Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Fan Propeller MF-45N

Fan Propeller MF-45N
Sales Price: 48.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.35
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
Always used during machining work
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-10 20:50:30
I attached it to the wall-hanging fan of Yamazen. The shaft diameter is 10 mm and locked with a hexagon head + attached screw from the side where D was cut next to the shaft. Since genuine feathers were disposed of, we could not compare them. The feeling used is about the same as the genuine products, but I think that the wind noise is a little big. It was saved because we did not exchange every body. Durability is still unknown.
This review is about item#32742963.
Component replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 17:47:21
It is a type with a shaft diameter of 10 mm and stopped with a set screw at the rear side. I think that it can be exchanged especially if it is the same attachment method.
This review is about item#32742963.
Workplace ventilation
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 20:28:29
Used as maintenance parts. There is no problem at all. It is comparable to the original one.
This review is about item#32742963.
During painting work,
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 22:27:19
The feathers were broken and I was in trouble. It was easy to install
This review is about item#32742963.
Use at work
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 18:39:42
I ordered a blade for MF - 45N, but there was something like a honey for PM 450K. (In the photograph there was no hole in the center part of the picture, but there was a hole) I can not convince you about the difference, but it is used as it is because it is extremely hot. I will not ask any responsibility, but please be careful not to have such a thing after that.
Interior trim business
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 18:47:07
I was about to destroy the main body, but I decided not to discard it.
This review is about item#32742963.
Factory ventilation
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 13:05:03
Purchased knowing that there were only feathers when they tried to buy a fan when the wing broke. It was good because it was functionally cheap without problems, but what's more annoying than anything! Feathers are annoying and it is very annoying. It can only be used in the place furthest away from the workplace where people live.
This review is about item#32742963.
Equipment maintenance for summer
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 16:34:26
It is saved because it is a product that is not sold at mass retailers.
This review is about item#32742963.
A work place
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-29 17:16:51
To stop the wings was a horizontal screw stop on the shaft, I want a statement. A little remodeled, the side stop was shaved to the original shaft a little by a grinder with a bolt hit by the bolt and tightened with feather 10 mm left tightening nut just in case just in case, because it was self-responsible, could it be used even after remodeling? It is cheap.
This review is about item#32742963.
At work
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 19:49:57
I bought it cheaply, it was very good.
This review is about item#32742963.
Fan thickness Thunder
3
From Japan
On 2015-06-12 20:57:28
no problem
This review is about item#32742963.
With parts exchange.
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-22 10:00:07
I ordered because feathers have broken. I do not buy the main body, it is very satisfying because I just finished buying feathers.
This review is about item#32742963.
Replacement of parts (feathers) because the feathers of the current FAN has broken
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-01 15:28:54
I was able to replace it without problems, it was nice to recycle FAN.
This review is about item#32742963.
For replacement
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-05 16:05:44
There are a type that tightens with the screw from the side of the rotating shaft and a type that tightens in the middle of the rotating shaft to install the blade, so I think that it is sufficient if it describes the installation method. I purchased it because I was worried about installation possibilities ....
This review is about item#32742963.
Fan for outdoor work
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-29 09:45:23
When the wing of the factory fan which was used outdoors was broken, I found it in the catalog when I was wondering whether to replace it, because everything else was not damaged, it was done with the replacement of the feathers. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#32742963.
Factory heat / dust removal
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-16 22:14:37
I was able to purchase the item separately, so I got it.
This review is about item#32742963.
Replaced because the wing broke
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-07 22:30:04
I thought that the hole was small or the wind volume became small, or I tried to buy it by looking at the review but the hole was perfect and the air volume felt a little stronger
This review is about item#32742963.
For on-site operation
4
From Japan
On 2013-08-19 15:07:10
I attached it to the industrial fan of Yamazen. I could install without any processing. Somehow, the air volume has fallen than the genuine product. I want you to lower the price a little more.
This review is about item#32742963.
Replace the malfunction of only the feathers while installing in 30 places.
2
From Japan
On 2013-08-19 09:49:10
It is a feather that makes it easy for a large fan to break down. Every time the only feathers were broken, purchasing new equipment cost money so I found Monotarou only when I found a feather. It is better that the feathers alone are cheaper than the amount of the new appliances, and it is better not to spend the amount to be disposed but the problem is that the problem is fragile. It is saved if there is a sturdy one
This review is about item#32742963.
To cool the site
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-22 06:50:43
I felt the wind volume increased more than the damaged feathers. It seems that research and development are constantly being conducted with the aim of making progress. I feel positive as a company.
This review is about item#32742963.
1 2