Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Digital Carbon Caliper

Digital Carbon Caliper
Sales Price: 20.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.51
287 Customer Reviews
5 star 120
4 star 49
3 star 31
2 star 32
1 star 55
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 287 Reviews
サンデーメカニックです。オートバイの整備に。
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-18 21:50:19
視力が弱くなってこれを購入しました。0.1ミリ単位で十分です。便利です。
This review is about item#32629965.
部品等の大きさの採寸
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-18 00:00:48
軽くて使いやすいノギスです。やはり、数値がダイレクトに確認できるデジタルがいいですね。もう少し値段が上がってもいいので、正規の電池にしてもらえたらありがたいです。
This review is about item#34857024.
メンテナンス
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-15 17:50:14
質感や使用感がお値段以上です。ただ、折角の質感もモノタロウのロゴががデカデカと印字されていることで安っぽく見えてしまいます。(すいません。)もう少し裏面にワンポイント等、工夫された方がユーザーの立場からすると嬉しいです。(売る側の企業サイドとしてはアピールしたいでしょうが、ひかえてほしい。)
This review is about item#32629965.
ワイヤー径計測
3
From Japan
On 2019-02-12 23:43:22
このサイズのデジタルノギスが欲しかったから買いました。今までは目盛りで確認してたので作業効率が向上しました。ただカーボンなので擦り減りが見受けられたら次は金属製の物を購入しようと思います。
This review is about item#32629965.
簡易な寸法測定
2
From Japan
On 2019-02-08 08:41:44
30年以上使ったアナログカーボンノギスからの買い換え。 比較するとずいぶんと華奢な作りで安っぽさが漂う。 同じモノタロウの金属製ノギスの質感・クオリティには満足していたので、 残念に感じた。 また、商品説明の画像のとおりなのだが、 ブリスターパックに入っていて、これもちょっと残念。 ケースに入っているものだと思っていた。 一番残念なのは、電池がSR44ということで、ランニングコストが若干高くつく。 これも、モノタロウの金属製デジタルノギスはLR44なので、 なんでSR44なのかと思ってしまう。 いろいろ残念な点はあるが、 とりあえずデジタル表示のメリットはあるので、 日常の簡易測定に気軽に使うためのノギスと割り切って使うことにする。
This review is about item#32629965.
For motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-07 18:01:23
I find it handy when I want to measure a bit of dimensions in maintenance. There is little worry of hurting parts, it is light.
This review is about item#32629965.
When measuring parts size
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-05 20:03:25
Although we had the size measured by the home center etc. so far to purchase the parts, it is still safe to measure in advance. Moreover, it is recommended because it is very inexpensive although it has sufficient accuracy when making parts by oneself.
This review is about item#32629965.
Measurement of plate thickness
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-12 18:18:00
It is used for board thickness measurement by factory inspection. Usability is good and useful.
This review is about item#32629965.
配線メンテナンス
2
From Japan
On 2018-11-19 14:52:06
使いやすいのですが、電池カバーが溝に入れても緩いです。 個体差があるかも知れませんが紛失するのも嫌なのでテープで固定して使っています。 絶縁用の紙を挟んである分にはしっかり固定されてますけどね。
This review is about item#32629965.
DIY, car maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-01 20:12:07
Because of the aftereffect of retinal detachment, it became difficult to count fine lines I bought this product in digital display. I am satisfied very easily.
This review is about item#32629965.
For a little measurement
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-18 19:27:49
Apart from when precise numerical values ​​are required, it is convenient when performing rough measurements. It is light, inexpensive and it is good that there is no regret
This review is about item#32629965.
Measurement with DIY
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-18 00:14:31
The body is light and can be handled more easily than metallic calipers. Accuracy is perfect. I want a storage case to greed.
This review is about item#32629965.
Measuring
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-06 17:56:42
I used a calipers with analog scale, but I can not win on the year-to-day waves ... By making it digitally I improved workability & reliability greatly
This review is about item#32629965.
When trying to make a length
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 13:35:46
This is useful. When figuring out something, it is comfortable because it can be seen with numbers.
This review is about item#32629965.
Car wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 17:09:08
It is a car maintenance business. There is no problem and it is good. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#32629965.
measurement
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 22:11:37
It is very gentle to presbyopia. It is a very good product.
This review is about item#32629965.
Metrological measurements
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 08:29:34
I put it in the pen stand of my office so that I can use it anytime. It is convenient when using for a while. Unfortunately there is no depth bar. Please do give it to me.
This review is about item#34857024.
Drill tap size measurement
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-25 22:59:48
It is easy to use for division of price and is satisfied Dimension display is also easy to see.
This review is about item#32629965.
Measure the dimensions of parts
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 16:31:04
As long as you know the approximate dimensions, presbyopic people are useful.
This review is about item#32629965.
Confirm the plate thickness of the manufactured plywood made
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 13:52:50
Even if the guide is not metal, is it enough? I like the measurement result that you can understand at a glance because it is a digital display.
This review is about item#34857024.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Carbon Fiber Digital Caliper
Digital Calipers
Pocket Calipers
Digital Calipers Solar Panels
Digital Calipers
Digital Calipers
Digital Calipers
Digital Calipers
Mini Caliper