for now.
This review is about item#32620384.
Pump switch
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 15:04:07
Since the manufacturer was a Japanese manufacturer, quality is no problem. I think that the price is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#32620384.
Pump start switch
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 17:02:47
It seems that waterproofness is also good. The problem afterwards is the durability of the rubber cover of the switch section, but nothing can be done without trying it.
This review is about item#32620384.
Directly turn on / off small motor (substitute for switch)
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-12 23:57:04
Since it can be used without performing curing work such as waterproof protection measures during equipment cleaning work, it will reduce man-hours.
This review is about item#32620384.
Work equipment switch
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-17 16:19:00
It was used for a brick cutting machine and a hydraulic pump unit. Because it is waterproof and dustproof, it is attached to equipment in a place where water is hung, and there are many dust. Because it can be used without problems so far, we are thinking that there should be no contact failure, electric leakage etc. as it is. However, I think that the rubber cover of the button will be able to rupture in the meantime, but I think that it would be good if replacement parts are available.
This review is about item#32620384.
It is being used as a push button SW of a pump etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-17 16:01:33
It was excellent in cost performance.
This review is about item#32620384.
Power machine switch
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-26 22:01:36
Because of the price, I was relieved to be firm. I expect durability afterward
This review is about item#32620384.
ON / OFF of food equipment
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-21 19:36:49
It is easy to use and easy to install. I'm changing 3 or 4 items so far. Currently we have two cars in stock.
This review is about item#32620384.
For starting machine
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-15 09:35:35
Size and ability are also good. Because it is a resin, I do not have to worry about rust and I want to purchase again!
This review is about item#32620384.
Attach to sales machines
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-26 14:31:27
It is compact and has good anti-immersion function. I also want a breaker integrated type in the future. In terms of sales, I would like to have a discount of about 10 at least.
This review is about item#32620384.
Machine hand switch
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-08 13:27:06
We are very satisfied with the response from ordering to shipping very quickly.
This review is about item#32620384.
On a large machine
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-21 13:15:26
It is used as a switch of a power-driven device attached to a large machine, but since it is used without attaching it to a wall, it is good if there is a work for obstructing the wall fixing hole every time and there is no back side hole.
This review is about item#32620384.
For controlling electric appliances
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-16 09:38:07
It is good to have a small outer shape because the installation is from the inside, but it is good because there is a rubber packing at the place where waterproofing is necessary, but if you do not stick to the size, the Kasuga product may be better.
This review is about item#32620384.
Pump ON / OFF
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-10 16:41:33
It was perfect with a code of thickness 2.0. Since there is a possibility of deterioration of rubber packing, I want you to attach screws for attachment to pillars etc. to the outside of the case.
This review is about item#32620384.
Power pump switch
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-20 20:14:07
The case seems unreliable with plastics, but since it is solid, making it satisfactory for use in buildings.
This review is about item#32620384.
1 2