Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Fan Propeller MF-45N

Fan Propeller MF-45N
Sales Price: 48.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.12
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 3
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
Blow in work shack
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-29 15:01:28
Although the sound became larger than the genuine product, performance was not changed so it was satisfactory to buy it cheaply.
This review is about item#32742963.
Used as a fan of Yamazen's factory
2
From Japan
On 2018-09-13 14:48:04
Installation was good as same as genuine. The sound is quiet and the air volume is small correspondingly. It might be good if we have a bit more feather pitch.
This review is about item#32742963.
Change
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-03 09:12:27
The factory fan went warped 5 years later and could not be used but replaced again! I thought about aluminum, but thinking about the main body it will be another two or three years here.
This review is about item#32742963.
Always used during machining work
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-10 20:50:30
I attached it to the wall-hanging fan of Yamazen. The shaft diameter is 10 mm and locked with a hexagon head + attached screw from the side where D was cut next to the shaft. Since genuine feathers were disposed of, we could not compare them. The feeling used is about the same as the genuine products, but I think that the wind noise is a little big. It was saved because we did not exchange every body. Durability is still unknown.
This review is about item#32742963.
Indoor work
1
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 15:11:07
Wind power was stronger for the feathers that were originally attached. As I replaced it, I got weaker than before, so I am dissatisfied.
This review is about item#32742963.
Component replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 17:47:21
It is a type with a shaft diameter of 10 mm and stopped with a set screw at the rear side. I think that it can be exchanged especially if it is the same attachment method.
This review is about item#32742963.
Workplace ventilation
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 20:28:29
Used as maintenance parts. There is no problem at all. It is comparable to the original one.
This review is about item#32742963.
During painting work,
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 22:27:19
The feathers were broken and I was in trouble. It was easy to install
This review is about item#32742963.
Use at work
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 18:39:42
I ordered a blade for MF - 45N, but there was something like a honey for PM 450K. (In the photograph there was no hole in the center part of the picture, but there was a hole) I can not convince you about the difference, but it is used as it is because it is extremely hot. I will not ask any responsibility, but please be careful not to have such a thing after that.
Interior trim business
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 18:47:07
I was about to destroy the main body, but I decided not to discard it.
This review is about item#32742963.
Factory ventilation
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 13:05:03
Purchased knowing that there were only feathers when they tried to buy a fan when the wing broke. It was good because it was functionally cheap without problems, but what's more annoying than anything! Feathers are annoying and it is very annoying. It can only be used in the place furthest away from the workplace where people live.
This review is about item#32742963.
Equipment maintenance for summer
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 16:34:26
It is saved because it is a product that is not sold at mass retailers.
This review is about item#32742963.
A work place
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-29 17:16:51
To stop the wings was a horizontal screw stop on the shaft, I want a statement. A little remodeled, the side stop was shaved to the original shaft a little by a grinder with a bolt hit by the bolt and tightened with feather 10 mm left tightening nut just in case just in case, because it was self-responsible, could it be used even after remodeling? It is cheap.
This review is about item#32742963.
At work
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 19:49:57
I bought it cheaply, it was very good.
This review is about item#32742963.
Fan thickness Thunder
3
From Japan
On 2015-06-12 20:57:28
no problem
This review is about item#32742963.
With parts exchange.
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-22 10:00:07
I ordered because feathers have broken. I do not buy the main body, it is very satisfying because I just finished buying feathers.
This review is about item#32742963.
Replacement of parts (feathers) because the feathers of the current FAN has broken
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-01 15:28:54
I was able to replace it without problems, it was nice to recycle FAN.
This review is about item#32742963.
For replacement
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-05 16:05:44
There are a type that tightens with the screw from the side of the rotating shaft and a type that tightens in the middle of the rotating shaft to install the blade, so I think that it is sufficient if it describes the installation method. I purchased it because I was worried about installation possibilities ....
This review is about item#32742963.
Fan for outdoor work
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-29 09:45:23
When the wing of the factory fan which was used outdoors was broken, I found it in the catalog when I was wondering whether to replace it, because everything else was not damaged, it was done with the replacement of the feathers. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#32742963.
Factory heat / dust removal
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-16 22:14:37
I was able to purchase the item separately, so I got it.
This review is about item#32742963.
1 2