Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Iron Buff

Iron Buff
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.36
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Polishing of cutlery
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-12 17:40:46
It is extremely easy to use and it also repeats itself.
This review is about item#33009024.
During polishing
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 17:52:44
It may be cheap.
This review is about item#33009006.
Buffing
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 16:35:18
It was unsuitable for my way of using at the moment.
This review is about item#33009024.
Buffing of aluminum products
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-08 15:13:11
I bought it because it is cheap. I am satisfied with the price. I would like you to have things that are a little thicker
This review is about item#33009024.
Buffing
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-17 08:16:43
GOOD!
This review is about item#33009033.
Buffing
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-17 08:14:36
Good!
This review is about item#33009033.
Buffing
3
From Japan
On 2015-04-02 15:50:17
It can be used normally. I thought that it was good if there was some thickness.
This review is about item#33009006.
I use it by setting it in a double headed motor.
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-14 08:46:09
I polish aluminum materials etc. with a blue rod. Good finish feeling is also good products. A lot of lint is out. If it rotates while the thread scrap of about 10 centimeters is running, it will turn into a rotting sticky state and there is also a case where the operation is interrupted. It is recommended for cost performance.
This review is about item#33009033.
Mirror polished. Medium finish.
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-14 20:23:43
Perforations were prepared for things you purchased before. Although recently it is quite messy, since the center is also sewn securely, there is no problem in use. This is comparatively soft as it sewed thick cloth. This is fine, but I'm glad if there are ticks that I solidified with old glue. Then it seems likely that there will be a sisal, but the sisal is easy to sag at the corners because the fibers are long. Since things that only sew the center part and few perforations are special applications, I would like you to increase the lineup of basic spiral sewing buffs.
This review is about item#33009006.
Roughing of cutlery, metal processing
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-20 22:04:51
It is cheap and it takes time and effort to bond yourself, but I think it is very good. The shape is also good, and it is close to almost no blurring of the hole. Speaking of greed, it would be great if some kind of perforation interval is different. I would like to continue to purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#33009051.
Buffing
4
From Japan
On 2010-11-28 12:21:43
There is neither possible nor impossible, it is ordinary iron buff. It is nice to have 2 types of soft cotton buff with perforations in 2 minutes.
This review is about item#33009024.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Fabric Buff
Buff Wheel Cotton
Area Sisal Buff
Flannel Finish Buff
Buff Wheel Flannel
Hard Buff
125mm Felt Buff
150mm Cloth Buff
Hemp Buff
Bias Cloth Buff, Orange
Brown Finishing Buff
Calico Finish Buff
Sisal Buff
Finishing Buff