Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Shop Towel Blue Roll

Shop Towel Blue Roll
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.68
117 Customer Reviews
5 star 90
4 star 19
3 star 6
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 117 Reviews
Site work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 10:46:53
It is strong, easy to handle on site work, I would like to purchase it in the future as well.
This review is about item#32690192.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-01 20:43:12
Even if it gets wet with water, it is solid, oil absorbency is also good, so it does not become rash quickly immediately. I wish it would be a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#32690192.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 21:54:26
Ideal for wiping oil type in car maintenance. I would like to continue to use it with more solid material than I expected.
This review is about item#32690192.
For oil change!
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 22:27:14
This is very strong and the absorption rate is also good, so I use a gun gun. This time I bought three! I want to buy it again if it is lost.
This review is about item#32690192.
General car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 05:29:13
There are many people who use wash cloth and substitute with kitchen paper, but because it absorbs water well and absorbs oil well, you can not release it if you consider the amount of waste disposal. It is useful for every work that is thick and can not be torn. I am glad if the price is cheaper a little more ...
This review is about item#32690192.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 15:11:00
It is thick and solid. There is no tear even if you wipe gossyping.
This review is about item#32690192.
Mentanance of the vehicle, home center is somewhat cheap but ordered without purchase time
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 17:50:07
Ease of use of goods is good, since you used kitchen paper so far, you should have bought quickly,
This review is about item#32690192.
car wash
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 14:52:49
I bought cheaply by using coupons. I want to use it again.
This review is about item#32690192.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 15:36:33
It is handy when cleaning dirty places such as chain maintenance. Usability is better than cloth.
This review is about item#32690192.
To car maintenance.
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 23:41:02
I have been using it for over 10 years already. If you use this once, it will be unsatisfactory with other things.
This review is about item#32690192.
Motorcycle's
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 08:40:14
I cut it under 1/2 of the wire hanger and hang it with the roll caught from both ends. Easy to cut with cut eyes in exactly the right size. Sucking dirt is also good. Also, it can be used in small size because it can easily be cut by hand in the vertical direction. However, it does not come to waste with rubbing work in wet state with gasoline etc. However, it is clean and easy to use. I will purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#32690192.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 20:52:51
It's cheap anyhow. It's easy to use as the roll never unravels. It is better than cloth.
This review is about item#32690192.
During maintenance such as car wash
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 12:47:09
In the neighborhood Homsen it was always quite expensive and always straddling. How many times is this Kole 's order jumping to the sale for this time only? It was a great deal for a bargain. I can not go back to cloth made of cloth, Even using it once, I use it until I can wash it and break it. (It is divided stepwise.)
This review is about item#32690192.
Wipe off paint work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 16:05:32
I am satisfied with satisfactory comfort! ! Once used, you can not release it! !
This review is about item#32690192.
I use it for wiping after polisher
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 15:52:56
You can wipe thoroughly. After use, it is good to be able to use many times if it is lightly shaken ~ ~ There is a great deal of sense in terms of price as well
This review is about item#32690192.
Experiment
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-27 10:21:28
Since it is used in experiments and it is thick, there is also water absorption capability, so now it has become necessarily necessary furniture in the laboratory. I hope you can color pink if possible
This review is about item#32690192.
Used in various situations
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 16:42:09
It is easy to use as well as size. I also would like to place an order.
This review is about item#32690192.
Wiping off the oil on the copper plate when making prints with copper plates.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 22:20:49
In the cloth towel, the fiber surely comes out and the shadow appears at the time of printing, but this towel does not have any fibers and is a necessary item.
This review is about item#32690192.
Bargain sale? It was cheap ~ Let's get it again!
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 14:57:03
It is very easy to use when you arrive and use it immediately. Although it strikes nearby Homsen, it is not so affordable price, so I reordered it.
This review is about item#32690192.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 16:54:42
I used mainly paper quality things so far, but this is hard like a towel without fuzz. There is no feeling of crispness so it is very convenient to use.
This review is about item#32690192.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Paper Wiper
Decorative Plastic Tape
Rags White Roll
Waste Paper, Roll Type
Shop Towel Blue Box
Talk 420 Performance
Paper Rag 248Mmx150M
Pop Up Paper Wiper 255m