Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Paper Towels

Paper Towels
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.36
1183 Customer Reviews
5 star 712
4 star 260
3 star 147
2 star 48
1 star 16
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 1183 Reviews
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-24 19:19:58
I think that it is very good because the price is cheap and quality is not bad.
This review is about item#32635346.
For men's toilet's handwash
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-22 12:55:44
There are a lot of people to use, so I feel that they are filthy with a towel, so I'm leaving them here. It is cheaper than 100 yen shop, usability is good.
This review is about item#32635355.
Hand wash after hand washing
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-22 11:17:31
After restroom wash, it is located next to all water supply. It is cheap and I think that it is hygienic and very good than sharing a towel. In addition to the bathroom in the toilet, we also use a paper holder and a pedal type garbage box.
This review is about item#87105207.
Hand wash after work etc.
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-21 21:46:44
I thought that the next will come out like a tissue, but there are times when it comes out and when it does not go out It is troublesome to take out one piece on that journey Sometimes you can waste it by taking a couple of pieces even though you can use one
Handwash after washing hands
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-21 15:07:42
The paper towels that I used to date had poor water absorption and used 2 or 3 sheets for one handwriting, but I replaced it with MonotaRO's paper towel, so I finished it with only one for hand washing. This, of course, cost one third.
This review is about item#32635346.
Wipe clean, mirror wipe
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 22:28:48
Although it is "thick" in the product name, it feels like "thin" in contrast to other companies' products. Although COSPA is nice, it seems that the exterior bag is too big. I feel that it is suitable for the price.
This review is about item#87105191.
Towels in the washroom
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-19 18:05:25
You can not wipe cleanly with one piece and two pieces are necessary. I do not care at all for wiping my hands, but when I try to wipe my face with a trial, there is a strange smell that is not done by other companies' products. The toilet has a paper towel feeling cleaner every time.
This review is about item#87105191.
For cleaning polishing equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-18 17:00:04
I am using it for cleaning polishing equipment after work. Polishing scratches and oil stains are strong, so it is cheaper than fabric Click here for disposable items are selected. It is very handy. I used it in a case so far, but recently it became Like a box tissue for the first time looking at the image on the homepage I learned that I can put it and use it (lol) It is really useful.
This review is about item#87105191.
Store toilet
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-18 15:55:38
There are few gores with cheapness and customers are satisfied and using it
This review is about item#32635346.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-16 22:49:55
As usual I am not using anything other than this item. It is satisfactory.
This review is about item#32635346.
For cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-16 11:47:32
It is thicker than the kitchen paper and absorbs moisture and oil.
This review is about item#32635346.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-15 21:52:55
I am treating the oil very much. It is saved because it is cheaper than buying at a nearby shop.
This review is about item#32635346.
I am using it in a hand washroom in the workplace.
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-15 08:51:29
I am very satisfied that the water absorbency is also good. I use it by putting it in a dedicated holder, but when the remaining number becomes small, it will all come out when pulled out. It may be a structural problem of the holder but if you can improve it, thank you.
This review is about item#87105191.
For wiping after working!
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-14 15:42:05
After working, we use it for handwashing. I purchased for the first time this time.
This review is about item#32635346.
After hand washing before work
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-13 15:24:00
It is thick and easy to use. I like it. It is more profitable if you make it a subscription!
This review is about item#87105207.
Hand wash hands
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-12 23:26:38
Even though you can withdraw 1 piece, it is easy to get two pieces sticking out. It may have a lot of friction because its eyes are rough
This review is about item#32635346.
After using the table etc after hand washing
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-12 17:20:38
I use it for the meeting place of the self-governing association. It was usual to leave it dirty when using a cloth width or towel. You can use it cleanly by using this product.
This review is about item#87105191.
When servicing a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-11 12:08:06
It is very helpful to use it easily. I feel the material is a bit hard Still it is cheap enough if you look at the price, I think it is goods
This review is about item#32635355.
Used for caulking operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-10 09:28:14
Size useless, solid thickness. Cost performance and ease of use are favorites
This review is about item#32635355.
I use the processed goods on the lathe for wiping off oil etc
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-09 22:51:38
It can be wiped off sparingly as it can be pulled out one by one, which is convenient
This review is about item#32635355.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towel Dispenser
Sand Bag
Car Wash Sponge
Polyethylene Gloves
Towel paper case
Alkaline Battery
Comfort Eco Paper Towel 200
Scotty hand towel
Disc Grinder
Plastic Bag
Cleantex