Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Digital Carbon Caliper

Digital Carbon Caliper
Sales Price: 20.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.48
275 Customer Reviews
5 star 111
4 star 49
3 star 30
2 star 30
1 star 55
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 275 Reviews
Measuring
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-06 17:56:42
I used a calipers with analog scale, but I can not win on the year-to-day waves ... By making it digitally I improved workability & reliability greatly
This review is about item#32629965.
When trying to make a length
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 13:35:46
This is useful. When figuring out something, it is comfortable because it can be seen with numbers.
This review is about item#32629965.
Car wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 17:09:08
It is a car maintenance business. There is no problem and it is good. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#32629965.
measurement
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 22:11:37
It is very gentle to presbyopia. It is a very good product.
This review is about item#32629965.
Metrological measurements
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 08:29:34
I put it in the pen stand of my office so that I can use it anytime. It is convenient when using for a while. Unfortunately there is no depth bar. Please do give it to me.
This review is about item#34857024.
Drill tap size measurement
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-25 22:59:48
It is easy to use for division of price and is satisfied Dimension display is also easy to see.
This review is about item#32629965.
Measure the dimensions of parts
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 16:31:04
As long as you know the approximate dimensions, presbyopic people are useful.
This review is about item#32629965.
Confirm the plate thickness of the manufactured plywood made
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 13:52:50
Even if the guide is not metal, is it enough? I like the measurement result that you can understand at a glance because it is a digital display.
This review is about item#34857024.
Measurement of pipe and pin
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 17:20:10
Because it is a digital display, it is very easy to see and it is useful.
This review is about item#32629965.
Measuring parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 15:30:24
Cospa best! ! It is very difficult to read the scale as I get older, which is very useful.
This review is about item#32629965.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 20:57:17
Motorcycles are often used during bicycle maintenance. I wanted to buy it from before. I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#34857024.
Measurement of manufacturing parts
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 09:59:24
When turning on the power under the fluorescent light, the numerical value is displayed randomly as if it was runaway
This review is about item#34857024.
Motorcycle Maintenance!
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 00:12:48
To check the thickness of chain and brake rotor! Chot soft?
This review is about item#32629965.
Measure the material
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 07:30:55
Even if you turn on the power it will run out as quickly as possible. Contact is bad.
This review is about item#32629965.
Used for easy measurement
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 20:33:39
It is light and strong and easy to use. The price is also cheap and I am using very satisfied.
This review is about item#32629965.
Replacement and repair of electronic parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 22:21:01
Compared to ordinary calipers, it was very light and smooth to move and easy to measure.
This review is about item#32629965.
During wood work
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-04 20:18:09
It feels relieved. I wanted you to be a bit more robust. To precision
This review is about item#32629965.
Measurement of accessories
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 12:51:08
I bought it for measurement of accessories. I realized the convenience of digital again. . Work efficiency also increases.
This review is about item#32629965.
I did not receive it
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-09 20:13:17
There is shipment on the day, but it does not reach 4 days after the order has passed.
This review is about item#32629965.
various
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-10 21:58:50
I found it because I lost the vernier caliper, so I found it in the Monotaro series so I tried purchasing it. For presbyopic eye I saw big digital display and it became easy. It looks good at price, but I am satisfied because I do not do such a precise work.
This review is about item#32629965.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Carbon Fiber Digital Caliper
Digital Calipers
Pocket Calipers
Digital Calipers Solar Panels
Digital Calipers
Digital Calipers
Digital Calipers
Digital Calipers
Mini Caliper