Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Aluminium Washer

Aluminium Washer
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.26
38 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 9
3 star 6
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 38 Reviews
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-10 15:14:53
Although it is a no-brand but it is made of aluminum, it is used with confidence. Because it was a set of 50, I thought that it was good enough to notice it sooner.
This review is about item#33039431.
As a substitute for sealing washers.
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-27 22:08:59
Used as a sealing washer when replacing Foresight's final reduction oil. Is it easier for people who repeatedly use genuine washers?
This review is about item#33039404.
High Pressure Seal, Bike Drain Packing
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 14:39:22
Although it is used for a high pressure seal of about 30 MPa, there is no problem. Although it is anxious about the thin packing as a drain packing for a motorcycle, problems have not come up with oil change several times so far. Cospa is the best, but I am glad if there is also a little smaller pack.
This review is about item#33039413.
Used as a drain washer
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 17:29:32
It is a place I want small retail sales, but I bought it because it is cheap.
This review is about item#33039483.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 15:02:38
It is used for a seal (packing) at the time of oil change of the motorcycle. It is easier to obtain than quality genuine products and quality is no problem. Also inexpensive and easy to use.
This review is about item#33039413.
As an alternative to when there is no oil drain packing of the moped bike at hand!
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 22:41:29
I thought it was thin, but I have not leaked so far and it's good!
This review is about item#33039422.
Purchase for drain packing
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 11:20:15
I bought it for purchase for drain packing, but it is not likely to use a large hole (^ - ^;)
This review is about item#33039422.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 15:39:36
I always use it. I am delighted with the low price. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#33039431.
Oil drain bolt
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 11:03:25
Although it is thin compared with genuine products and general-purpose goods of other companies, it can be used without leakage and blurring in particular. It is useful because it changes oil in a short cycle.
This review is about item#33039422.
Used as crashing washer
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 15:27:59
Soft and good alright. Please increase the number of items in the future.
This review is about item#33039431.
Seal washer such as brake
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 21:56:45
There is no problem quality. Since it is difficult to obtain inch size in Japan, it may be possible to sell it if it is aligned with MonotaRO. Especially 7/16 "(≒ 11 mm) is a size difficult to substitute for milli.
This review is about item#33039413.
Drain bolt packing
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-07 06:33:09
Aluminum washer of half the width of genuine parts Honestly, is there a packing effect with this width? Although I was worried but there is no use but there is no problem such as leakage of oil used for trial of things because I purchased it because it is different from purpose of use It is a waste price so it is easy to exchange every oil change However, I do not recommend it for those who feel uneasy for dozens of yen frugality
This review is about item#33039422.
Bolt's
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 19:41:58
I think that there is no strength because it is aluminum used for bolts, but I bought this because I was looking for something smaller in diameter than the usual washer.
This review is about item#33039404.
We used OIL exchange of Unimog 416, OIL exchange of Haflinger, OIL exchange of agricultural machines.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 19:18:44
I was using a copper washer, but aluminum is better so that you can dig into the opponent's members better. We also use it for fuel system. We use 10 cheap aluminum so we can use only 10 feet around one leg. There is no improvement point, I will use if there is a small inner diameter or a large inner diameter as well.
This review is about item#33039422.
Engine oil drain
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-11 19:11:42
Reuse is severe as it is thin.
This review is about item#33039422.
For drain plug replacement
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-07 17:47:35
Although it may be cheap, there are too many numbers and it can not be used up. A little thick is thin
This review is about item#33039422.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-28 07:44:12
Thickness is a bit thinner than regular one, but it can be used without any problem. I am using it for Honda and Suzuki.
This review is about item#33039431.
I am using it for engine oil change.
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-20 16:40:21
I thought it was thin at the beginning, but I am satisfied with this product because there is nothing wrong with using it. The price is also cheap and good.
This review is about item#33039431.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-08 21:10:59
As long as it's thin, I want at least 1.2 more
This review is about item#33039447.
Car oil drain plug
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-02 19:16:48
It is certainly thin. 1 mm is thin. With the drain plug washer, it is about to tighten at ~ 40 Nm, so I will try it. I feel like it will be cut when I tighten it too much.
This review is about item#33039422.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil-Pan-Mechanism Drain Plug Gasket
Copper Washer
Copper Washer
Copper Washer
Drain Bolt Gasket
Drain Seal for Large Cars
Sealing Washer Made Of Aluminium
Aluminum washer
Washer Aluminum
Sealing Washers
Aluminum packing