Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stainless Steel Long Nipple

Stainless Steel Long Nipple
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.68
63 Customer Reviews
5 star 53
4 star 6
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 63 Reviews
Compressor repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 15:55:10
I used to install pressure sw. Because it is SUS, I chose this because it will not rust.
This review is about item#32725411.
Piping work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-22 14:52:13
I can use it like any other manufacturer's item. No problem.
This review is about item#32725542.
Repair of water pipe
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 00:16:14
It was replaced due to corrosion. There is no leakage and no problem. I want to buy repeat when it runs out.
This review is about item#32725506.
Production of herbicide spraying machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 20:15:19
It was saved because there was a size that we did not sell in this district.
This review is about item#32725427.
Equipment maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 17:10:03
I am sorry because it does not sell to the home center. Price, ease of use, all are satisfactory.
This review is about item#32725436.
Plumbing work
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 18:13:20
It is used for replacing facility parts. We will continue to use it.
This review is about item#66576588.
As a part of process piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 16:15:24
It will be very helpful because it will be delivered the next day of order. It is a monotal when we are in a hurry.
This review is about item#32725445.
Water supply pipe branch piping of dishwasher
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-17 09:41:04
Since it is made of stainless steel, it can be used upstream of equipment without worry of rusting and corrosion
This review is about item#32725472.
Drain piping connection
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 13:54:06
We stock enough stock of each size, considering the trouble of thread cutting at the site, I think that it is enough.
This review is about item#32725515.
Used for water supply piping to oil cooler of hydraulic equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 09:59:31
Used for circulation system of cooling water containing antifreeze. Since the finish is beautiful, there is a slight difficulty in sealing tape winding work (laugh). But I am satisfied.
This review is about item#37604052.
Water supply and water supply construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 09:18:52
Cheap, quality seems to be problematic. There is no problem with how to cut the screw.
This review is about item#32725497.
Water supply
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 21:30:04
It is cheap and it seems that there is no problem for minutes to use normally. Good shopping.
This review is about item#37604077.
Hot water piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 16:40:01
You can choose something of various lengths and it will be delivered soon, so it has become a really useful world.
This review is about item#37604061.
As a water piping part
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 18:28:56
It is convenient to choose the length / size. I think the price is like this.
This review is about item#66576448.
Part of piping for drainage
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 19:25:36
I pass hot water, but I use it for parts that do not require precision. I am satisfied that cheap is the best.
This review is about item#32725515.
I used it for a little movement of the valve.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 14:56:41
We are using the valve lever in a place where there is a problem in opening and closing.
This review is about item#32725454.
Used to connect high pressure washer
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 18:53:20
We use well water containing a lot of iron powder, so it is safe to be a stainless steel product.
This review is about item#32725411.
Connection of pneumatic device
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 15:07:39
It looks like a product for water, but it can be used for pneumatic pressure with a size of 1/4. It is better than brass and iron because it will not rust even if there is moisture in stainless steel.
This review is about item#32725411.
One of the nipples was connected to the drain hole in the lower part of the water purifier and a ball valve was connected to the other side
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 15:01:31
Since the material of the nipple is stainless steel, there is no need to worry about rust and you can use water for edible use with confidence
This review is about item#32725411.
Plumbing around the water of the ship
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 11:07:12
If you use a stainless steel product on a ship, there is a concern about electric corrosion inevitably, so it would be good if there is a corrosion protection article.
This review is about item#32725551.