Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bullet Terminal For Branching Y Type

Bullet Terminal For Branching Y Type
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
22 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 1
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews
Automotive electrical branch
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-14 16:00:10
There is no problem at all compared with famous ones. I think that it was cheap and it was good to be here
This review is about item#32695984.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 19:25:34
It is used for interruption of the vehicle speed sensor at the time of installing the slocon. It is more secure than caulking and interrupting with the included metal fittings. It was possible to install without problems.
This review is about item#32695984.
Wiring of automobile parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 21:38:37
Compared to E company, it is cheap in cost and usability is fine. This is the best if there is a red line line instead of a black line.
This review is about item#32695984.
Power supply branch
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 14:08:59
It saves the labor of manufacturing GOOD! Always with ACC and Illumi ... Every time we increase the number of electrical components, there is no interruption connector.
This review is about item#32695984.
At wiring branch
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-27 12:14:15
Making is also better and better than I thought. This item is recommended.
This review is about item#32695984.
Installation of ETC
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-28 14:34:22
Although it was generally good, is there something a little longer, is it useful?
This review is about item#32695984.
Car wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 14:40:41
Recently, even at home centers there are few electric buildings, so we are stocking several kinds of things with Monatarou. The product is satisfactory thoroughly.
This review is about item#32695984.
For installation of electrical components
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 15:31:28
I use it instead of a one-touch connector that may cause poor contact. The old-fashioned Giboshi terminal is the most reliable.
This review is about item#32695984.
To remove the power supply
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 17:50:26
Used to take out power from existing wiring such as car. I had made a similar branch up to now, but it is convenient to save time and effort. GOOD !!
This review is about item#32695984.
For power branch
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 16:38:13
Navi, drive recorder, ETC etc. power supply. Dual use hour. Use is doing. I think that it is good to line up other colors such as red and yellow.
This review is about item#32695984.
Electricity removal at the time of installation of electrical components.
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 15:07:59
Crimping is weak, and crimp terminal comes off as we pull out the harness once inserted, so we have crimping pliers and crimp terminals, but we will not normally be able to use it.
This review is about item#32695984.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-29 11:44:51
I would like to have a cover on the well-made side
This review is about item#32695984.
Wiring branch
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-26 08:08:49
It's neither good nor bad. The purpose is application.
This review is about item#32695984.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-24 13:15:31
It is convenient when you want to branch the wiring immediately. We will also purchase.
This review is about item#32695984.
When connecting car audio wiring
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-13 13:18:18
I was purchasing at the car shop, but this time, I am satisfied that it can be used cheaply and inferiorly.
This review is about item#32695984.
Installation of car navigation system and ETC
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-19 12:18:15
I also use the opposite version of this product often, so I think that it is nice. (1 female to 2 males)
This review is about item#32695984.
Let's wire around the electrical equipment of the car.
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-27 15:51:04
It is easy to use. There is no problem at all.
This review is about item#32695984.
Motorcycle and car accessories wiring
5
From Japan
On 2011-12-22 20:44:42
It is troublesome to make your own when you want it, so it's a relief if you keep it in the tool box. The price is reasonable and reasonable.
This review is about item#32695984.
Used for wearing electrical equipment of cars.
5
From Japan
On 2011-09-06 13:09:00
You can also use it well without making it solid.
This review is about item#32695984.
Motorcycle wiring
5
From Japan
On 2011-07-05 19:48:43
No quality problem, price is good.
This review is about item#32695984.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Terminal Set Case
Wiring Cord
Bullet Terminal Set
Bullet Terminal Set
Wiring Connector
Y Type Connection Terminals
Knob Terminals Double
Giboshi terminal SET
Double Terminal