Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Silicone Tube

Silicone Tube
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.49
125 Customer Reviews
5 star 87
4 star 22
3 star 10
2 star 2
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 125 Reviews
There is a crack in the buried PVC pipe that runs hot water, and this leakage pipe is passed through this heat-resistant tube where it leaked, and leakage is avoided past the crack.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-16 15:25:31
Heat resistance is 200 ℃, it is suitable for the application and the material is also soft so it is very easy to handle.
This review is about item#34738541.
As a radio control engine fuel tube
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-12 12:01:40
It is more flexible and easier to use than the one sold at the radio control shop. There is no problem with durability.
This review is about item#34738173.
Concrete for liquid etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-10 14:34:09
It was a soft, supple and user-friendly product. The inner diameter and the outer size were perfect as it was exactly what I was looking for and the price was cheap so it was good.
This review is about item#32788226.
Repair of various things
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-05 18:11:59
Originally we purchased those with inner diameter Φ 4 and outer diameter Φ 6 for retrofitting the negative pressure gauge. However, because the wall thickness was too thin and too soft, when the strong negative pressure was applied, the whole hose collapsed and the negative pressure gauge ceased to function, so it was a failure to install the meter. However, by making good use of the characteristic of being very soft, it was extremely useful for other repair applications. For example, when re-calibrating the aluminum sash, it is necessary to fix the position of glass or acrylic by middle filling from both sides of the sash, but when using the silicon tube which made 1 volume knot at this time it is very work It was easy to do. Also, by flattening and crushing and inserting into the groove, it acts like packing of the lid of the lunch box, so you can use the generator (Suzuki's SX600R) with the lid of the air cleaner box missing, the aluminum plate or plywood It was very useful as a packing material when re-creating a lid in a new form. Suzuki's SX two cycle generator is why there are many individuals that lacks only the lid of the air cleaner, but since there was a groove into which the silicone tube could be inserted just on the case side, the same type as the lid of the lunch box I was able to repair it safely.
This review is about item#34738785.
Actuator part of corrugated robot arm
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-23 10:42:03
Combined with a 10 ml syringe, it is used as an actuator part for elementary and junior high school students. I am satisfied because it can be used safely easily
This review is about item#34739905.
For extension of water purifier water pipe
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 15:16:07
I searched for a conforming hose at a mass merchandise store, but I could not find it and used it. Since it is used for drinking water, the Fit Sanitation Law conforming tube is highly satisfied with safety.
This review is about item#32788847.
For espresso machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 21:05:51
I use it as a water supply hose of an espresso machine. Both price and quality are satisfactory.
This review is about item#32788445.
Hydroponic culture
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 11:48:00
It was hard to deteriorate and it was safe to use it conforming to the Food Sanitation Law
This review is about item#32788201.
Anti-slip
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 14:34:48
I was always worried that 50M purchased a maker stopped I was in stock even a small number It was a great help that the due date of delivery was in time
This review is about item#34740176.
As car repair parts
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 22:15:28
I used it instead of a car washer fluid hose. In case It is feeling a bit too soft, I am using it for now without problems
This review is about item#34738785.
Used for prototyping of beauty equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 16:37:25
Used for prototyping of beauty equipment. It was saved by the manufacturer's prototype request because it was easy to format and process.
This review is about item#32788165.
Equipment parts
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 20:11:45
Things that she has not produced anything suddenly though there was a 50 m roll It will be very expensive I bought a roll of 50 m from the other shops up to now
This review is about item#34740036.
As round bar end protection
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 14:28:35
It was the optimum thickness and hardness that was difficult to install and work on Φ 3 round bars. It is an impression that it can be relieved because it has thickness. Because it is transparent, it is hard to notice and it seems to be used for a long time.
This review is about item#32788226.
Piping of radio control boat
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 18:56:00
For models it is expensive so COSPA is good for this product. I think it's a good product though it is rather heavy because it has a thick wall.
This review is about item#34739327.
Used as a fixed part when assembling chopsticks to a case
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 15:13:38
It is easy to take out, it is easy to handle as it has no smell and no habit.
This review is about item#32788296.
As tube feeding tube of tube pump
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 16:50:01
Because the exclusive tube is expensive and takes a delivery date, it tried this product which was inexpensive and had a diameter close, and it went very well. This time it is a repeat order, I will use this in the future.
This review is about item#32788664.
model
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 16:29:05
There are many choices of size and it is very helpful. Monotaro, you can use!
This review is about item#32788086.
Biological experiment substitute article
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 20:05:13
It was cheap, easy to use, it arrived soon. It was ideal because it is transparent so you can see its contents.
This review is about item#32787937.
For washer hose
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 09:43:19
I thought it was a better product because it was smarter than I thought and had elasticity, it was hard to get out.
This review is about item#34738252.
At Maine
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-23 15:17:56
There is no problem in price or quality. It is a repeater to purchase when it is exhausted.
This review is about item#34739433.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Silicone Tube
Laboran Silicone Tube
Silicone Tube
PTFE Tube, 1 M Roll
Silicon Tube for SS-02
Vinyl Tubing Hose
PP tube connector taper
PP tube joint
Pump Tubing
Silicone Tube
Silicone Braided Hose
Tubing Silicon, Micro
Elastomer media Le tube V580C
Pump tube