Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Copper Washer

Copper Washer
Sales Price: 13.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.68
28 Customer Reviews
5 star 22
4 star 3
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 28 customer reviews ]
When exchanging oil for motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-12 21:32:21
It's an off-road racer so I often change the oil, but I find it useful. I do not want to exchange crankcase by stinging out.
This review is about item#33039535.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 14:29:25
Until now I used to use it, but I can sparely use it if there is only this.
This review is about item#33039535.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 19:56:16
Although it is used for oil drain part, it is ten flights commodity without having leaked so far.
This review is about item#33039517.
I am using it for maintenance of a motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 14:47:10
Although it was used as a washer at the bottom of the front hawk, it was a commodity that has not changed as a genuine article.
This review is about item#33039517.
Desk brake OH
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 19:03:42
Desk Brake Caliper Seal Packing of brake hose at OH · Product equivalent to genuine product and there was no oil leak.
This review is about item#33039526.
For maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 14:31:05
I was worried that the exact size was not easy, but it is greatly appreciated to find it here.
This review is about item#33039501.
When fixing the amplifier volume.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 14:45:09
The nut stopped tightly.
This review is about item#33039526.
It is useful for a drain pan washer.
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-09 11:06:36
It can be used with a flange nut and the contact area can be used, it can be reduced, strain of the drain pan can be reduced, it is good. I am using it for reuse as a washer around the electricity. Seal washer included in the packing set is the one where the nut tightening part is distorted and crowded.
This review is about item#33039501.
OH work.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-20 15:03:34
Although it was used for the brake line of the motorcycle, it is fully usable without leakage of BF. It is attractive to have a large amount.
This review is about item#33039526.
Change packing
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-01 22:57:51
It is genuine equivalent and there is no problem.
This review is about item#33039553.
Change packing
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-14 15:02:48
Because it is a consumable item, the price is also cheap so it is saved.
This review is about item#33039553.
Oil drain cock etc
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-17 01:32:12
I also want a little width and thickness
This review is about item#33039535.
engine
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-11 14:44:34
Good
This review is about item#33039517.
Gasket for oil drain
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-22 03:55:05
Always thank you for all your help. We are satisfied with both price and quality.
This review is about item#33039544.
Water and oil circulation
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-09 16:20:12
Somewhat thinner than the other company products we used until now, there was no problem with use. Because it is a consumable item, it is appreciated that the price is cheap.
This review is about item#33039544.
Used for water temperature sensor
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-05 09:18:03
You can truly use it with confidence.
This review is about item#33039587.
Brake hose installation
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-05 18:36:47
I could install without problems. Because it is a disposable part, this price is very helpful.
This review is about item#33039526.
Automotive drain gasket, eyebolt gasket
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-21 18:07:18
Especially it can be used without problems. It is saved because it can be purchased cheaply than auto parts supplier.
This review is about item#33039553.
It is necessary for the turbine oil line of automobile and oil change.
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-19 14:33:56
Because it is very inexpensive, it is attractive to purchase it collectively with other sizes and use it with a gang
This review is about item#33039526.
Used for oil drain bolt
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-26 14:58:56
Because it is a consumable item, cheaper one is better. Although it is cheap, making is absolutely no problem.
This review is about item#33039544.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil-Pan-Mechanism Drain Plug Gasket
Copper Washer
Copper Washer
Copper Washer
Aluminium Washer
Drain Seal for Large Cars
Copper Packing, Common
Copper Sealing Kit
Drain Plug Gasket
Drain packing