Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Crushed Screw Removing Bit

Crushed Screw Removing Bit
Sales Price: 40.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.29
48 Customer Reviews
5 star 31
4 star 7
3 star 6
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 48 Reviews
Fixing licking dish screw loosening operation
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 13:23:47
There is improvement point in the strength of the drill part. The drill part was dropped off and I could not take it and I could not reach the loosening work and I had a bitter feeling.
This review is about item#32730923.
We rarely use it when disassembling old wooden shelves.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 21:59:25
Scrape with a drill, turn with a screw ... It is a great idea. It is a hat off.
This review is about item#32730923.
Screw striking
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 20:57:57
I did not know that such a product was ashamed. There was time, effort, time when you took out scratches, cuts. The work is going on like a lie now.
This review is about item#32730932.
Aluminum sash door roller mounting screw
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 17:51:51
The teeth of the drill easily broke into the licked screw, and when screw of the reverse tap was screwed with left rotation, it was possible to easily start turning the screw. It is excellent.
This review is about item#32730905.
Repairing various
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 14:46:50
From the first time I use it, I loosen it almost in one shot. Blowing spray oil etc. beforehand, the worry that the work after penetrating for about one night will damage the tool is surely reduced.
This review is about item#32730905.
Machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-29 08:33:55
Recent engineers can not loosen or narrow the screws. It seems natural to lick a screw. It is a very useful bit to hollow it. Work efficiency also improves, it can remove it cleanly.
This review is about item#32730905.
Door hinge licking bolt removed
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 14:33:34
I found it on the net and bought it at Monotaro san. It is extremely easy to handle and will be advanced products.
This review is about item#32730905.
Screw crush, rust thread
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 15:56:49
The usage described on the back side did not come with a pin at all, but as I started working I felt the screw went out quickly. The thread mountain collapsed, and because it was a water field, the back of the screw was rusted but it was so much work done. It was hard to remove the bit from the screw which was removed ^ ^
This review is about item#1456096.
To remove the licked bolt
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 15:07:08
It is quite useful product, I think that it is satisfactory thing.
This review is about item#32730905.
Licked screw removal
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 19:59:37
It was easy to remove screws that could not be removed even by screw Zaurus. It saved me.
This review is about item#32730923.
Maintenance of machinery
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-18 14:54:04
This is the only thing to turn the screw that licked my head! I bought it, but it was not as much as I thought. A bit of the screw will break the bit part of this product. After all, the screw does not turn, it is one bit of par ... Sorry
This review is about item#32730905.
The thread has run out
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-23 15:33:37
This product (drill side) is attached to electric drivers. How to drill a hole with a drill against a licked screw. After that, turn this product on the opposite side (screw side) and reattach it. Turn the electric drill in the reverse direction and thrust the product into the place where you drilled the hole earlier and turn the drill, the licked screw was taken off
This review is about item#1456096.
Removing old curtain rails etc
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 20:13:33
It was easy to use although it was convenient and easy to use
This review is about item#32730914.
I regret to say sorry.
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-29 13:51:23
Although it was designed to be able to exchange the tip, I was tightened enough to lick the fixed screw as it spun and it was broken four times (reverse screw) broke. It was a good learning experience.
This review is about item#32730905.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 22:46:33
I have not used it yet, but in the future I am sure that you can unscrew the screw.
This review is about item#32730923.
Maintenance vehicle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 23:06:06
I purchase it for a moment's time, because there is no time for sure, there is no turn.
This review is about item#32730905.
Removal of gables by sheet metal work
1
From Japan
On 2016-08-06 09:39:47
Although the screw was licked at the time of removal of the gable of the roof and I used this product, it was a UNIQLO screw, but the pierced hole did not open the hole and it did not talk at all. Eventually I used pliers.
This review is about item#32730914.
Secret weapon when licking a screw
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-20 16:22:59
Although I have not used it yet, it was good because it is a necessary tool for the failure of the blowing on site.
This review is about item#32730923.
When I licked
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 22:01:27
Looking at other people's impressions, I wonder if the price and quality are good
This review is about item#32730923.
work
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-20 08:10:14
Is good
This review is about item#01456096.
1 2 3