Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Handle Lever

Handle Lever
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.35
51 Customer Reviews
5 star 36
4 star 7
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 51 Reviews
It's for lever replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-14 20:37:01
Extraordinary. It's nice not to break, but if it breaks it's an exchange.
This review is about item#33025011.
As I stood bent, I replaced it!
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 16:21:50
When compared with genuine products in monotaro, it was about half price, Because it is a lever it looks almost unchanged so I made it from NTB. Although exchanged, the effectiveness of the brake etc is no problem at all, The sense of plating is bigger than genuine. There is no problem privately.
This review is about item#52956505.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 15:47:43
it is perfect. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
This review is about item#37648712.
Exchange of bent levers
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 03:11:48
It is black with matte texture which is different from genuine. The position of the lever also changes.
This review is about item#33025185.
Change clutch lever
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 15:08:19
It could also be used for Yamaha YB - 1 Four. I think that there is no problem in particular.
This review is about item#33025063.
Motorcycle maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-21 17:48:28
The casting finish was not so bad, the root part of the tyco of the clutch wire interfered, and it could not be installed as it was. I buried a part of the burr with a stick a little and worn it.
This review is about item#33025054.
Used for address V 125
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 17:22:41
It is not a time of traveling, it is a replacement work of the left brake lever breaking by pushing down in a stopped state. We chose NTB's low price equivalent with genuine parts. The current car was equipped with a screen handle warmer (screen adjustment is troublesome) Remove the screw around the handle and exchange so that you can afford a little. The user is satisfied with the low price.
This review is about item#37648746.
I am using it for repairing the brake lever of a motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-08 23:02:17
Because genuine parts are expensive, we can repair cheaply at NTB and we are very satisfied.
This review is about item#37648737.
For replacement
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 19:00:29
Purchased for motorcycle repair. It is an unprinted item that is still inferior to genuine.
This review is about item#37648721.
repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 22:03:41
I'm glad I bought it. Can be recommended with a pon attachment. ◎
This review is about item#33024966.
To broken handle lever replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 14:32:09
Item arrived immediately. I bought it for replacing a broken handle lever. Things are good and I like it.
This review is about item#37648746.
Replace sero 250 clutch lever smoothly
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 03:32:36
The clutch lever bent by standing is almost unchanged.
This review is about item#33025063.
Super Cub 90 lever
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 16:01:17
I bought it for lever replacement of Super Cub 90. I was able to wear it without discomfort.
This review is about item#33024966.
Change brake lever
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 20:15:14
You can use it as it is. No problem. I purchased it together with other parts so I got a free shipping cost.
This review is about item#33024966.
work
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-19 02:03:48
Previously the shipment of goods was a very fast monotaro, but even if you order it, shipping the next day, you bought it at a nearby shop is quicker.
This review is about item#33024932.
To replace broken lever of XR 250
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 19:35:05
The genuine lever broke, purchased for replacement, genuine was black, but this item was silver, but it is functionally used without problems.
This review is about item#31305103.
It is almost the same as genuine products
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-09 18:00:39
It is almost the same as a genuine product, the price is cheap, so I am satisfied. Since the levers rarely break, we do not need any spare or special stock, but at this price it may be stock as a spare part.
This review is about item#27096168.
Use of
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 14:36:21
We are saving cheaply as soon as possible. I also want to use it.
This review is about item#33024966.
When parts are exchanged
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 18:41:24
I am satisfied that this price. When it is time to save it as a spare.
This review is about item#33024966.
For damaged replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 15:34:19
The place where ordered genuine will be exchanged suddenly on the right side suddenly later was genuine there was no sparkle.
This review is about item#37648721.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
VX Series Joint
Right Lever
Left Lever
Clutch Lever Assy
Motorbike cover bond
Power Lever
Handle Lever
Gasuketsuto 11061-0003