Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Digital Carbon Caliper

Digital Carbon Caliper
Sales Price: 20.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.48
276 Customer Reviews
5 star 112
4 star 49
3 star 30
2 star 30
1 star 55
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 276 Reviews
Measurement with DIY
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-18 00:14:31
The body is light and can be handled more easily than metallic calipers. Accuracy is perfect. I want a storage case to greed.
This review is about item#32629965.
Measuring
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-06 17:56:42
I used a calipers with analog scale, but I can not win on the year-to-day waves ... By making it digitally I improved workability & reliability greatly
This review is about item#32629965.
When trying to make a length
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 13:35:46
This is useful. When figuring out something, it is comfortable because it can be seen with numbers.
This review is about item#32629965.
Car wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 17:09:08
It is a car maintenance business. There is no problem and it is good. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#32629965.
measurement
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 22:11:37
It is very gentle to presbyopia. It is a very good product.
This review is about item#32629965.
Metrological measurements
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 08:29:34
I put it in the pen stand of my office so that I can use it anytime. It is convenient when using for a while. Unfortunately there is no depth bar. Please do give it to me.
This review is about item#34857024.
Drill tap size measurement
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-25 22:59:48
It is easy to use for division of price and is satisfied Dimension display is also easy to see.
This review is about item#32629965.
Measure the dimensions of parts
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 16:31:04
As long as you know the approximate dimensions, presbyopic people are useful.
This review is about item#32629965.
Confirm the plate thickness of the manufactured plywood made
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 13:52:50
Even if the guide is not metal, is it enough? I like the measurement result that you can understand at a glance because it is a digital display.
This review is about item#34857024.
Measurement of pipe and pin
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 17:20:10
Because it is a digital display, it is very easy to see and it is useful.
This review is about item#32629965.
Measuring parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 15:30:24
Cospa best! ! It is very difficult to read the scale as I get older, which is very useful.
This review is about item#32629965.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 20:57:17
Motorcycles are often used during bicycle maintenance. I wanted to buy it from before. I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#34857024.
Measurement of manufacturing parts
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 09:59:24
When turning on the power under the fluorescent light, the numerical value is displayed randomly as if it was runaway
This review is about item#34857024.
Motorcycle Maintenance!
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 00:12:48
To check the thickness of chain and brake rotor! Chot soft?
This review is about item#32629965.
Measure the material
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 07:30:55
Even if you turn on the power it will run out as quickly as possible. Contact is bad.
This review is about item#32629965.
Used for easy measurement
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 20:33:39
It is light and strong and easy to use. The price is also cheap and I am using very satisfied.
This review is about item#32629965.
Replacement and repair of electronic parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 22:21:01
Compared to ordinary calipers, it was very light and smooth to move and easy to measure.
This review is about item#32629965.
During wood work
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-04 20:18:09
It feels relieved. I wanted you to be a bit more robust. To precision
This review is about item#32629965.
Measurement of accessories
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 12:51:08
I bought it for measurement of accessories. I realized the convenience of digital again. . Work efficiency also increases.
This review is about item#32629965.
I did not receive it
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-09 20:13:17
There is shipment on the day, but it does not reach 4 days after the order has passed.
This review is about item#32629965.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Carbon Fiber Digital Caliper
Digital Calipers
Pocket Calipers
Digital Calipers Solar Panels
Digital Calipers
Digital Calipers
Digital Calipers
Digital Calipers
Mini Caliper