Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Aluminium Washer

Aluminium Washer
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.28
39 Customer Reviews
5 star 22
4 star 9
3 star 6
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 39 customer reviews ]
High Pressure Seal, Bike Drain Packing
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 14:39:22
Although it is used for a high pressure seal of about 30 MPa, there is no problem. Although it is anxious about the thin packing as a drain packing for a motorcycle, problems have not come up with oil change several times so far. Cospa is the best, but I am glad if there is also a little smaller pack.
This review is about item#33039413.
Used as a drain washer
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 17:29:32
It is a place I want small retail sales, but I bought it because it is cheap.
This review is about item#33039483.
As an alternative to when there is no oil drain packing of the moped bike at hand!
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 22:41:29
I thought it was thin, but I have not leaked so far and it's good!
This review is about item#33039422.
Oil drain bolt
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 11:03:25
Although it is thin compared with genuine products and general-purpose goods of other companies, it can be used without leakage and blurring in particular. It is useful because it changes oil in a short cycle.
This review is about item#33039422.
Car oil drain plug
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-02 19:16:48
It is certainly thin. 1 mm is thin. With the drain plug washer, it is about to tighten at ~ 40 Nm, so I will try it. I feel like it will be cut when I tighten it too much.
This review is about item#33039422.
Super Cub 110 Professional Drain Washer
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-22 14:29:09
Because it was thin, we are using it with 2 sheets, it is functioning satisfactorily without oil leakage.
This review is about item#33039422.
As a washer of Ducati's drain bolt
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-08 02:01:16
I am using it as an aluminum drain washer for Ducati. It is saved because there is not much special size of 22 mm. Since there was no thickness, I was worried about oil leakage but there was no problem.
This review is about item#33039474.
BIKE
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-12 13:18:56
It can be used enough as BIKE parts.
This review is about item#33039465.
As a drain packing
4
From Japan
On 2012-04-07 23:52:59
It is good to be cheap, but depending on the size, the available car types are limited, so I would like to sell it in units of 10 sheets.
This review is about item#33039474.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil-Pan-Mechanism Drain Plug Gasket
Copper Washer
Copper Washer
Copper Washer
Drain Bolt Gasket
Drain Seal for Large Cars
Sealing Washer Made Of Aluminium
Sealing Washers
Aluminum washer
Washer Aluminum
Aluminum packing