Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of brother Ink Cartridge LC11

brother Ink Cartridge LC11
Sales Price: 15.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.57
46 Customer Reviews
5 star 33
4 star 6
3 star 7
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 46 Reviews
For office printers.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 09:50:19
Bought for the office of the printer. It may be bought in retail stores, but saves you the trouble of going to buy because the reach directly. Since the ink cartridge is quite use, I am happy and a little more price becomes cheaper.
This review is about item#32635005.
When creating materials
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 14:52:36
The price is not high, it is easy to obtain and very good. Purchase of a set of 4 colors is also advantageous.
This review is about item#32635014.
I use it everyday for printer · copy · FAX compound machine
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 20:36:58
If the shipping cost seems to be free, since you can buy it cheaper than a consumer electronics retailer, there are merits and I would like to continue asking for it.
This review is about item#32634987.
FAX
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 16:48:48
Thank you, good products from now on, thank you.
This review is about item#32634987.
For work, I print about 1,000 sheets of A4 size in one year.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 20:31:05
I have been using the printer for about 10 years, but I am thinking that there is no breakdown if it is a genuine one. Thanks to that, clogging has not occurred.
This review is about item#32635023.
For office work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 21:17:07
I am scared of the ink and I use only genuine products. I have used it for over 6 years, but it does not matter.
This review is about item#32634987.
For documents
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 15:16:31
It is good that the order of monochrome can be reasonably made because yellow is easy to cut.
This review is about item#32635032.
fax
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 08:52:35
Always, in a rush, I often go to buy home electronics stores. It handled with a monotaro and arrived early, so it was very helpful.
This review is about item#32634996.
Pudding and Ink
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 23:10:54
I bought four packs, but since only one magenta remains, I purchased it with roses, so I arrived early so "thank you".
This review is about item#32634987.
Print work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 07:18:52
Since it is a genuine product, clogging etc. does not occur, it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#32635023.
Printing a document image
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 14:33:44
I have used genuine ink so far, so I am grateful to obtain it at a reasonable price. I would like to ask you again in the future.
This review is about item#32635023.
Business document printing
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:31:21
I will come soon, so I'm grateful. I think that it is not different from other companies in terms of price.
This review is about item#32634987.
Reserve
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-01 22:15:57
I think that I would appreciate it if you could lower the price a little more. It is cheaper than a mass merchandise store, but minute is bad if it is net comparison.
This review is about item#32634987.
For multifunction devices for home
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-10 16:10:28
If it is not genuine goods as well the color does not appear properly. However high!
This review is about item#32635023.
Ink change
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-04 20:46:27
There is no mistake in genuine replacement!
This review is about item#32635032.
Create local flyers
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 04:54:32
Price is satisfied cheaply
This review is about item#32634987.
Printer ink
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-09 18:45:40
The price was so soon, it arrived quickly.
This review is about item#32635023.
Document printing
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-02 22:33:22
Used up to now. I am using it without problems with genuine products.
This review is about item#32635023.
Replenishment
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-28 12:01:21
Although it is a genuine article of trust, the price is ....
This review is about item#32635023.
After printing with the ink of the last time company, bleeding, because the drawing does not look sharp, in order to switch to the genuine product
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-25 10:17:24
Although no special difference appears, since there is compatibility of paper quality, try using it a bit more. It may be the limit of an inkjet printer ...
This review is about item#32634987.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
brother Ink Cartridge LC16
Ink Cartridge LC111
Ink Cartridge LC113
Erogu cube
Ink cartridge LC110
brother Ink Cartridge LC12
General Ink Cartridge LC11 Type
Eco Ink Cartridge