Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of For Packing, New Craft Tape 280W

For Packing, New Craft Tape 280W
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.27
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Item packing
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 16:08:02
Quality is expensive, but it is good for reducing the cost of packaging materials.
This review is about item#2445782.
Used for assembly and packaging of cardboard
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 18:09:55
I used it because it was cheap among white craft tape. I am using it without any problem.
This review is about item#2445782.
Stuff rice paper bag
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 16:58:34
I firmly hold it. Useful
This review is about item#02445782.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-22 15:26:15
Easy to use
This review is about item#02445782.
packing
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-12 14:08:12
I have been using it for many years, and feeling of use is satisfied. I would like to resume selling on a case-by-case basis of 50 pieces. This time I bought 150 pieces under the assumption of 3 cases, but it arrived in a box of monoteraws and arrived. It also controls the number, the box is also easily collapsed, it is very troublesome to keep it, it is very annoying. It is convinced by roses if it is less than 50 pieces, but it is the worst if you can only rose this number. I would like to improve.
This review is about item#02445782.
Ideal for packing a pear white box. Since there is a feeling of incompatibility between things of different colors
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-05 06:44:22
I am satisfied that it is perfect for a pear white box.
This review is about item#02445782.
Shipment packing of grapes
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-15 21:04:31
I ordered Kraft tape as preparation for grape shipment. I opened the bag and confirmed it, but it is still hard to comment because I have not entered the shipping work yet. Quantity is small, but if there is no problem I am thinking of continuing purchase.
This review is about item#02445782.
Used for packing mail order items
2
From Japan
On 2014-05-25 14:37:57
Glue is strong, workability is not satisfied one step at the moment, but price is attractive. Since our company is light packing, I am thankful if there are things that are weaker in glue and better workability. I am grateful for pricing as it is a consumable item.
This review is about item#02445782.
work
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-10 14:04:41
Was good
This review is about item#02445782.
Sticking of Styrofoam
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-06 10:34:55
When replenishing Styrofoam, since it can be layered, it is wrapped strongly and it is saved. Because the color is the same color, I did not know for a moment, I liked it very much because it looks beautiful.
This review is about item#02445782.
Packing, other
5
From Japan
On 2010-12-09 10:44:38
Because it is thin, it is not stiff and it is very excellent to be able to paste it repeatedly. Is it like touching a roll of a shiny receipt as an adhesive tape? It is pure white, shiny like copy paper, and can also write letters. However, because the bottom is transparent as it is thin, it seems not to be suitable for correcting one point such as a signboard, POP, a poster, etc. There is no problem at all if it is packing. I hope this also has black, but ...
This review is about item#02445782.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Packaging Tapes No.200
Electro Conductive Gloves
Color Craft No.500WC
Craft Tapes 305W
Super Kraft Tape No.504WNS, White
White Masking Tape
Really
New craft tape No.305W
Magic rice ball type
Packaging for Kraft tape # 280
Indeed blade
High Kraft tape No.320W
Packing craft tape