Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Belt

Belt
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.80
81 Customer Reviews
5 star 40
4 star 12
3 star 12
2 star 7
1 star 10
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 81 Reviews
Maintenance of the motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-31 21:28:56
Compared to genuine products it is inevitable for a cheap minute to have a shorter lifetime, but which one is advantageous! What? Feeling (^ ^ ;;
This review is about item#5613466.
Belt tearing
1
From Japan
On 2018-10-16 12:03:46
I was out at 3000 km. It was a sudden rupture without a sign. I was sorry to have been able to run smoothly just after the exchange.
This review is about item#23741436.
Change belt of remote control jog
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-02 21:22:45
It is a jog that the belt decreased and only the legal speed + 20 came out, but it began to shake off the meter just by changing the belt.
This review is about item#5613414.
Repair of scooter
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 17:42:59
Since genuine products run from a new car running at less than 24,000 Km we do not change so much so we chose by price rather than durability but there is nothing wrong
This review is about item#5613353.
Maintenance of Bino
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-11 17:56:23
It was slightly longer than the original belt, but the feeling I tried running after installing was fine without problems. I do not know the durability yet, but it was nice to have bought COSPA well.
This review is about item#23741262.
Belt exchange
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 22:02:34
I can ride without any difficulty 3000 km running. It is good to have 10000 km!
This review is about item#5613423.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 15:52:04
Suzuki Super Mole 's maximum speed has increased by 15 kilograms, fuel economy can also be expected
This review is about item#11793215.
Belt exchange
1
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 22:10:18
Used for bored SA10J. Before running 100 km, break them apart in the crankcase. Although it may not be a problem if it is a normal car, it can not be convinced of durability in consideration of being used also for AXIS 90 etc.
This review is about item#5613405.
Scooter maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 19:09:38
For now I am doing well and there is no particular problem.
This review is about item#5613344.
Used for sa36j jog
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 12:19:10
I exchanged the belt with the weight. It is pleasant to have a good start.
This review is about item#23741262.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 19:04:19
I always use NTB's products, but I am saved because it can be used with peace of mind at ease.
This review is about item#5613493.
Yamaha jog spare parts sa04j
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 18:57:53
2016/10 Other company product belt change. 2017/01 Belt disconnection (1000 km). Exchange to ntb. Currently strong (3500 km). Purchased as spare parts.
This review is about item#5613405.
Spacey 100
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-12 20:54:42
I think that it can be used normally, I wonder if it will slide at first, it is in the midst of now.
This review is about item#5613475.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-12 08:47:23
It has been 2 months since using it, but it has no problems, the price is also cheap so I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#05613466.
Motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 17:27:28
The price is also reasonable and the goods themselves are very satisfied.
This review is about item#5613466.
For maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-23 22:28:24
It is cheaper than genuine, because it is made by NTB so it is good to have reliability.
This review is about item#5613387.
Using private cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 22:36:30
The thickness of this belt is also good, making it sturdy. Later, I'd like to try out how much durability I have.
This review is about item#5613466.
Exchange due to belt deterioration
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 21:05:10
I am very happy with good goods. Cost performance is also the best!
This review is about item#5613405.
I will exchange it when the fastest speed is only 50 kilos.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 14:38:04
I can use it without problems. I think that it is a good balance of price and durability.
This review is about item#09307813.
Spacey 100 drive system overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 19:23:20
It is cheap and it is saved.As a result of experience, NTB can relieve quality.
This review is about item#5613475.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pulley
Drive Belt
Kevlar Drive Belt
Weight Roller
Weight Roller
massimo Domestic V-Belt Drive
Reinforced V-Belts
Slide Piece
Pulley Kit
Clutch Weight ASSY
massimo V Belt
Weight Roller
Slide Piece
Drive belt for scooter
Clutch Shoes