Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Water Pump

Water Pump
Sales Price: 39.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
63 Customer Reviews
5 star 52
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 63 Reviews
Car maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-10-04 12:15:47
On 3/11, 2017/03, we purchased Subaru water pump made by Asahi Giken of order code 38096703 product number A8618 and installed it in repair vehicles, but water leak occurred at about 40000 km time point (approximately one and a half year later) We decided to replace it with a water pump of another manufacturer (Aisin). Subaru water pump made by Asahi Giken seems to have a problem in durability a little. Please refer to those who purchase in the future.
This review is about item#38096703.
factory
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 15:19:36
It is a repeat. I ordered it with confidence so it is genuine and cheap
This review is about item#38095723.
H58A Pajero Mini's timing belt change
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-12 18:07:56
It was saved by cheap price with quality which is not different from genuine parts at all. This manufacturer's woopon has been used for Celica in the Showa 50 year in the past, I think that there is no problem at all.
This review is about item#38095696.
Water pump exchange.
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-22 18:06:14
Especially there is nothing wrong. It is slightly cheaper than using genuine.
This review is about item#38095696.
My car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-06 22:41:44
The price is also cheap, packing is also attached and it works without problems.
This review is about item#38094472.
Water pump exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 17:22:03
Because the price is cheap and the delivery date is early, I am placing it all the time. Goods can also be used without problems, as genuine products.
This review is about item#32648506.
Old Toyota forklift
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 15:14:01
Anyway, I think that it is good as a cheap, good product in terms of price
This review is about item#38094761.
Old Toyota forklift
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 15:13:29
Anyway, I think that it is good as a cheap, good product in terms of price
This review is about item#38094761.
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 12:28:54
I thought it would be nice if there was bolt on the fan side if it was good.
This review is about item#32648594.
Water pump exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 20:17:44
A2004 Heisei 3 year Sunny truck 5 ten thousand kilo strong running. Genuine parts breakage because of exchange. It is cheap compared to genuine, but it gets better without a problem. The gasket comes with somewhat thinner ones.
This review is about item#38094813.
Replacement of forklift parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 17:56:29
It was a product as per the specification, so it got dirty.
This review is about item#32648497.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 10:46:14
There was almost no difference from manufacturer genuine, it was possible to use it without any problem.
This review is about item#38096877.
When engine overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 01:12:00
In order to be used as an old car for this used car, it was thought that it would be here if it was an outside goods proposing outsourcing by replying that it takes time to manufacture genuinely with parts suppliers, so there was no problem with the use assembly 1000 Km ran after the exchange There is no particular problem
This review is about item#38094944.
Maintenance of the vehicle as a regular replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-26 16:06:20
Although I used genuine products in the past, I bought a pump of Asahi and it is an actual product I checked it on our side We thought it was the same as genuine products (manufacturer) Is it put out as a genuine article to?
This review is about item#38094691.
Troubleshooting
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 17:43:47
Ladder came out on the core and replaced. I think that 5,000 km is running now but there is no problem.
This review is about item#38096511.
When replacing the timing belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 06:28:26
I use it when I do not have GMB settings. There is no trouble. It can be used normally.
This review is about item#38096895.
Passenger car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 21:43:18
Unlike the genuine manufacturer, the material of the gasket is different and it is satisfactory to install without problems. Although it may be a metal type gasket if it is another manufacturer. . . From now on, I also want to use while watching durability.
This review is about item#38095206.
When replacing the timing belt
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 12:08:57
Although quality and price are satisfactory, it is extremely unkind to not have the O-ring of the lower hose connection part attached. Because it is a part to be surely removed, please let me attach O ring around.
This review is about item#38096502.
For GD3 FIT replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 11:42:19
Because gasket is also included, it can be installed without problems.
This review is about item#38093894.
Genuine substitute
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 19:45:48
No inferior to genuine products. The time and effort of "ordering parts" and the shortening of the delivery date make jobs more efficient.
This review is about item#32648463.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Water Pump, Nissan
Water Pump
Water Pump, for Toyota
Water Pump, for Suzuki
Water Pump, for Mitsubishi
Water Pump ISUZU
Water Pump
Water pump (Mitsubishi)
Water pump (Isuzu)
Water Pump TOYOTA
Nissan Water Pump
water pump