Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of brother Ink Cartridge LC16

brother Ink Cartridge LC16
Sales Price: 19.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.36
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
When Brother FAX & Printer is printed
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 19:16:28
Although it was my first order, the procedure of sending was done at the same time as ordering, and arrived immediately. Packaging was also perfect. I would like to order again.
This review is about item#32635084.
When Brother FAX & Printer is printed
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 16:49:58
It is my first order. Shipment was quick. Packaging was also good. I would like to use it again.
This review is about item#32635041.
I like it because the setting is comfortable.
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 16:22:57
Because it is more exhausted than color, we purchased only Chloink.
This review is about item#32635057.
Anxiety
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 15:04:41
It was easy to use and I thought that I was thinking Thank you very much
This review is about item#32635041.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 17:15:10
I think that the color is also good, the amount of ink is also large, so it is good for cost.
This review is about item#32635084.
Used for printing for home
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 16:53:29
The same product as a mass merchandiser could purchase inexpensively, it was saved. Waiting for opportunities for genuine products to be discount, it was good!
This review is about item#32635084.
Printer ink
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-06 13:06:33
It is expensive as it is a genuine product, but I will get it immediately available
This review is about item#32635041.
Print copy fax
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-11 13:57:38
I was lost, so it was nice to arrive immediately.
This review is about item#32635041.
Creating printed materials for members at shopping districts
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-18 10:23:14
There is no problem other than expenses for expendable items, and as cheap, it is saved. Since it is not a translation used for commercial printing, there is no problem concerning quality. Recommendation is large capacity. I am satisfied with Brother's multifunction machine rather than ink review. Next will also be purchased.
This review is about item#32635041.
Used for our printer
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-26 23:22:26
Manufacturers will still be credible. If it is the same manufacturer product it will not have been better to cheap.
This review is about item#32635084.
Because I run a cram school, I use it for printing documents and tests.
4
From Japan
On 2011-06-05 14:32:59
Although it prints neatly, I want you to make reasonable type such as replenishment with ink because it is expensive.
This review is about item#32635084.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
brother Ink Cartridge LC11
Chip MGEEW - PFTR
TN-390 Toner Cartridge
Chip TNGG-C