Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on 2018/12/01 1:00-1:30am JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Drain Packing for Motorbikes

Drain Packing for Motorbikes
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.74
73 Customer Reviews
5 star 60
4 star 10
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 73 Reviews
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-12 21:33:34
I use it when changing the oil of the motorbike. I think that there is no thing licking a screw hole every time exchange. It is cheap and useful.
This review is about item#33039377.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-09 15:01:51
I appreciate early correspondence. Usability is also okay. I will ask you again.
This review is about item#33039377.
It is an essential part when changing oil.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 17:44:36
Drain bolts of motorcycles are often used with 12 mm diameter drain bolts, so they are used as drain packing which must be replaced when changing oil. Because it is a consumable item, even if the amount increases, it will be saved if the price becomes cheaper a little more. It is appreciated if you can adopt it in a monotaro brand etc.
This review is about item#33039377.
Engine oil change
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 21:25:49
There is a faint burr in the surroundings and it is removed with # 1000 sandpaper and we use it. If it remains, it may cause oil leakage. Genuine products can be used as they are. I would like to wish for improvement.
This review is about item#33039377.
Motorcycle work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 17:30:31
It is a big success in oil change! Very well, use it Is good! !
This review is about item#33039386.
When changing engine oil.
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 15:03:38
I chose 50 pieces, but to be honest I do not need so much. Purchased according to the law of cheap if you buy a lot. Actual price is actually cheap enough. In our case, it takes 10 years to use up. (W) Buying in cooperation with acquaintances, it is best to share. Well, long-term preservation does not deteriorate so much, and there is a possibility that it can be used in another place that is not engine oil change. Basically it is disposable and quality is fine. If you get this cheaply, reuse will never be lost. That point is probably the best merit. Actually I have reused it quite a lot of times. Still little oil leaked itself. I might not have noticed it. After that, if you watched the video of the car maintenance system at the movie site, when one professional reuses it too much, the shape of the packing becomes tapered and it gets into the drain hole (the packing becomes a wedge-like work I think that it is like a feeling.), I said that there are cases where the worst case may be broken. I learned a lot from that, so I decided to exchange it for a new article.
This review is about item#33039377.
Change oil of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 21:27:34
Until now, I bought it for \ 200 at a shop. For a while, it seems to have not bought it.
This review is about item#33039377.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 18:34:08
I always use it for your motorcycle oil change.
This review is about item#33039361.
Oil drain packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 19:10:54
Because it is cheap and contains a lot of quantities, it is good to be able to exchange for a new item each time
This review is about item#33039377.
Race vehicle oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 15:29:34
Because it is a race car, it changes frequently so it can be used without any hesitation.
This review is about item#33039377.
I change it every time when changing oil.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 14:38:50
It is advantageous to buy a lot of drain packing. It is good to be able to exchange without worrying about the amount.
This review is about item#33039377.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 16:03:07
It is used for motorcycles, but it is used for four wheels. Compared to the original genuine parts, the outer diameter is somewhat short, but the inner diameter part of the essential oil seal part is not deviated, there is no practical problem in thickness quality. I recommend.
This review is about item#33039386.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 15:59:26
It can be used just like a genuine manufacturer's part without any problem. It is cheap and affordable.
This review is about item#33039377.
Bike drain packing
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 02:15:30
Although it was cheap and it was good, I am glad that there are a lot and it is not going to be used up and it is cheap by a half amount
This review is about item#33039377.
Oil change
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-23 17:37:23
There are differences in price according to size, B-10 is the highest. I want you to match the unit price of cheap. I think that there is no problem with the goods.
This review is about item#33039361.
Honda Super Cub 50 oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-23 08:29:07
Because it is cheap, it is exchanged every time oil change. Oil bleeding has never been done before. I will repeat in the future.
This review is about item#33039377.
Replacement of oils
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-05 14:28:31
I am very satisfied that I can use it without any discomfort at all. It is the best in COSPA.
This review is about item#33039361.
Repair of moped
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-16 18:19:03
I bought it cheaply. I exchange it every time. There is no oil bleeding.
This review is about item#33039377.
Used when changing oil.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 20:11:40
Since it changes oil frequently, it exchanges each time. Purchased cheaply for general-purpose goods.
This review is about item#33039377.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-27 17:35:45
Used for Ape 50, Super Cub 50 and Drag Star 400. Low cost and no oil leakage are useful. Drag star is low in car height and drain bolt is facing sideways and wrench is hard to turn but can be used enough.
This review is about item#33039377.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil-Pan-Mechanism Drain Plug Gasket
Copper Washer
Copper Washer
Copper Washer
Aluminium Washer
Drain Bolt Gasket
Aluminium Drain Bolt
Oil drain washer
Sealing Washers
Washer Aluminum
Sealing Washer Made Of Aluminium