Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Weight Roller

Weight Roller
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.47
129 Customer Reviews
5 star 90
4 star 21
3 star 11
2 star 3
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 129 Reviews
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-30 14:32:16
I used it at the exchange of Expression Address V50 The belt has run out and it has been exchanged alongside that exchange I have never exchanged and the speed was also 55 km in the meter reading but it was up to 65 km It is a rice field way measurement
This review is about item#33014624.
Scooter maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-26 16:38:53
Since the maximum speed of the scooter has declined, I tried to replace the wear of the weight roller with doubt. Although it is an external item, I think NTB products are reliable products.
This review is about item#33014484.
Maintenance of the moped
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-19 18:09:31
NTB's weight rollers will have no problem. Some other products are cheap in price, but I am using NTC without knowing that the weight rollers were broken, and since pulley has become useless, I am using NTB 's weight roller. It is balanced.
This review is about item#33014143.
Mentenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-03 22:52:05
I heard that it is very good, but I feel a little high.
This review is about item#33014134.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-08 17:32:01
Used on Skyway cj 44. We used 33 g of standard at 30 g, but we bought 35 g dare to install because it is a colonnade. As a result, I became the first feeling. Pulley became thin in overtaking, and if you made it heavy to a certain extent, you could regain previous feeling.
This review is about item#33014597.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-01 20:12:58
We made it a little lighter in the maintenance of the drive system, improved luggage start
This review is about item#33014554.
Used for address 110 CE 47 A
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-25 19:29:34
Address 110 CE 47 A Weighted Roller exchange to browse the net and decide to 10 g! I do not understand the start dash after starting in the normal state, but I am satisfied. Since I purchased products made by NTB several times, no problem at the moment
This review is about item#38122944.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 21:40:27
I am satisfied that I can smoothly shift from low speed to high speed.
This review is about item#33014213.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 20:55:44
NTB products have reliability, durability is also reasonable.
This review is about item#33014091.
Let's 2 consumption consumption change
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-19 08:24:47
I used it for the second replacement part. Durability Both reliability are genuine products.
This review is about item#33014493.
Yamaha Motorcycle Auto Clutch in use
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 21:08:24
It is lower price than genuine products, and can be used without any problems.
This review is about item#33014423.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 16:38:38
I could install without problems. We will also verify durability
This review is about item#33014134.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 18:01:14
Because the thing exchanged was abrasion so bad it was satisfactory that parts could be obtained even though it was an external item.
This review is about item#33014256.
Jog maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 21:33:25
It is also used as a regular replacement part with good durability. Because it lasts longer than cheap items, it is safe.
This review is about item#33014292.
Maintenance of Jog ZR
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 18:07:36
Is it only for Yamaha? The color was changed by gram, it is very helpful.
This review is about item#33014116.
Attached to the scooter of Heisei first year
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 16:11:43
With genuine equivalent products, running improved better without any problems.
This review is about item#33014204.
Scooter Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 18:58:30
Because cost performance is high, I am ordering and buying it. The feeling I used is reasonable, so it is good! . I think I will ask other sizes as well.
This review is about item#33014177.
Maintenance of consumables
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-21 23:30:42
Although there is no problem as a product, the package was crushed by the oil can in the box at the time of delivery, the package was broken, the rollers were falling apart, there were no scratches on the parts themselves It is not in the state to be shown to you, recent Monotaro says that the packing is slightly unruly, I do not need excessive packaging, but I think what kind of thing is in the packaging that the item itself will be damaged.
This review is about item#33014222.
Tune up for Honda Live Dio
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 12:35:47
I am satisfied with low price. I would like to see how much more can be used.
This review is about item#33014143.
For scooters
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-01 16:37:52
I am happy that NTB's weight rollers can be bought at this price.
This review is about item#33014161.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pulley
Weight Roller
massimo Domestic V-Belt Drive
Reinforced V-Belts
Slide Piece
Weight Roller
Weight Roller
Slide Piece
Weight Roller
Speedometer Cable
Belt
Weight Roller
Weight Roller
Waitroller