Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Handle For Manhole

Handle For Manhole
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.80
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Used to lift grating when fallen leaves accumulated in the side groove
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-24 15:46:01
Even women's power, lifting heavy grating is easy. At first I bought a small size, but because the longer one of the limbs does not have to bend down, it is easy to put in power, I ordered L size additionally. Since it is not heavy even in L size, it lifts firmly.
This review is about item#32634411.
Confirm sewage etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 17:44:42
Since the tip is thin, it is easy to insert and easy to use.
This review is about item#32634402.
Used to drop snow into the river.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 20:21:54
It used better than I thought, it was quite big grating, but I was able to lift easily, it was very good. Moreover, it is possible to scrape out the soil between the frame and the grating, which is extremely useful.
This review is about item#32634411.
It is utilized for side groove cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 17:33:08
It is used for the side groove of the entrance of the condominium, but it can also be used for fine meshes and it is useful
This review is about item#32634402.
Lid opening of septic tank
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-01 14:12:57
Size is also exactly good, it can be raised comfortably as the product name. The angle of the previous one is no problem.
This review is about item#32634402.
Lid opening of side groove
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 20:41:57
I took it to the grooves in the neighborhood but someone came back not to come back with the favorite, the feeling of use was very good I am firmer than I thought, in the end I came back to hand at the end It was.
This review is about item#32634402.
Cleaning the side groove
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 17:59:20
Until now, it was barreled, but the private item was useful as it was. Just a handful part, if you can make it a bit thicker, it is easy to grasp.
This review is about item#32634402.
Movement of baggage
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-27 21:24:31
Easy to put in force exactly in length, workability is good
This review is about item#32634411.
Open and close of sewage
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-21 20:02:30
I am planning to use because the lid of sewage will not open. The tip is pressed and hardness seems to be good.
This review is about item#32634411.
Grating and groove opening
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-04 16:19:00
While compact in size, grating is elevated easily and is useful.
This review is about item#32634402.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Handle for Grating Slim Type
T-Handle Wrench
Belt Hook Tool
Grating Slim Type Handle
Manholes Handle
Manhole Cover Hook
Hook Tool L
Hook Bar
SUS PALLET HOOK STICK 610L