Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Paper Towels

Paper Towels
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.36
1233 Customer Reviews
5 star 744
4 star 267
3 star 157
2 star 49
1 star 16
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 1233 Reviews
Hand wash
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-15 17:06:40
With its own brand, I was able to use discount and purchase it cheaper than anywhere. Since it is solid, you can take water drops firmly with a small number of sheets. Since it is a consumable item, quick dispatch is also helpful. I will repeat again.
This review is about item#87105191.
Oil soiling at maintenance time
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-15 15:27:41
Paper quality is weak against water I think that it is enough for handwiping. Then good for buying
This review is about item#32635355.
Hand towel
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-14 15:42:07
It absorbs water quickly with excellent suction power. Extremely satisfied.
This review is about item#32635346.
Toilet standing regular
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-12 09:07:06
For the price, it is lightweight and water-absorbing and easy to use
This review is about item#32635355.
For handwashing at the store's toilet
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-09 14:57:30
It is not so hard, it also has water absorption, just a good touch.
This review is about item#32635346.
Nursery school officials are using it for toilet wiping of a child.
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-08 16:06:03
To be very cheap, I almost wiped it off with one piece, so I thought it was ok.
This review is about item#87105207.
Wiping off oil, instead of cloth at the workplace
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-07 18:13:24
Because it is suitable embossing process, it will wipe off dirt well. Because it is strong against water, it is useful for picking up sinks.
This review is about item#32635346.
A washroom
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-07 15:45:48
It is a bit hard texture, but I think that it is cheap enough to use it enough.
This review is about item#87105207.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-06 15:09:46
I think that it is cheap but because it is easy to dissolve in moisture and parts cleaners, it is not suitable for degreasing before painting. I have a pain when I chew your nose.
This review is about item#32635355.
Kitchen etc
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-05 15:26:21
By wiping off oil stains around dishes and sinks, sponge Arai after that is easy.
This review is about item#32635346.
Kitchen and motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-05 13:09:10
Since it is solid even when wet, you can use moisture removal, detergent and soil removal.
This review is about item#32635346.
Kitchen and motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-04 18:36:22
Since it is solid even when wet, you can use moisture removal, detergent and soil removal.
This review is about item#32635346.
Wipe off the machine during disassembly and cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-04 17:14:04
The texture is not very good, is it okay from the price? I do not want to use it for important parts, but it is handy for simple clothes.
This review is about item#32635355.
Kitchen, toilet, hand-made in the office
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-03 16:20:32
Different size of the product, I use both. The thickness of the paper is also satisfactory enough and it is useful because it is indispensable for hygienic use. In the kitchen and toilet this regular size seems to be larger. The frequency of use is low in the office so we have an economy. I think that this use impression is advantageous at this price.
This review is about item#32635346.
I grind when I bake toast
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-02 15:16:16
When baking in a toaster Bread crumbs fall, so wet your hands with water, fold the four corners and bake and bake. I do not need to clean up as the breadcrumbs will not fall into the toaster.
This review is about item#32635346.
Hand towel
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-02 12:18:41
I use it for handwashing handwashing. Although the price is Pika, the staff is only using the paper because the paper is too thin and the color is brownish.
This review is about item#32635346.
To the wash!
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-01 12:42:45
It is comparatively soft and convenient, but since moisture adsorbs immediately, it is necessary two pieces.
This review is about item#32635346.
Wiping up hands and appliances at food manufacturing plants
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-31 14:41:58
Because it is thick, 1-2 pieces of wiping up after hand wash is enough. Recently there are cheap on drugstores etc, but if it is a case purchase it will not cost shipping, so it will be enough.
This review is about item#87105191.
Handwash after washing hands. A substitute for the cloth width.
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-31 13:11:24
Easy to wipe with 1 piece, economical. It is useful because it can be used enough as a substitute for a cloth so it is strong.
This review is about item#87105191.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-30 20:17:35
It can be handled as it can be treated as trash which burns as it is by wiping spilled oil easily.
This review is about item#32635355.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towel Dispenser
Sand Bag
Car Wash Sponge
Alkaline Battery
Scotty hand towel
Comfort Eco Paper Towel 200
Polyethylene Gloves
Towel paper case
Plastic Bag
Cleantex
Disc Grinder