Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Paper Towels

Paper Towels
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.35
1115 Customer Reviews
5 star 668
4 star 246
3 star 139
2 star 46
1 star 16
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 1115 Reviews
Bowls in the kitchen and hand towel instead of washing
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 18:06:14
There is a slightly burning feeling, but when coming to us, there is no sense of incongruity at all It is cheap and just fine.
This review is about item#87105191.
Cleaning the washroom etc.
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 15:06:50
The paper material is hard and its color is not good, so it is a bit hard to use
This review is about item#32635355.
Washing handwriting for visitors, working around the water
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 15:37:17
You can wipe it off with a single piece. Even if you pull it with wet hands it can be taken smoothly without breakage. Previously I went to buy near, but I am saved because I can deliver it. I purchased it cheaply when purchasing when I can use coupons.
This review is about item#87105191.
When you bake fish in the oven
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 11:06:20
It is supple to have thickness, even if it squeezed it by wetting it with water it did not tear. Things of a certain hundreds of hundreds have been torn and not used, and on conversion to weight per unit, it was more than three times higher so I decided to use this from now on. When wrapping fish and baking it prevents oxidation of fish oil, absorbs baked oil and confines ingredients of spices, so it tastes deliciously finished. Once washed and dried it can be reused several times, it is very economical. I think that it is environmentally friendly.
This review is about item#32635355.
Maintenance of the vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 20:04:02
Let's wipe off the oil. I think that it is good to wipe it clean.
This review is about item#32635355.
Toilet's handwash
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 17:46:04
The price was attractive and I bought it. I used it before so I can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#32635346.
As various work and daily necessities
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 17:15:46
It is inexpensive and easy to use, and it is repeating many times. Compared to Osaka soul's towel paper case than using it as a bag, it has a feeling of cleanliness and I am satisfied with good appearance.
This review is about item#32635346.
Kitchen around
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 14:43:25
It is very convenient to use for various purposes with half price of kitchen paper. I will buy it from the next time.
This review is about item#32635346.
Car / motorcycle maintenance, various wipe-offs
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 14:36:15
I am using it instead of waste. The price is also cheap and there is strength, even if you use it like a wet tissue wet with water it will not tear. I will recommend it.
This review is about item#32635346.
I use it for handwashing after hand washing
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 12:10:18
It is cheaply provided and easy to use, and it can be used with confidence, even on hygiene.
This review is about item#87105207.
For cleaning the facility
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 08:20:53
Good for price. I bought it several times. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#87105207.
Around the kitchen
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 00:12:30
It is very convenient to wipe after cutting meat and washing hands, or using it a bit for cleaning the sink.
This review is about item#32635355.
Old car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 19:25:42
I feel that color and quality are inferior to those of one hundred. It is regrettable.
This review is about item#32635346.
Toilet wiping and wash basin Water bouncing wipe
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 15:32:04
The color is gray, but the texture is good and the paper is solid, so you can wipe it off with 1 piece.
This review is about item#32635355.
Maintenance of cars and maintenance of tools
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 15:27:25
I use west and towel paper properly. After all it is convenient.
This review is about item#32635346.
Handwash after machine operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 15:19:06
We are very satisfied with reasonable and strong durability. I think that it is even better that the case is not vinyl, and it is a solid thing a little more.
This review is about item#32635355.
Maintenance of bike, around kitchen
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 11:49:48
It is convenient to wipe a bit of bike oil and so on, it is stronger than kitchen paper and can be used anything
This review is about item#32635355.
Car maintenance etc.
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 18:07:10
I think that it would have been better if the outer bag was thick enough to have a firmer thickness and it was difficult for the container to collapse.
This review is about item#32635355.
Used to wipe off bearing grease.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 18:43:02
It is convenient because it wraps up old grease in lumps and can easily be thrown away. Also, because the paper is not too soft, it is also ideal for wiping off grease. It is convenient and cheap so it is a repeater.
This review is about item#32635346.
Hand towel
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 14:41:59
Is this price a good product of COSPA with this price?
This review is about item#32635355.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towel Dispenser
Sand Bag
Car Wash Sponge
Comfort Eco Paper Towel 200
Alkaline Battery
Polyethylene Gloves
Towel paper case
Scotty hand towel
Disc Grinder
Cleantex
Plastic Bag