Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2019/4/27~2019/5/6 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Polyurethane Tubing, Meter Cut Type

Polyurethane Tubing, Meter Cut Type
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.74
62 Customer Reviews
5 star 50
4 star 9
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 62 customer reviews ]
Machine repair
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-18 08:47:14
Used for air leak repair of an Italian tire changer. Moderate flexibility and hard to break. There was more flexibility than I thought. It might have been better in durability because it was used for the movable part Workability was very good. Use a tube cutter for cutting.
This review is about item#32738544.
For controlling the flow rate of carbonated water.
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-25 20:02:31
Pisco product is satisfied also with a sense of security. I thought it was somewhat hard though it was soft.
This review is about item#32738535.
Air piping
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 08:50:14
We are satisfactorily satisfying the required demand capacity, such as strength and suppleness.
This review is about item#32738553.
Mounting in manufacturing machine
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 01:23:37
Even though it is inexpensive, I am satisfied with a very solid structure.
This review is about item#32738614.
As factory air piping
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-31 18:56:45
It was just right as a substitute for steel piping
This review is about item#32738702.
Vacuum system piping
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 11:10:45
It is soft and easy to handle
This review is about item#32738553.
Use for covering the rope
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-16 12:51:28
There is no problem about the specification, but if it is a little cheaper it will increase the number of meters.
This review is about item#32738711.
Ideal for air pump piping to fish tank
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-07 09:14:38
I am using urethane tube 6 × 4 as an air piping of the aquarium. I am using this because there are no dents and breaks.
This review is about item#32738544.
To the piping of the compressor
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-08 15:42:41
I was worried because it was replaced with this tube because it broke because of vibration from the flare of the compressor's flare because it was broken by vibration It is 5 stars if it is slightly harder and has pressure resistance
This review is about item#32738544.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Polyurethane Tube Black
Tube Fitting Elbow
Push-In Fittings, Half Union
Reducer
Insert Ring
Soft Polyurethane Tube
Union-T
U2 Urethane Tubing