Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Radiator Cap

Radiator Cap
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.45
284 Customer Reviews
5 star 206
4 star 28
3 star 34
2 star 5
1 star 11
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 284 Reviews
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 08:46:41
The price is reasonable and it is also good to make. There are multiple types of pressures as well as there is a lineup.
This review is about item#33002365.
Vehicle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-05 01:18:31
I regularly exchanged for overheat prevention. I was worried because it was cheap, but I also endured the temperature of this summer It is still 3 months so I do not know but I do not think there is a problem
This review is about item#33002365.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-03 17:41:24
Exchange with genuine parts There is no particular problem. The thermo of HKT is a good feeling of personal good so that the cap is also good ...
This review is about item#33002365.
Used for maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 19:51:02
It is periodic maintenance once every two years. It is important to regularly replace such inexpensive and simple replacement parts regularly.
This review is about item#33002331.
Cap exchange of Jimny
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 17:00:42
Because we used coupons, it was a profitable shipping fee, and this item was also a bargain item.
This review is about item#33002365.
During cooling water exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 17:31:21
It can be used as a genuine product, unchanged. It is cheap and very helpful.
This review is about item#33002331.
the expendables
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 15:54:21
I have never replace it since I purchased a car. Since there is not, I changed this opportunity. I do not know the effect.
This review is about item#33002347.
Mitsubishi Forklift
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 01:00:14
The radiator cap of the forklift has gotten rusted, so we replaced it for this item. I hope I could exchange it sooner in this case. Quality is also safe and good.
This review is about item#33002313.
At the time of vehicle inspection · · ·
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 15:05:10
I am using it without any problem. It is cheap and saved !!! (^^) /
This review is about item#33002365.
Exchange at the time of vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-19 07:26:35
It is necessary to replace the cap regularly for old cars. It is inexpensive and easy to exchange, so I am saved.
This review is about item#33002365.
Car repair etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 00:56:10
I exchange radiator water, but I exchange caps every two years. The price is affordable, so there is also a seal on which the exchange record can be written so it really helps.
This review is about item#33002356.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 17:37:24
I tried it as a radiator cap with a thermometer attached (funny), but it was good in winter, but as the temperature has risen recently, the return of cooling water to the reserve tank has increased Overflow is not ordinary, it stops when it stops, it blows out with Jabajaba, and when the radiator cools it becomes a situation in which the amount of water going back into the radiator is insufficient, we decided to make it a reliable domestic product and replaced it with this radiator cap. It became possible to run safely without losing out after replacing.
This review is about item#33002347.
Maintenance by regular replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 05:04:48
It is solid making and there is no problem. It was good shopping.
This review is about item#33002365.
Recommended dish
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 21:05:33
ST202 Celica's radiator is perfect fit. There was also a valve opening pressure. The statement of letting you exchange it at the attached label seal once a year is extra. Once every two years, it will not be a problem if you exchange before the inspection. Before, when you exchanged at the time of vehicle inspection, 2000 yen was charged by wage included. A smoking tube is also trapped by 1000 yen. Let's buy a battery-powered permanent one.
Used for self owned mini vehicles, exchange themselves.
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 10:23:18
There were kinds, it was hard to understand at the time of purchase. It is useful if you have detailed size display, I would like to ask for it.
This review is about item#33002365.
Maintenance at the time of sale
1
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 20:17:22
I purchased it in a car falling 11 years old in March 30 and cracked in a radiator in 2 months and it leaked. I exchanged the radiator and reinstalled, but after 4 months running after 20 km running after completing the air removal, I opened the cap 7 hours later and it blew out a small amount though it was opened. In addition, the radiator hose after warming expanded and became a bunpan. After exchanging with a cap made by another company, such symptoms have been resolved. Is it manufactured according to the standard?
This review is about item#33002365.
Exchange at the time of inspection
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 22:36:04
I exchanged and water was sprayed while driving on expressway and overheated. The automobile says that because water is thinner than rubber genuine products and its overall length is short, pressure is not applied and water blows. However, there was no problem when using the same item the previous time. Is this lot a defective item?
This review is about item#33002347.
Replacement of caps by aging
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 19:26:09
I feel cheap compared to genuine, but it is a cheap thing because it is a consumable item.
This review is about item#33002365.
For car deliveries · vehicle inspection etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 10:18:07
Since it is a maker item, I am exchanging it with confidence. It is always in stock.
This review is about item#33002365.
Used when replacing every vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 20:05:55
Because the price is reasonable, we are exchanging for each vehicle inspection. You can rest assured by replacing regularly.
This review is about item#33002365.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Air Conditioner Filter
Oil Filter
Tsx Form Thermostat, Thermoregulator
Air Filter
Air Filter
Radiator Cap
Radiator Cap
Radiator Cocks
Radiator Cap
Radiator Drain Cock, 1PC for Sale
The impact for the extension socket full-length 100mm 21mm
(17920) cap, radiator 0.9
Radiator Cap
Radiator Cap