Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Soft Air Hose With One Touch Coupler

Soft Air Hose With One Touch Coupler
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.72
43 Customer Reviews
5 star 24
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 10
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 43 Reviews
Length is also optimal and convenient
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 15:36:49
Since I had a tire change twice a year in spring and winter on my own, I went to gas station and went to petrol, so I bought a compressor daringly and purchased it.
This review is about item#33049326.
cleaning. Leave the tire in the air.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-04 16:22:38
It is soft and easy to use handy. Durability is a problem.
This review is about item#34937971.
Machine maintenance.
1
From Japan
On 2016-07-18 16:32:58
Horse is not usable immediately lost
This review is about item#33049326.
Car tire inflation
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 17:19:06
Even in midwinter, it was flexible and easy to use.
This review is about item#33049326.
When using air impact
1
From Japan
On 2016-04-30 01:59:59
Just well ~ I will complain about saying that the female side turned out to be exchanged only on the female side where air leakage was serious
This review is about item#34937971.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 08:12:43
It is soft and easy to use. The diameter of the hose is thick. The flow rate has no problem. I am looking forward to see how durable it is.
This review is about item#33049326.
Normally connected to the compressor
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-14 13:39:40
Soft and user-friendly
This review is about item#33049326.
When using air tool
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-25 20:03:27
I am satisfied with both price and product.
This review is about item#33049326.
Extension hose for compressor
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-06 15:03:01
It is used as an extension hose. Both price satisfaction is very satisfying.
This review is about item#34937971.
Extension of compressed air line (vehicle maintenance)
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-02 00:06:29
Feeling is very soft, I'm happy to use it rough as it will not crush even when stepping on.
This review is about item#33049326.
Automobile sheet metal paint
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-27 10:57:37
It is good with a soft type but it is bulky when it gets thicker than I thought. It also has thickness and high air pressure so it is not for normal use but for tire changer.
This review is about item#33049326.
For air cancer
2
From Japan
On 2015-07-30 16:31:09
One place has swollen although I bought it for a while. Disappointed
This review is about item#33049326.
Used as a compressor extension hose
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-12 21:01:06
It is soft and very good to use as an extension hose from a compressor.
This review is about item#33049326.
Painting Other
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-27 18:14:53
It is very easy to use without a habit.
This review is about item#33049326.
For engine room cleaning / indoor cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-02 17:41:35
It is very satisfying for the hose to be soft and to be able to use the hose at free angle when cleaning the interior.
This review is about item#33049326.
Connect to impact at tire change
1
From Japan
On 2014-09-01 18:11:29
Using it, it ruptured three places in less than a year. I do not think it is deteriorated, but the durability is too low. I will not purchase myself again.
Air blow of processed goods
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-14 13:00:12
The tube is also easy to handle and easy to handle and soft. I think that the price is cheap and COSPA is also an excellent product.
This review is about item#33049326.
Resident beside 2 pillar lift
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-17 19:18:58
It is softer than I expected and the use feeling is good
This review is about item#33049326.
It is a hose of air tool.
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-19 13:32:09
Because it is soft, it can be put in the tool box, so it will not be stolen. Until now, it was stolen as soon as it was kept outside.
This review is about item#33049326.
Air Grinder
1
From Japan
On 2014-05-26 08:06:27
The inside diameter was too thin. The minimum 10 mm was the place I wanted.
This review is about item#34937971.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Polyurethane Hose
Suntec Air Hose
Super Air Hose
Air Hose
Air Hose Clear
Air Polyurethane Hose
Alpha Urethane Hose