Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of TOKU SUNDAY Outlet Cord Reel

TOKU SUNDAY Outlet Cord Reel
Sales Price: 67.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
Distribution of power from the generator indoors during power outage
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 17:32:18
Hooks for fixing the cable terminals are attached and can be bundled easily. Lightweight, compact and inexpensive. I placed an order at the time of disorder after the disaster, but it was delivered very quickly.
This review is about item#32987665.
To use a part of the outlet in the factory, for a while for a spot cooler etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 15:04:56
For outlets that are not used, it is easy to use without losing dust when covering. It is safe because the wiring is long but it is of reel type.
This review is about item#32987665.
Securing power for creating garage shelves
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-31 10:33:30
The length is also long as 30M, there are 4 places and numbers of power supplies, excellent one with a dust prevention cover. It was easy to work, the price was reasonable and very helpful. It was a very good shopping.
This review is about item#32987674.
Work in warehouse
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 13:18:41
Allowable power is 400 W, so I want you to do it a little more.
This review is about item#32987674.
Farm work in general
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 17:11:18
I use it as an extension cord of electric hair clipper of hedge care. There is no problem at all.
This review is about item#32987674.
When using electric tools in the garden
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 22:07:43
Although it may be my misunderstanding, I thought it was inside and outside of the use shop, but the product had indication and indication. I used it for the work of electric tools etc. in the garden, the drum itself is lightweight so it is convenient to carry.
This review is about item#32987674.
For securing power supply during mobile sales. Cooking and cooking with a food warmer.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 15:43:15
It was cheap and good. Packaging was also solid, shipping was also fast.
This review is about item#32987674.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-09 16:24:45
I use it for the maintenance code of the motorcycle. I am quite useful.
This review is about item#32987674.
Used as extension cord for fan
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 21:30:23
It is saved that there is a cover of the unused portion. Avoid the danger of fire from dust.
This review is about item#32987665.
I use it for electric stoves outside
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 20:16:20
Where not to use it has a lid so it is easy to use without entering dust. Lightweight, easy to carry
This review is about item#32987674.
At the civil engineering site
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 09:51:36
Electric leakage did not occur even if it hit the rain, usability was good.
This review is about item#32987674.
That's fine.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-14 12:19:54
When you do not use it is good to have a lid on the outlet.
This review is about item#32987674.
For auto repair
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-29 10:17:57
The price is cheap but no problem
This review is about item#32987674.
Poll station entrance
3
From Japan
On 2015-01-12 17:56:17
It is convenient to use
This review is about item#32987674.
Furniture assembly work
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-25 00:23:53
Although it is lightweight, making the main body is also solid, but the code tends to be uneven when winding up the reel, but it can be used enough when considering the price side.
This review is about item#32987665.
Cut rust with a sander.
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-19 13:11:55
Convenient to store
This review is about item#32987674.
It's cheap.
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-26 12:36:49
It is necessary and sufficient.
This review is about item#32987665.
To use electric impact wrench (from summer tire to winter tire or vice versa)
3
From Japan
On 2013-07-15 10:25:49
Before buying this, I was using reelless, but I could not do workability, organize and order. I'm glad I bought this. Because it may rain or snow, I would like a pillar that can use an umbrella. For the time being, I will put up with a blue sheet.
This review is about item#32987665.
For extension cord when cleaning inside the office
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-30 13:17:11
There is no shortage as cost performance. The receptacle plug has a dustproof cap and it is effective for working outside. Not only extension cord reel but also extended reel for water discharge, the body is not stable during winding, winding of the reel tends to be uneven. I think whether something, ingenuity (inconvenient to carry if weighing it is inconvenient) can not be done.
This review is about item#32987665.
In-house operations
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-11 13:53:08
The main body is slightly smaller and there is also lightness (20 m) It is simple, light and easy to use. At first, the outlet was stiff, but now I am used very well.
This review is about item#32987665.
1 2