Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Short Bits For Wood

Short Bits For Wood
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.19
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
At electrical work
1
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 19:35:43
As many as the number of stars I could not open holes in three places as a matter of course
Electrical construction
1
From Japan
On 2016-05-17 18:11:31
I could not finish quickly ...
This review is about item#32634664.
Electrical construction
1
From Japan
On 2016-01-29 23:13:42
Although it can be used with soft wood, the sharpness will suddenly become worse at a hard part even a little. Even though I never put it on a nail, it is my mind that the number of injured blades is decreasing. It surely understands the difference with the maker item.
Fixtures
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 13:52:12
Normal upper class !!
This review is about item#32634673.
Beam holding hardware fixing
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-16 15:58:07
I am satisfied with the low price of anything.
This review is about item#32634664.
Drill holes in the control
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-06 15:50:18
It is a satisfactory item. Cost performance is good, quality is OK. It is enough because it does not have to be special.
This review is about item#32634673.
Mainly drilling holes in plywood with professionals
3
From Japan
On 2014-09-18 21:36:07
At first it is very good but I have a fever while doing a few things, I think that all the items are the same, but I feel like I lack durability. But I think that this price will be available even if you purchase it from now on.
This review is about item#32634673.
Hole drilling of the control
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-16 23:34:30
It was able to process smoothly.
This review is about item#32634664.
Ordinary woodwork hole processing
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-04 13:24:34
I often use it for embedding in M8 nuts, but if I open an 8 mm hole first, I can not get the center. It is saved if the diameter of the central thread is a little thicker.
This review is about item#32634673.
Form form
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-30 18:56:14
I do not know yet for a moment but I think sharpness is good.
This review is about item#32634664.
Drilling of 2 × 4 material
4
From Japan
On 2012-04-28 15:02:56
Burrs do not come out because of the price, and drilling can be done neatly. Durability will be verified from now.
This review is about item#32634673.
Hole machining of poly-plate 21 mm pressure
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-28 20:25:06
Bitting was done very neatly and beautifully. We are planning to order again when it is necessary to do similar hole processing with different size.
This review is about item#32634673.
Drilling woodworking
2
From Japan
On 2011-07-20 14:32:18
I can not cut it right away
This review is about item#32634664.
Drilling of the control.
1
From Japan
On 2011-04-16 22:06:22
Because there are few steps between the scribing blade and the rake blade, it does not become a beautiful hole and it is difficult to use for cosmetic reasons. I will never buy it unless it improves the shape.
This review is about item#32634664.
Drilling to the control
1
From Japan
On 2011-02-26 23:58:43
I had to put weight on the tip without getting into the front of the control panel and I had to let him dig into it. The sharpness is bad and the worst. I bought two but because it was the worst that I used one at a time, both new items are discarded. It is not a good idea to cheap. I will not buy it again.
This review is about item#32634673.
I use it for the center hole at the time of wooden REEL production.
5
From Japan
On 2011-01-19 13:08:57
Regardless of cheapness, I am surprised by the sharpness that penetrates hard trees.
This review is about item#32634673.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
No. 4 drill bit
Auger Bits,Long
Super Woodworking Drill
Short bits for wood
No.1 short bits
Forstner Bit
No.25 Woodworking SDS Bit
No. 6 multiuse bit
No. 2 combined use bits
Woodworking stopper bit short
Short Driver Bit
Brad Point Bit
No. 5 short bit
Combined Bit