Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Variable Speed Wind Pressure Adjusting Blower

Variable Speed Wind Pressure Adjusting Blower
Sales Price: 64.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.28
39 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 12
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 39 Reviews
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-13 15:42:33
It was smaller than expected but cheap and user-friendly.
This review is about item#32796206.
To the dead leaves!
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-28 18:55:02
It is more lightweight and compact than light I think, so it is recommended!
This review is about item#32796206.
Car wash
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-03 18:48:24
Although it is not possible to blow off the water of the roof and the hood, it is possible to blow off the water left in the gap of the door, bonnet, trunk, and it will be very useful because it will not drip after wiping off. Even though the noise is strongest, it is not as annoying as ears.
This review is about item#32796206.
Blower of aluminum melting furnace
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-23 21:30:51
No, I was in embarrassment with a hairdryer, but when I bought it it was a superior thing that waste oil would be consumed quickly with a ridiculous combustion efficiency even with a weak setting. We have almost no soot. In my case it was a blower that I wanted to use as much as a percent of output reduction.
When honeying a honeybee's nest When a bee is driven away from a nest box
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-23 19:22:23
I also want products added with a battery pack to be added to the lineup.
This review is about item#32796206.
Removal of moisture around the grill after car wash
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 23:09:09
In one-handed operation, the hand trembles with weight when used for a long time, so workability gets better if it gets a little lighter.
This review is about item#32796206.
Cleaning in front of the office
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 19:28:45
The price is quite powerful. I do not mind durability etc because it is cheap. I will purchase again if it breaks.
This review is about item#32796206.
Cleaning after work
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-04 11:17:22
There are also other reviews, but the code is a little short (lol) Other than that it is satisfactory.
This review is about item#32796206.
Cleaning the office, cleaning the garden
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 15:03:23
I cleaned off the office at the end of the year and blew away the dust accumulated under the desk, and garbage for many years came out. It is very useful. It can also be used to clean air conditioner filters. When taking it home and using it in the garden, leaves and leaves of every corner were blown away, and the entrance was refreshed at any moment. That's excellent.
This review is about item#32796206.
Cleaning etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 17:36:30
It was more powerful than I thought, it was a satisfactory item at this price.
This review is about item#32796206.
When cleaning electric equipment
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 16:21:33
Traditionally cleaning was done with waste when cleaning the electric equipment where dust accumulated, but by using the blower, it became possible to clean up quickly.
This review is about item#32796206.
In order to take the fine dust of the Dyson vacuum cleaner!
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 14:42:03
I blown away with a blower to remove Dyson's vacuum cleaner, fine trash! It is! It became very beautiful and very satisfied.
This review is about item#32796206.
Cleaning the entrance, building surroundings.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 11:52:00
I used other companies but purchased because it was broken. I have more power and satisfaction than before.
This review is about item#32796206.
Blowing out sash garbage etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 08:01:46
I like the little compact compared to other products. Because I am light, I am not tired. Power is also sufficient.
This review is about item#32796206.
Cleaning car etc. draining after car wash
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-19 15:40:11
I used it before, but it is broken, so it is useful.
This review is about item#32796206.
Building cleaning work
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 19:30:03
If this price is enough, if you can dare to talk about it, the power cord is short
This review is about item#32796206.
I want to blow the garbage in the car's gap
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-24 15:01:49
Cost performance is good. But, as many people write on the review, the rubber at the outlet is abnormally smelly. My head hurts. If this point is improved, the evaluation will rise.
This review is about item#32796206.
Blowing, cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-05 14:58:28
Because the feather and body are resin, it is the material and the operation sound which is suitable for the price. If it is the strongest it is considerable sound and wind power It is better to buy better things if you care about the sound, but as the power which you get at this price I think it's strange
This review is about item#32796206.
Dehydration after car wash
3
From Japan
On 2015-06-05 21:20:27
It is small and easy to use. Since there is an extension cord when using it, it was good if the code was a little longer. The air flow rate is sufficient from the price.
This review is about item#32796206.
Air Conditioner Indoor Machine Filter Water Flush After Washing
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-09 13:19:04
It's light weight and strong wind blowing, I like it.
This review is about item#32796206.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Blower