Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stripper Bolt, Truck Abrasive Type

Stripper Bolt, Truck Abrasive Type
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.71
42 Customer Reviews
5 star 33
4 star 6
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 42 Reviews
Exchange casters
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-25 19:44:48
We ordered on 24th, we shipped from Amagasaki and arrived on 25th. I was surprised at the early arrival. Based on You Tube's work method, I immediately exchanged work. At first I tried to open a hole with a 6 mm drill, but it did not work quite well. After thinking, it was surprisingly easy to disengage the axle when hitting the drill's blade to lightly shave the washer washer. When learning the procedure by learning effect, the remaining three were completed in 5 minutes. If you are planning to replace, please refer to it. Since the width of the wheel was 3 mm narrow, it was perfect to put two washers.
This review is about item#33012375.
Damaged suitcase caster repair.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-05 20:24:28
Damaged casters were caulking the shaft, so we had to cut with a sander. I was looking for an alternative shaft and found this bolt. Because the body is polished, it is best for casters. The shaft length was also Don Pissha, and it was able to be repaired successfully.
This review is about item#33012375.
Tire change of suitcase
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 09:31:25
I have not used it overseas yet, but it looks not to be bad.
This review is about item#33012384.
Exchange of telescopic gate roller shaft
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 23:03:10
As for the shaft, there is no anxiety about strength, the coma is rotating smoothly, it can be used without problems, but the bolt part at the tip is thin, there is anxiety about strength in the axial direction. Speaking of greed, if the tip bolt has the same thickness as the shaft it is the best. Also, I am glad if there is a stainless steel material.
This review is about item#33012384.
Carry case exchange casters
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 08:01:54
I think that it is better if a nut and a washer with loosening prevention are also set.
This review is about item#33012384.
Custom order item
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 22:45:52
no problem. The dimensions were even more than I thought and the compatibility with the bearing was good.
This review is about item#33012393.
Carry repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 17:28:19
It was perfect. At first I was lost as half screw type, but here was the correct answer.
This review is about item#33012375.
Repair of suitcase
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 00:56:46
It was a product as expected. I will be happy to buy these materials easily.
This review is about item#33012402.
Repair of carry bag
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 15:12:51
The size was also abundant, even if you bought bolts and casters it was able to be repaired at around ¥ 300 per wheel. I am satisfied because it was much cheaper finished than replacing or repairing.
This review is about item#33012375.
During maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 20:03:20
Naturally, it can be used without problems. In the home center Because it does not see, it is saved.
This review is about item#33012481.
For Samsonite suitcase wheel exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 07:47:34
I used it. Because the shaft part is polished, I think that it is better than a normal hexagon bolt. I applied grease and then passed the wheels.
This review is about item#33012375.
Tire repair of trunk
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 20:38:44
It is used for repairing the tire of a trunk broken by overseas travel. It was able to be repaired with Kore and V locknut and tire.
This review is about item#33012366.
Caster change of caster bag
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 22:20:12
I used it for exchanging the caster of the caster bag. It is just right size.
This review is about item#33012375.
Machine tool
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 02:39:55
I felt that if the depth of the hexagonal thread was a bit deeper, I could use the wrench without licking it.
This review is about item#33012323.
Suitcase caster repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 16:11:58
Using this bolt made repair very smoothly. The bolts themselves were very difficult to obtain at other home centers and were very helpful.
This review is about item#33012384.
Exchange of Samsonite suitcase casters
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 15:15:44
Oki Kita Stripper Bolt (Body Shaft Type) 6 X 30, Hammer Caster Wheel (Rubber Wheel) 425 G-R 38 Tomoe Industrial Nylon Nut 1 Type (Iron / Zinc Black) (Packed Item) Castor replacement for Samsonite suitcase was made cheaply .
This review is about item#33012375.
For caster axle, for repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-19 15:12:01
It is somewhat uncertain if the bolt is fixed with M4, and I appreciate it if there is M5 specification.
This review is about item#33012375.
Caster repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-02 17:53:53
I bought it for the suitcase caster repair. It was easy to use because it was polished.
This review is about item#33012375.
Suitcase caster repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 11:50:44
First I used 30 mm bolts, but the body of the screw (polished part of 6 mm in diameter) did not span the whole bearings of the casters and I was concerned about strength strongly, so I changed it to 35 mm OK became. In the case of a long bolt, the body part protrudes from the bearings of the caster, so it overlaid the projected part of the Duracon washer of 6 mm inner diameter purchased together, making it flat.
This review is about item#33012384.
Stop of travel casters
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-30 22:35:58
I used it for repairing the carry case. Wheel 425 G - R (hammer caster), stripper bolt STG 6 x 30 (Okita), nylon nut M 4 7 × 5.5 iron / zinc black (Tomoe Engineering). Because it was arranged in black series, nuts are not noticeable, I like it.
This review is about item#33012375.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wheel, Rubber One Wheel425 E-R
Wheel, Rubber Wheel
Hard Lock Nut, Stainless Steel
Wheel, Rubber Wheel425G, E, S-R
Wheels, Urethane Cars439 G-Ur
Wheel, Hard Rubber Wheel
SW-02 shoulder bolt
Shoulder Bolt SH
Shoulder bolt TSB (iron / cloth)
SNS deflection reamer bolt
Nylon Lock Nut, Stainless Steel
Caster Axle