Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Paper Towels

Paper Towels
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.37
1431 Customer Reviews
5 star 878
4 star 302
3 star 177
2 star 57
1 star 17
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 1431 Reviews
キッチンに
3
From Japan
On 2019-06-24 20:45:50
もう少し大きなサイズと思いました。トイレにあるタオルペーパーよりは一回り小さいです。
This review is about item#32635355.
Disinfection cleaning of the examination table
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-23 17:02:04
It is useful because it has good water absorption, is strong and cost performance is high.
This review is about item#87105191.
Maintenance of motorcycles and cars
4
From Japan
On 2019-06-21 16:40:13
Maintenance of the motorcycle chain, engine oil change, etc., oil stains can also be wiped quickly. I will repeat it.
This review is about item#32635346.
Hand wash
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-18 15:22:27
It is useful as a disposable towel. Occasionally, you can not get one by one.
This review is about item#87105207.
Hand blowing
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-18 00:05:26
It is very easy to use and the paper is thick and very satisfied.
This review is about item#32635355.
For cleaning the cooking ground
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-17 08:29:41
It is fine to put a towel on the cooking ground as a hand towel, but it is necessary that the paper is economically and eco-friendly because washing is required if it is used once in a low frequency of use. I bought it because I could purchase it by using coupon. The quality is sufficient, and the water absorption is good, so I would like to use it in the future.
This review is about item#32635355.
Cleaning the dining table
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-15 23:37:06
The oil and water present in the table sheet were used for adsorption. Because the feature is thick, it does not break.
This review is about item#32635355.
When you wipe the equipment.
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-15 21:10:48
It will be useful if you make it cheaper. There is also considerable thickness.
This review is about item#87105191.
Around the kitchen
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-14 23:04:57
We use around the kitchen at home. It is useful because it uses paper instead of fkin when it gets dirty.
This review is about item#32635355.
We are always ready for toilets and washrooms of companies and factories
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-14 14:56:27
Simply cospa is good. The picture of Monotaro is also cute.
This review is about item#87105191.
Hand wiping
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-13 15:00:37
It's easy to wipe off because it's thick and it doesn't break when you wipe your wet hands with everyone
This review is about item#87105191.
For wiping
2
From Japan
On 2019-06-12 16:14:29
The size is too small, and cospa worsens because it uses many pieces.
This review is about item#32635355.
Hot water supply room in the company
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-12 14:47:11
I always used a regular size. I made a mistake and bought the economy size this time, but I like that this size is good. I am cheaper than regular and satisfied.
This review is about item#32635355.
kitchen
4
From Japan
On 2019-06-11 20:58:58
It's not so thick, but it's soft and it has good water absorption. It is also preferable to use a plastic bag (boxing is difficult to remove when the remainder is low)
This review is about item#32635346.
Wipe off
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-10 14:30:20
I use this instead of a towel when the flu etc. are prevalent. It's tough, so it's hard to tear, and it's useful because it absorbs moisture well.
This review is about item#32635355.
Hand cleaning after hand washing
4
From Japan
On 2019-06-07 17:53:50
I have ordered many times. The color is bad because it is recycled paper, but no problem. Moisture is wiped off with this one piece.
This review is about item#32635346.
As a hand towel after washing for customers
2
From Japan
On 2019-06-04 13:32:23
Monotaro's products have been used in large numbers and most are highly satisfied, but this product has firm paper quality and is not as good as water absorption, and it is not good for toilets of restaurants and for customers I feel not kind. I think that it is for use in the factory etc.
This review is about item#32635355.
Used for bike maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2019-06-02 18:40:48
Hard to wipe hands. Hard, sturdy and easy to use for cleaning parts.
This review is about item#32635355.
When I hold my hand
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-01 15:24:50
It is good as it is usable normally, unlike other manufacturers' products.
This review is about item#32635355.
Toilet paper towel
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-31 19:15:50
I think the feeling of use is good. Cospa is also satisfied. It is a decision.
This review is about item#87105207.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towel Dispenser
Sand Bag
Car Wash Sponge
Alkaline Battery
Comfort Eco Paper Towel 200
Polyethylene Gloves
Scotty hand towel
Towel paper case
Disc Grinder
Cleantex
Plastic Bag