Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Half Boots US490

Safety Half Boots US490
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.22
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 7
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 19:01:58
It is also a repeat this time. Oil resistance is also good and cheap and good.
This review is about item#32622633.
Site work
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-05 15:58:39
The comfort is good. I feel that my feet do not get tired even after using it for a long time.
This review is about item#32622642.
Construction site, civil engineering work etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 20:39:55
Velcro tape is easy to use, but the lower two stages are different, but it is laborious!
This review is about item#32622615.
When dismantling houses
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-04 20:27:54
I think that it is good because the part of the leather is 2 millimeters so that it can be used with ease even in dismantling work and other parts are thicker. I used insole for preventing stepping out, I was a little worried about EEE but I think that it is very cramped and not very cramped.
This review is about item#32622642.
Used for motorbiking tooling
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-06 10:06:24
Contrary to the exterior appearance, the flexibility of the ankle is sufficient, and it does not interfere with the shift and brake operation. It seems that the legs and ankles will be stuck firmly, and the sense of security is full marks. The waterproofness seems to be ok with it once. However, it is better to stop walking long distance or climbing a mountain with this (literally painful eyes). For ordinary use, of course, there is no problem, rather comfortable.
This review is about item#32622651.
A shipyard
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-27 11:41:52
It was cheaply and firmly made. Waterproof is also good, so it can be used at all if it is a little rain. Worse place is the velcro tape is weak.
This review is about item#32622633.
When working in the factory
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-17 22:58:35
I feel that it is reasonable, but I like it and I have purchased as many legs as possible. It seems that there is a loss due to the lot, and possession may be different. Overall it is easy to wear, I think it is a good item.
This review is about item#32622651.
Car maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2016-08-29 11:49:34
I can not stick velcro straps other than those on my ankle. It is the first time I bought it several times. Perhaps the quality got worse? Is it?
Repair of construction machine
2
From Japan
On 2016-07-04 21:25:07
There is not much fit of the entire foot. Velcro staple is all long and it is not good.
This review is about item#32622624.
Machine maintenance, parts inspection etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-29 18:04:56
It was easy to wear, it was water resistant against rain. I will also buy next.
This review is about item#32622667.
I use it as a motorcycle riding boots.
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-29 22:36:41
The price is cheap, but making is solid. It is also a good point that leather is used for toes. I bought it for cold weather in winter, so I wear thick socks and rubber socks in layers, but the ankle works well. As the work boots do not protect the ankle, thick socks are necessary when using it for a motorcycle. I used it for touring twice, but there is no particular inconvenience. Durability will be verified from now on.
This review is about item#32622651.
Opportunity development
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 18:16:56
There are plenty of puddles and grease puddles and exhaustion such as tears is intense, but it lasts long and it is saved
This review is about item#32622633.
As a riding boots
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-23 17:37:13
Inexpensive and sturdy, it is used as a riding boots. Because the ankle moves more flexibly than I expected, it is easy to drive.
This review is about item#32622651.
Manufacturing work
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-06 11:02:05
I bought it because the price is cheap. It is easy to use with a magic tape. Although comfort is good, I feel a little pain, whether the width of the instep of my foot is wide. If possible, I think that if it becomes another size (4E) product, it becomes another.
This review is about item#32622624.
forestry
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-17 11:31:48
It is hot in the summer, but there is a feeling of being protected. The slope will slide a little, but I think that it can not be helped by the shape of this sole.
This review is about item#32622624.
Demolition and industrial waste treatment
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-15 17:57:41
Because we use cowhide in key places, it is strong compared to synthetic leather safety shoes. There is no problem with comfort. The sole's oil resistance is also sufficient. As an improvement point, if dust adheres to the Velcro, the tape will not function, so I think if there is any countermeasure.
This review is about item#32622615.
Road paving work
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-25 19:50:25
The comfort is good. How durable it is after the price is cheap,
This review is about item#32622676.
For civil engineering construction site patrol
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-12 13:13:29
The sole of the shoe is softer than I expected.
This review is about item#32622642.
For construction sites etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-17 17:58:00
Although comfortable is good, if you sweat in the shoes, the socks will become black a bit, so I think that it is better if something happens.
This review is about item#32622624.
For motorcycles
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-12 22:05:26
I bought it for a motorcycle. I felt the size one size larger than ordinary size. The whole making is firm. I will immerse a bit of waterproofness from where I hit the skin. If it does not have this, it is a perfect score. I do not know because of oil resistant treatment, but the sole is slippery when in the rain. I think that it is a bargain shoes in general.
This review is about item#32622651.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Boots
Electrostatic Safety Shoes S Force
Safety Half Boot, Hook Loop
High-Altitude Safety Shoes, Black Panther
Safety Shoes AS28
Safety Shoes, Safe Mate Work
Safety Sneakers 85204
Safety Work Boots
Phantom F-200
Safety Shoes
909 Combat Boots
Safety Boots No.180