Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Rubber Swivel Caster With Stopper

Rubber Swivel Caster With Stopper
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.11
47 Customer Reviews
5 star 28
4 star 5
3 star 8
2 star 3
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 47 Reviews
Delivery wooden box
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 14:45:01
We deliver large deliverables in wooden boxes and deliver them. Easy to move and easy to move later.
This review is about item#32778541.
Ideal for making dolly
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-10 08:43:45
At first I thought about purchasing a dolly, but as a result of examining what to do because the size is slightly insufficient due to the size feeling, I should purchase a free car purchased here by trying it out I tried to. The finish is good. I was able to purchase very good products reasonably.
This review is about item#32778541.
Creating dolly
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 16:21:11
I bought it for the first time with a stopper. It is convenient to have a stopper when placing things from the side.
This review is about item#32778541.
Wheel for frame
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 20:51:45
I used it on a table that is not frequently moved. Because it is cheap, it is saved for many purchases.
This review is about item#32778532.
Build a dolly
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 16:20:35
I made this a mounting dolly on the board. I could make a dolly which is not ready-made.
This review is about item#32778532.
Used as a fan heater base
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 13:29:04
I used it to make a fan heater base, it was just right size.
This review is about item#32778532.
For dolly
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 15:43:06
Even compared with other companies' products, it is not inferior in quality, it is a cheap feeling feeling.
This review is about item#32778532.
Move
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 20:11:54
I can not buy it recently. Please make it available for purchase again.
This review is about item#32778532.
Used as casters of chassis
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-01 14:33:09
Easy to install and easy to lock. However, since the installation screws are not included, it is necessary to purchase separately.
This review is about item#32778532.
Movement of furniture etc
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 17:19:44
It is inexpensive, durable and satisfied to the fullest and we will definitely purchase !!
This review is about item#32778532.
Used for caster wheels of trolleys of electric tools
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 22:41:08
At this price this quality is very satisfied. It is truly the Osaka soul.
This review is about item#32778532.
Creating a self-made work table
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-25 17:38:13
Quality is also good, cospar is outstanding. How to use brakes is also steady with Kacha.
This review is about item#32778541.
Four pieces are mounted under the audio board
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 16:33:22
Overall it was satisfactory, but as I tried to install with a positive electric screwdriver, the screw thread was scraped and it became unusable. Eventually I decided to install it with a wrench, but I was satisfied to be able to install it well. I wish screws had a little more strength.
This review is about item#32778541.
Machine truck
1
From Japan
On 2016-03-22 18:00:22
Although the mounting hole diameter is 8.5 mm, with the cap screw of M 8, the head can not be used for the rotating part.
This review is about item#32778541.
As a caster for store fixtures
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-28 16:14:04
I used it for furniture for pachinko parlors. I am pleased with the price and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#32778541.
Production
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 17:24:57
I use cheap and purchase without problems
This review is about item#32778541.
Fixtures
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-26 16:18:05
Ordinary upper class
This review is about item#32778532.
General working truck
1
From Japan
On 2015-07-07 21:27:57
I bought it because it was cheap and product introduction was also no problem, but it smells too much. The garage is stinky rubber and does not get rid of. I would like to improve this. I think I will stop using it.
This review is about item#32778532.
Mobile furniture
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-22 17:22:13
It's cheap anyhow. Be sure to use casters for necessary furniture.
This review is about item#32778532.
Production of dolly
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-06 13:45:17
It was firmer than expected.
This review is about item#32778541.
1 2 3