Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Saddle Cover

Saddle Cover
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.27
33 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 7
3 star 5
2 star 4
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 33 Reviews
Repairing the seat
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 07:38:21
Used for Dio (AF 35). Purchased for the purpose of covering aged sheets. Because I do not have Tucker, I made it type to cover instead of change. If it faces the cover installation, it adapts to the sheet shape to some extent. I was curious as to whether the cover will slip while getting in the car, but for now it does not matter. However, when opening the bottom of the seat and closing it, the lock bar and cover will be caught, so be careful when closing it. Durability will be confirmed from now on.
This review is about item#32623631.
Jog ZR
2
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 15:23:25
I bought it once before purchasing it again, It's smaller than the one I purchased before and it gets out of shape I might not buy it next time
This review is about item#32623647.
Replacement of motorcycle seat cover
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-08 12:38:49
M size is small for remote control jog Damned
This review is about item#32623631.
Re-seat the seat of a four-wheel buggy
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 19:21:50
I used it to change the seat of a four-wheel buggy. It has high versatility, and it has recommended durability and is recommended.
This review is about item#32623647.
For repair
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 23:34:01
The fit was not better than I thought. I can not get rid of wrinkles even if it gets pulled. I wish a little more soft
This review is about item#32623647.
As a normal saddle cover
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 17:05:23
It was simple to install and ready to wear, and there was no sagging and looks were perfect. The saddle cover was torn apart by mischief and it was a miserable situation, but now I can ride without worrying about it. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#32623631.
Bike seat cover
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 06:41:40
Strength which I struggled to install was enough now in use.
This review is about item#32623647.
Sheet protection
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 23:10:30
Fit is not good because it is not a special item! There is no particular problem for mini bike seat protection. I hope the durability is good after that ....
This review is about item#32623631.
Utilized for mini bike seat protection
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 22:41:26
Use for mini bike seat protection No particular problem.
This review is about item#32623631.
For motorcycle seat
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-30 12:46:14
I was looking for a seat on the motorcycle because it was torn, but I found it on this without any good things. After purchase it was easy to stretch used for motorcycles and was a profitable item immediately after purchase.
This review is about item#32623631.
Used as a saddle for two wheels
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-21 15:38:25
Unfortunately the size did not fit and I could not use it.
This review is about item#32623647.
Used for boat chair with outboard motor
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-27 21:33:36
As the chair was getting wet with rain, I could withstand rain with this cover and the appearance became clean as well.
This review is about item#32623622.
Sheet protection of scooter
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-01 22:56:26
It is repeat purchase. It is enough for sheet protection. I think that it is good to refer to the reviews of other people for details, but if you devise and use it, it is a satisfactory level considering the price. It is the best among the things I used to date.
This review is about item#32623647.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-14 14:59:51
It was nice to use because it was cheap.
This review is about item#32623631.
Sheet protection of motorcycle
1
From Japan
On 2014-12-31 18:30:25
Even if you get wet with rain, water will soak and water will bleed out
This review is about item#32623622.
Used for bike Honda Dio saddle
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-17 13:28:05
Easy to install and snug fit
This review is about item#32623647.
Seat Cover
1
From Japan
On 2014-07-15 09:28:10
Waterproof was lost due to haste and it became useless.
This review is about item#32623631.
On broken sheets
1
From Japan
On 2014-05-23 15:09:03
I bought it for the purpose of repairing and reinforcing the torn sheet. There is a synthetic leather, but it feels like a rubber sheet of fluffy. Although it may be ant, if it is to mislead small breaks and holes, it is not good because the texture is also rubbery.
This review is about item#32623647.
It is used for motorcycle (turnip) for newspaper delivery.
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-12 10:47:03
I use it covering the turnip and mate for newspaper delivery, because the fabric stretches, the fit is good, but somewhat misaligned when getting on and off, narrow down the back of the seat (with Velcro tape or string) I think whether it is necessary to take measures. Also, how much durability (thread etc.) of the fabric has? It will be like this for monetary value.
This review is about item#32623622.
Cover the sheet
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-27 13:14:55
I am satisfied with beautiful appearance looking with easy work just to cover.
This review is about item#32623647.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Motorbike Seat ASSY
Leather Repair Material, The Leather
Seat Cover
Saddle Cover
Seat Cover
Seat Cover
Fashion seat cover
Fit saddle cover
MOTO UP PRO KS-204A scooter seat cover
FSC-07 Sadorukaba - BK M3
Petite seat cover
to beauty saddle cover of Nobi
FSC-07 Sadorukaba - BK L
FSC-07 saddle cover BK 3L
Adhesive leather sheet