Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Silicone Tube

Silicone Tube
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.51
134 Customer Reviews
5 star 94
4 star 24
3 star 10
2 star 2
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 134 Reviews
Product protection
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-10 14:52:45
I think that it is user-friendly product such as flexibility and friction resistance.
This review is about item#34738681.
Trial bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-31 13:47:25
It was able to be used as a sealing material for air cleaner cover of GASGAS TXT PRO.
This review is about item#32788147.
Brake fluid exchange on motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-15 15:58:11
Used as an extraction tube for brake fluid exchange. It was okay.
This review is about item#32788305.
For Harris protection of carp fishing tricks
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-10 17:01:14
It was just good to use for knot protection of the needle and Harris. This will prevent Harris from running out and will be able to raise big items.
This review is about item#32788104.
Send lubricant to a remote place.
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-24 23:19:12
It was for sending the spray type lubricant to a remote place, but since the tube selected was a little thin, I thought that it would be better to make it a bit thicker next time.
This review is about item#34738076.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-26 16:09:20
Used as an automobile vacuum hose repair. It seems that it is enduring the heat of the engine room because it is silicon.
This review is about item#32788262.
For low pressure air in high temperature atmosphere
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-12 14:43:05
I am satisfied with the item, but please allow me to purchase it with length designation.
This review is about item#32788926.
As a mouse
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 16:46:12
I use it for the sports blown arrow mouse and I am happy to use it for my daily practice.
This review is about item#32788987.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-18 14:56:27
It is rich in size, and its length is also from a small amount, which is very helpful. Ideal for small-use size ♪ * ゚
This review is about item#32788716.
There is a crack in the buried PVC pipe that runs hot water, and this leakage pipe is passed through this heat-resistant tube where it leaked, and leakage is avoided past the crack.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-16 15:25:31
Heat resistance is 200 ℃, it is suitable for the application and the material is also soft so it is very easy to handle.
This review is about item#34738541.
As a radio control engine fuel tube
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-12 12:01:40
It is more flexible and easier to use than the one sold at the radio control shop. There is no problem with durability.
This review is about item#34738173.
Concrete for liquid etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-10 14:34:09
It was a soft, supple and user-friendly product. The inner diameter and the outer size were perfect as it was exactly what I was looking for and the price was cheap so it was good.
This review is about item#32788226.
Repair of various things
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-05 18:11:59
Originally we purchased those with inner diameter Φ 4 and outer diameter Φ 6 for retrofitting the negative pressure gauge. However, because the wall thickness was too thin and too soft, when the strong negative pressure was applied, the whole hose collapsed and the negative pressure gauge ceased to function, so it was a failure to install the meter. However, by making good use of the characteristic of being very soft, it was extremely useful for other repair applications. For example, when re-calibrating the aluminum sash, it is necessary to fix the position of glass or acrylic by middle filling from both sides of the sash, but when using the silicon tube which made 1 volume knot at this time it is very work It was easy to do. Also, by flattening and crushing and inserting into the groove, it acts like packing of the lid of the lunch box, so you can use the generator (Suzuki's SX600R) with the lid of the air cleaner box missing, the aluminum plate or plywood It was very useful as a packing material when re-creating a lid in a new form. Suzuki's SX two cycle generator is why there are many individuals that lacks only the lid of the air cleaner, but since there was a groove into which the silicone tube could be inserted just on the case side, the same type as the lid of the lunch box I was able to repair it safely.
This review is about item#34738785.
Actuator part of corrugated robot arm
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-23 10:42:03
Combined with a 10 ml syringe, it is used as an actuator part for elementary and junior high school students. I am satisfied because it can be used safely easily
This review is about item#34739905.
For extension of water purifier water pipe
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 15:16:07
I searched for a conforming hose at a mass merchandise store, but I could not find it and used it. Since it is used for drinking water, the Fit Sanitation Law conforming tube is highly satisfied with safety.
This review is about item#32788847.
For espresso machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 21:05:51
I use it as a water supply hose of an espresso machine. Both price and quality are satisfactory.
This review is about item#32788445.
Hydroponic culture
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 11:48:00
It was hard to deteriorate and it was safe to use it conforming to the Food Sanitation Law
This review is about item#32788201.
Anti-slip
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 14:34:48
I was always worried that 50M purchased a maker stopped I was in stock even a small number It was a great help that the due date of delivery was in time
This review is about item#34740176.
As car repair parts
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 22:15:28
I used it instead of a car washer fluid hose. In case It is feeling a bit too soft, I am using it for now without problems
This review is about item#34738785.
Used for prototyping of beauty equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 16:37:25
Used for prototyping of beauty equipment. It was saved by the manufacturer's prototype request because it was easy to format and process.
This review is about item#32788165.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Silicone Tube
Laboran Silicone Tube
Silicone Tube
PTFE Tube, 1 M Roll
Silicon Tube for SS-02
Vinyl Tubing Hose
PP tube connector taper
PP tube joint
Pump Tubing
Elastomer media Le tube V580C
Tubing Silicon, Micro
Silicone Braided Hose
Silicone Tube
Pump tube