Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Made of Steel Paste Weight, 5/10G Increments

Made of Steel Paste Weight, 5/10G Increments
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.46
35 Customer Reviews
5 star 22
4 star 8
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 35 Reviews
At wheel balance
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 11:34:12
It is cheaper than other stores and it can be used with confidence because it is a manufacturer item
This review is about item#32756491.
Balance work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-03 18:05:13
I am using it every time because the price is cheap. The adhesive strength of double sided tape is also no problem. Since it can be separated easily with scissors, workability has also been upgraded.
This review is about item#32756482.
At wheel balance
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:56:04
It can be used normally. I used it for my car. If it is used with DIY (rose sale of monotaro) it would be good ~ I did not know that there was selling rose.
This review is about item#32756482.
Maintenance of tires
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:24:51
Very easy to use, good sticky goods.
This review is about item#32756491.
Wheel balance adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-22 15:07:34
It is easy to stick to the aspect of the wheel and it firmly sticks
This review is about item#32756482.
Tire change
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-30 17:01:48
It is reasonably priced goods. Heavy user.
This review is about item#32756491.
Used for tire reassembly
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-21 15:54:19
I used it for balance adjustment after tire recombination. Since it is made of iron it is rusty.
This review is about item#32756482.
Tire exchange
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-11 15:58:20
The sticking was also good, it was possible to use it without problems.
This review is about item#32756491.
We use it for balancing work at tire change.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-02 14:59:34
When degreasing at weight pasting, the adhesive tape firmly attaches to the wheel, so it is safe to balance it.
This review is about item#32756491.
Automobile
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-21 07:29:04
I think the product is very good. I think that prices are a bit cheaper if it is just made of iron.
This review is about item#32756491.
Used for hobby airplane ballasting
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 20:57:54
It is small to 5g 10g and it is easy to use.
This review is about item#32756491.
To balance the wheel
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-20 21:16:48
I think that it is easy to use (^ - ^) I think the price is cheap, I wonder if it will be a little cheaper (lol)
This review is about item#32756482.
Tire change of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-26 16:04:31
Was good.
This review is about item#32756482.
Balance of aluminum
4
From Japan
On 2015-01-13 16:49:03
Weight is cut off from the beginning, so it is easy to cut. It's easy to use for big foil, but I feel uneasy when using it on a small foil. When bending along the foil, 5 g and 10 g interfere with each other, do not bend smoothly, and the back tape is pulled. Since there is no actual harm of the tape being torn, say it is good. I think I will also buy it next time.
This review is about item#32756491.
Wheel balance
3
From Japan
On 2014-12-15 16:31:27
Until now, in winter months where temperature is low, I warmed up with a dryer and pasted, but I bought this item because it is possible to paste even at low temperature. It is a problem of durability, so the result is now. Since the weights are not connected, it is easy to cut off only the tape, but since the tape has elasticity, it is difficult to paste straight and paste it. But if you warm up even at low temperature it will increase work efficiency.
This review is about item#32756491.
Wheel balance
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-11 19:32:51
Because it is expendable items, the price is also easy and it is saved.
This review is about item#32756482.
Tire balance adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-28 16:01:30
Cheap and nice enough necessary
This review is about item#32756482.
Aluminum Wheel Balance
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-27 13:59:36
The adhesive strength is firm.
This review is about item#32756491.
During tire change
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-12 03:12:26
Cutting method, pasting together are OK!
This review is about item#32756491.
Wheel balance
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-29 13:24:16
Good arrival!
This review is about item#32756482.
1 2