Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Brass Made Socket Coupler for Valve Type Medium Pressure

Brass Made Socket Coupler for Valve Type Medium Pressure
Sales Price: 15.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 18:22:32
I am satisfied, as per the description of the item. I hope to utilize this experience in the future.
This review is about item#32976501.
Civil engineering work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 15:43:17
I was saved because there was no time and effort to search for the price. I will order again.
This review is about item#32976517.
For relaying the vacuum circuit
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 08:44:56
I'm glad I could purchase it cheaply I do not have any vacuum leaks and I think that it is inferior to an expensive manufacturer
This review is about item#32976526.
Thermic oil circulation of mold
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-26 15:33:15
Equivalent level to manufacturer products
This review is about item#32976535.
It is used for temperature control oil circulation of mold.
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-12 14:46:38
Although it is under evaluation of durability, it is cheaper than a maker's item, so if you have an evaluation it will be purchased next time as well.
This review is about item#32976526.
I intended to use it as a compressor.
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-18 11:56:42
For amateurs, I did not think there are multiple standards. The construction is so wonderful that I think I will use it if I have the opportunity.
This review is about item#32976501.
Replacement of piping parts of American made vacuum cleaner
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-19 14:53:08
Thread standards differ slightly, but it is okay by re-tapping. The position of the valve pin is also perfect. As expected, Mr. Yoshida.
This review is about item#32976517.
When air piping!
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-05 01:41:28
When plumbing without going through valves etc from the compressor main body!
This review is about item#32976517.
Used for release agent tank
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-15 14:32:43
Good use
This review is about item#32976526.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
SP coupler Type A socket
Han EEE-type connector