Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Flexible Duct Hose 3m

Flexible Duct Hose 3m
Sales Price: 19.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.94
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 3
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
haiki
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-12 21:45:28
I thought it would be a little longer. . . . . . ,,,
This review is about item#16398752.
Spot cooler exhaust
4
From Japan
On 2019-06-28 14:43:30
There is a sense that it is somewhat fragile when stretched, but the cost performance is good
This review is about item#16398752.
Audio product development research
2
From Japan
On 2019-05-16 17:41:00
I want to use it for the speaker port, but I want it to be a bit thinner, but I'm troubled how to attach it to the board. Because no suitable product is found. If there is a beautiful product that can be stopped with cosmetic bis 4-8 points, it can be used, tell me?
This review is about item#16398752.
Exhaust fan duct
1
From Japan
On 2019-02-08 10:26:39
The joint strength of the spiral was weak, and even if it was slightly stretched, the joint was detached and it became useless.
This review is about item#16398752.
Ventilating fan duct extension
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-12 17:11:49
We extended the outdoor ventilation duct. It was made of aluminum lightly and it was easy to fix. However, scratches are easily attached, so caution is required at the time of construction.
This review is about item#16398752.
For exhausting the spot cooler
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 07:52:01
I will not bend more than I thought. Regarding elongation, it is difficult to return it if it stretches out "It is not an application that grows and shrinks". Also, it was quite bigger than the exhaust port of the spot Kura, it was filled with tape and fixed. Well, because it is cheap, I will not complain. . . But exhaust of the spot cooler has become able to escape ★ ★ ★.
This review is about item#16398752.
Spot air conditioner exhaust
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-28 02:03:58
Spot air conditioner Since we did not have an exhaust duct when purchasing it, I'm thinking about attaching this.
This review is about item#32728062.
Air conditioning extension
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-24 20:50:38
It's easy and cheap, is not it? . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
This review is about item#16398752.
To the waste heat of the spot cooler
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-10 19:43:54
I purchased it by mistake in diameter, I devise it and use it. Bending and elongation are good, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#32728062.
Spot cooler exhaust
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 18:57:34
Purchase this because the manufacturer's original exhaust extension duct was expensive. Handling, construction was easy, quality was not problem.
This review is about item#16398752.
Piping work of the ventilator
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 15:41:19
Impression with this flex is bent wonderfully. And you can lengthen or shorten the length of the flex. And installation time is fast.
This review is about item#32728053.
Improvement of solder working environment
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 09:43:43
It was light, durable, beautiful and very good thing. Curves also supple.
This review is about item#16398752.
Ventilating fan duct
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-19 16:10:53
It is solid and easy to handle.
This review is about item#32728062.
Used for exhaust pipe of ceiling-embedded ventilator
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-21 13:31:05
Although it is using from the time of sale, there is also resistance, so even if it stretches for installation it will not change shape even when the remaining unused minutes are restored, there is also a problem with reuse after that there is not. Some of the cheap ones may crack and even repair with aluminum tape during work.
This review is about item#32728053.
Exhaust duct construction of wooden building
2
From Japan
On 2014-08-30 11:07:50
I used up one spot and used less
This review is about item#32728053.
Emperor's ventilation work
3
From Japan
On 2013-04-02 14:54:36
I could use it without problems like other companies. Cut was OK, work at the ceiling back was also easy.
This review is about item#32728053.
I am using it for the upper part of the chimney of handmade small waste oil stove, but it seems no problem.
5
From Japan
On 2010-12-24 10:30:28
Heat resistance seems quite high.
This review is about item#32728053.
All the site.
5
From Japan
On 2010-10-13 07:48:43
It is price competitive.
This review is about item#32728053.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Flexible Aluminum, W Type
TOYO Duct AL-N 4m
Aluminum Duct
Compact Flexible Duct
Spiral Nipple
Spiral Nipple
AC fan motor
Aluminum Flexible Duct
Cooling Fan SanACE Filter Kit
Spiral Reducing Joint
Tiflex Hose V series PAL type
Flexible Air Duct
Flexible Hose