Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stainless Steel Round Nipple

Stainless Steel Round Nipple
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.66
59 Customer Reviews
5 star 47
4 star 5
3 star 6
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 59 Reviews
It is used as a pump part
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 17:02:32
It is necessary to use stainless steel as part to be used for accumulator parts as a casting
This review is about item#32725357.
Waterwork construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-27 18:36:54
We recommend this price, quality is also good with stainless steel.
This review is about item#32725357.
Water supply piping time
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 20:32:25
It is the connection piping of the drinking water supply device of dairy cattle, is this the best place to be rusty. The price is also cheap.
This review is about item#32725357.
For repairing manufacturing facilities
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 14:47:09
No problem with quality. I can not feel the difference with famous manufacturer products. Because it is inexpensive, we continue to use it.
This review is about item#32725357.
Well pump installation work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 11:02:38
I am saved because the well pump is used for 10 years 20 years after being exposed to the weather.
This review is about item#32725375.
Food Processing
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 15:56:33
Used in food processing. It demonstrates the intended effect. One of the items purchased for only three items was originally defective, one with no threads on one side. It is not a piping connection which is the original use of this product, but since it is aimed at securing a steam passage, there was no problem for the application of the inside, but it is definitely a claim if it is for plumbing purpose. Is not there a sweet part in the check at the time of product manufacturing and shipping inspection? I think whether you should confirm it.
This review is about item#66576335.
Maintenance of the machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 16:20:39
I could use it without problems. I will buy it next time as well. Delivery is also early so I will make it to you.
This review is about item#32725332.
Piping connection
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 15:02:10
I bought it with a corner nipple, I bought it like a pinch hitter in a narrow space, but in the end I do not enter the corner nipple and I am using it for the main. Although it may worry about pressure-connected connection, it is good enough to use normally.
This review is about item#32725393.
Well pump repair repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-22 21:03:36
As part of the pump piping for the well water became rust due to the iron piping, replace it with stain piping
This review is about item#32725375.
Plumbing around the equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 20:46:39
It was cheap and quality was OK without problems. I also want to use if there is opportunity to use it.
This review is about item#32725375.
Joint part of the work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 15:44:27
It is easy to use and is a good product! I would like to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#32725357.
At the time of stain piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 15:48:01
The price is cheap and I am satisfied that I can use it normally. At other prices you can not easily purchase at this price.
This review is about item#32725375.
Wire drawing in
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-24 14:55:07
To handle quantities, the task of peeling off individual packaging is annoying. Depending on the size, it is saved if there is one packing type with 5 to 20 pieces entered. Quality is no problem.
This review is about item#32725384.
Piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 09:58:23
The price is cheap and very helpful. It is a product I'd like to ask in the future.
This review is about item#32725366.
Industrial water piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-07 17:23:47
Iron (white) nipples are easy to corrode, it was difficult to remove after corrosion, but if stainless steel can be obtained with this low price, we will replace them with stainless steel in the future.
This review is about item#32725375.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-27 10:32:00
It was a solid thing for the price.
This review is about item#32725323.
Gas piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-22 19:37:42
No problem. It will be saved soon as to reach it.
This review is about item#32725366.
Clothes material of hot water supply piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-22 20:15:27
It's good to cheap
This review is about item#32725357.
Used for outdoor pump outlet water
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 16:32:27
Although it is used outdoors for many years, it does not rust, so it is easy to disassemble and assemble.
This review is about item#32725357.
Equipment construction industry
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-06 18:43:12
There is no problem in quality. It is good to be able to order from one piece.
This review is about item#32725384.
1 2 3